eng | рус

MAN A.Ş.

MAN A.Ş.

MAN Türkiye A.Ş., сокращенно MANAŞ, это совместное предприятие, ранее известное как MAN Kamyon ve Otobüs Sanayi A.Ş., было основано в 1966 г. в Турции как результат сотрудничества между немецкой компанией MAN AG и турецкой Ercanlar A.Ş. для сборки тяжелых грузовиков в Турции. Изначально, грузовики, собираемые в Германии, продавались в Турции через частную компанию Ercanlar A.Ş. Еще в 50е годы MAN завоевал 20% рынка грузовых автомобилей в Турции. Но в 1962 г. правила импорта изменились. Сначала Ercanlar A.Ş. смогла добиться специальных разрешений на импорт грузовиков и продажи продолжились. Однако это разрешение было предоставлено на ограниченный период. Единственный путь, который оставался компании MAN - поставлять машинокомплекты из Германии и собирать их в Турции.

Так в начале 1966 г. MAN и Ercanlar организовали совместное сборочное производство MAN Kamyon ve Otobüs Sanayi A.Ş. (сокращенно MANAŞ). MAN был держателем трети акций в новой компании. Завод был построен в пригороде Стамбула. Это был первый завод фирмы MAN за пределами Германии. Завод был завершен через год и начал свою работу 25 Мая 1967 г. Сборка грузовиков началась в тот же день, и уже через 4 дня - 29 Мая - первый грузовик модели 520H выехал из ворот завода. Турецкое предприятие постоянно увеличивало долю местных комплектующих в конструкции грузовиков и даже представляло собственные оригинальные модели. В 1969 г. введен запрет на импорт кабин для грузовых автомобилей. Производство кабин налажено на заводе в Турции.

Объем продаж увеличивался, и в 1980 г. было решено начать экспорт грузовиков. Так были подписаны соглашения с Египтом, Кувейтом, Ираком, Сирией и Ливаном. В связи со стабильным положением, в 1981 г. было начато строительство завода двигателей под Анкарой, совместно с фирмой MAN. После 1985 г. производство было сосредоточено на автобусах. Однако, в августе 1988 г. производство пришлось остановить из-за финансового кризиса. В 1990 г. производство возобновилось, но положение оставалось нестабильным. В 1997 г. выпускалось 4 автобуса в день. Но в то же время из-за финансовых проблем и MAN`у пришлось увеличить свою долю до 81%. После этого фирма была переименована в MAN Türkiye A.Ş. Сегодня MAN Türkiye, который начинал с капитала 265.000.000.-TL и 300 рабочих, является дизайнерским, инженерным и производственным центром автобусов фирмы NEOMAN Group с капиталом 65.000.000.000.000.-TL и 2600 рабочими.

Список моделей:

Array ( [1] => Коммерческие модели )

Коммерческие модели

Ссылки по теме:

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( модель O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Please send me tecnical data als mk-4abs

eng | рус

MAN A.Ş.

MAN A.Ş.

MAN Türkiye A.Ş., abbreviated to MANAŞ, is a joint company formerly known as MAN Kamyon ve Otobüs Sanayi A.Ş., founded in early 1966 in Turkey as a result of cooperation between a German company, MAN AG, and a Turkish company, Ercanlar A.Ş., to jointly manufacture heavy motor vehicles for Turkey. Initially, motor vehicles manufactured in Germany were sold by Ercanlar A.Ş. (a private Turkish company) in Turkey. This arrangement gained MAN an overall market share of 20 per cent as early as in the fifties. But in 1962 Turkish import regulations changed. First, Ercanlar A.Ş. obtained special import permits, which enabled the continued import of MAN trucks to Turkey. However, this special regulation was granted only for a limited period of time. The only avenue left open for MAN was to supply the Turkish commercial vehicle market by delivering parts from Germany for assembly in Turkey - in the form of complete knock down (CKD) kits.

Consequently, MAN and Ercanlar founded the joint company MAN Kamyon ve Otobüs Sanayi A.Ş. (abbreviated MANAŞ) in early 1966, MAN holding a third of the shares in this new company. A modern truck production plant was built outside the gates of Istanbul. This was a first in MAN AG history to have a plant outside of Germany. Completed after barely a year, it was opened and commenced production on 25 May 1967. Assembly work started on the opening day, and only four days later, on 29 May, the first MAN vehicle, a 520 H unit, rolled off the assembly line. The Turkish company is constantly increasing share of local components in construction of trucks and even presented own original models. In 1969, a ban for import of cabins for trucks was enacted. Manufacturing of cabins was established at the plant in Turkey.

Volume of sales was increasing, and in 1980 was decided to start export of trucks. Thus, agreements about export were signed with Egypt, Kuwait, Iraq, Syria and Lebanon. In view of the stable situation in 1981 building of an engine plant in Ankara was began in cooperation with the German MAN company. After 1985 production was concentrated on buses. However, in August 1988, production had to stop because of the financial crisis. In 1990, production was resumed, but the situation remained unstable. In 1997 the output was increased to four buses per day but because of financial troubles MAN Nutzfahrzeuge AG increased its share in MANAŞ to 81 per cent. After the share increase MANAŞ was renamed to MAN Türkiye A.Ş. Today, MAN Türkiye, which started with a capital of 265.000.000.-TL, and 300 employees, has become the design, development and production centre for standard coaches and city buses of the NEOMAN Group, with its capital of 65.000.000.000.000.-TL, and 2600 employees.

List of models:

Array ( [1] => Commercial vehicles )

Commercial vehicles

Links:

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

DAC » 2.65FAEG

Cine fabrica DAC 2.65 FAEG?

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 to 56 / 69 to 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

Hi! Where I can download the XRumer 12? This URL is not working - http://freecheapxrumer.com/ :(

KrAZ presented a new fire chassis 5401NE

The KrAz 5401NE installed a Chinese Shannxi military double cabin, pls see shannxi fire engine web-page below: http://www.xfsb119.com/quote/show.php?itemid=5124

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

pls sent immediately als all oil capacity list