eng | рус

Renault Trucks показал два новых электрических грузовика Z.E.

Renault Trucks показал два новых электрических грузовика Z.E.

Renault Trucks представил еще два электрических грузовика, производство которых начнется в 2019 году: 16-тонный D Z.E. и 26-тонный D Wide Z.E. присоединятся к представленному ранее Renault Master Z.E.

Французский производитель сообщил, что скоро он закончит формирование модельного ряда электрических грузовиков полной массой от 3.5 до 26 тонн для городских перевозок. "Десят лет назад мы стали первыми, кто сделал шаг к созданию электрических грузовиков для улушения экологии в городах", сказал глава компании Бруно Блин. "Сегодня мы готовы начать."

Новая пара электрических грузовиков пойдет в производство во второй половине 2019 года в Нормандии. Renault D Z.E. предназначен для городских перевозок, а Renault D Wide Z.E. разработан специально для вывоза мусора. 16-тонный D Z.E., доступный с колесной базой 4.4 или 5.3 метра оснащен электромотором мощностью 185 кВт (постоянная мощность 130 кВт). В зависимости от емкости батареи (200 или 300 кВтч) запас хода может быть до 300 км.

26-тонный Renault D Wide Z.E. комплектуется уже двумя электромоторами суммарной отдачей 370 кВт (постоянная мощность 260 кВт). Пакет аккумуляторных батарей емкостью 200 кВтч позволяет проехать до 200 км на одной зарядке. Литий-ионные батареи обоих электрогрузовиков могут быть заряжены за час или два с помощью специального зарядного устройства мощностью 150 кВт.

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( модель O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Please send me tecnical data als mk-4abs

eng | рус

Renault Trucks is showing two new Z.E. e-trucks

Renault Trucks is showing two new Z.E. e-trucks

Renault Trucks introduces two more electric trucks to be launched in 2019. The 16-tonner D Z.E. and 26-tonner D Wide Z.E  join the already known Renault Master Z.E.

The French announced that they will soon have a complete range of electrically powered commercial vehicles from 3.5 to 26 tonnes for urban transportation. They have been working for a long time: the upcoming launch has been preceded by many years of practical testing with customers. "Ten years ago, we were the first to set the pace for the electric truck to improve air quality in the city," says CEO Bruno Blin. "Today we are ready to start."

The new duo will be produced from the second half of 2019 in Blainville-sur-Orne in Normandy. While the Renault D Z.E. intended for distributor operation, the D Wide Z.E. specially optimized for waste jobs. The 16-ton Renault Trucks D ZE which comes with wheelbases of 4.4 and 5.3 meters is powered by a 185 kW electric motor (constant power: 130 kW). Depending on the battery configuration (200 to 300 kWh) its range is up to 300 km.

The 26-tonne Renault Trucks D Wide Z.E. on the other hand has two electric motors offering a total output of 370 kW and a constant output of 260 kW. As energy storage, a battery pack with 200 kWh capacity is installed, which should allow up to 200 km of real range. With DC, the lithium-ion batteries of both e-trucks can be fully charged in one to two hours via a CCS plug with 150 kW charging power.

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( model O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Please send me tecnical data als mk-4abs