eng | рус

Terex » TA250 / TA300 / TA400 9е поколение

Разработанное для самых тяжелых дорожных условий, новое 9е поколение сочлененных самосвалов Terex оснащается теперь двигателями Scania, которые славятся высокой работоспособностью и надежностью, подкрепленные развитой международной сетью обслуживания. Новый модельный ряд не только более эффективный, но и более экономичный (экономия до 12%). Для сокращения простоев во время ремонта и планового обслуживания, на новых грузовиках оптимизировано расположение сервисных точек для упрощения доступа к ним. Автоматически поднимаемый капот и откидывающаяся кабина обеспечивают удобный доступ к основным агрегатам. Кроме сокращения простоев при обслуживании, важным ключевым моментом самосвалов нового поколения является снижение стоимости их использования. Все модели 9го поколения получили тормоза с масляным охлаждением, отличающиеся большим сроком службы, увеличенными интервалами между обслуживанием, и обладающие лучшими тормозными характеристиками по сравнению с обычными тормозными механизмами.

Более комфортная кабина новых самосвалов разрабатывалась "вокруг водителя". Она отличается усовершенствованной эргономикой рабочего места, пониженным уровнем шума, более эффективным кондиционером, высококачественной аудиосистемой, а также новым рулевым колесом и креплением зеркал заднего вида. Обновленный интерьер выполнен в новой цветовой гамме.

Самый маленький в гамме самосвал TA250 имеет кузов вместимостью 15.5 м3 и двигатель мощностью 232 кВт (311 л.с.). Грузоподъемность составляет 25 т. TA300 с двигателем мощностью 276 кВт (370 л.с.) является одним из самых мощных грузовиков в классе грузоподъемностью 30 т, а кузов вместимостью 17.5 м3 делает эту модель еще и одной из самых продуктивных. Еще одной отличительной особенностью TA300 является полностью независимая передняя подвеска, которая является стандартным оборудованием для этой модели, и опцией для TA250. Такая подвеска значительно увеличивает стабильность машины и комфорт водителя при движении по неровным поверхностям. Завершает модельный ряд 9го поколения самая мощная модель TA400 грузоподъемностью 38 т и вместимостью кузова 23.3 м3. Мощность силового агрегата - 331 кВт (444 л.с.). С ним агрегатируется 6-ступенчатая КПП и 2-ступенчатая раздаточная коробка. Максимальная скорость TA400 - 60 км/ч.

TA250 / TA300 / TA400 9е поколениеTA250 / TA300 / TA400 9е поколениеTA250 / TA300 / TA400 9е поколениеTA250 / TA300 / TA400 9е поколение
Terex TA300Terex TA300Terex TA300Terex TA400
TA250 / TA300 / TA400 9е поколение
Terex TA250
Load Boards

Добавить комментарий


код

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

BharatBenz » 914 / 1214 / 1217

Do u provide hydraulic tipper in 1214 model? Kindly mail me the on road price. I'm from Mumbai. .Thank u

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( модель O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

eng | рус

Terex » TA250 / TA300 / TA400 9th generation

Engineered for the toughest applications around the world, the new Generation 9 range of Terex articulated trucks are powered by Scania® engines which are renowned for high uptime and reliability, underpinned by a worldwide service network. The new range is not only more productive but also more fuel efficient, with a 12% reduction in fuel consumption. Dedicated to reducing downtime, the service points on Terex articulated trucks are designed for quick and easy access. The electronic assisted hood raise and the fully tilting cab simplify access to major components and ground level service points, which further reduces downtime. As well as reduced downtime, lower cost of ownership is a key feature of Terex artic haulers. All models in the Generation 9 range benefit from oil-cooled multiple-disc brakes on each axle providing extended brake component life, reducing service intervals and operating costs, and improving overall braking performance compared to traditional dry-disc brake systems that are fitted as standard on other leading manufacturers’ trucks.

The Terex cab is developed around the operator to improve comfort, efficiency and productivity. The new ergonomic cab has reduced interior noise levels, more effective air conditioning, a high-quality sound system, and even a new steering wheel and mirror arrangement. Interior aesthetics have also been updated to anthracite grey with a matte finish to reduce glare and improve durability.

The smallest truck in the range boasts a hauling capacity of 15.5m³ (20.3yd³) and is powered by an impressive 232kW (311hp) engine, making the Gen 9 TA250 the perfect partner for any construction project in the 25-tonne class market. With a 276kW (370hp) engine, the Gen 9 TA300 leads the way as one of the most powerful truck in the 30-tonne class market, and this power combined with a heaped capacity of 17.5m³ (22.9yd³), means the Gen 9 TA300 is one of the most productive articulated trucks available today. Another class leading feature of the updated TA300 is the fully independent front suspension, which is fitted as standard. This innovative design, which is also available as an option on the Gen 9 TA250, greatly reduces operator fatigue and increases machine stability, enabling these machines to excel in rough terrain environments.

Completing the Terex range of Generation 9 articulated trucks is the powerful TA400 which has a maximum payload of 38 tonnes (40 US ton) and a heaped capacity of 23.3m³ (30.3yd³). It has a gross power of 331kW (444hp), and with six forward gears and one reverse in addition to a two speed drop box, the Gen 9 TA400 can travel up to 60 km/h (37.3 mph).

TA250 / TA300 / TA400 9th generationTA250 / TA300 / TA400 9th generationTA250 / TA300 / TA400 9th generationTA250 / TA300 / TA400 9th generation
Terex TA300Terex TA300Terex TA300Terex TA400
TA250 / TA300 / TA400 9th generation
Terex TA250

Add comment

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( model O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Please send me tecnical data als mk-4abs