eng | рус

Iveco представил новейший Stralis Hi-Way

Iveco представил новейший Stralis Hi-Way

Компания Iveco презентовала новейший седельный тягач Iveco Stralis Hi-Way. Старая кабина получила новую решетку радиатора и боковые обтекатели, обновленные фары со светодиодными полосками и ксеноновыми лампами, и обновленный интерьер. Внешние изменения позволили снизить коэффициент лобового сопротивления на 3%. Эта модель получит новые двигатели Cursor, отвечающие экологическим нормам Euro V или VI. 6-цилиндровые двигатели Cursor FPT Industrial, отвечающие нормам Euro V, предложат с рабочим объемом 8, 10 и 13 л мощностью от 310 до 560 л.с., а также 3 варианта, работающие на сжатом газе CNG мощностью от 270 до 330 л.с. Двигатели, отвечающие нормам Euro VI, используют систему Hi-eSCR (efficiency Selective Catalitic Reduction). В гамму войдут 9-, 11- и 13-литровые силовые агрегаты мощностью 310-560 л.с. Новый Stralis Hi-Way будет доступен с одной из 3х видов трансмиссий: 9- или 16-ступенчатая механическая, автоматизированная Eurotronic, и 6-ступенчатая автоматическая Allison.

А еще грузовики оснастят кучей разнообразных систем, позволяющих снизить расход топлива. Например, Ecoswitch ограничит максимальную скорость и оптимизирует работу трансмиссии в зависимости от полной массы автопоезда. Ecofleet запретит использование автоматической коробки в ручном режиме, чтобы избежать ошибок водителя. TPMS - система слежения за давлением в шинах позволит всегда быть в курсе давления в каждом колесе и уменьшить расход покрышек. А система Iveconnect - это новейший мультимедийный блок на передней панели, включающий навигацию, систему мониторинга за состоянием систем грузовика и систему коррекции водительского стиля вождения. Stralis Hi-Way также оснащен широким набором средств активной безопасности - EBS (Electronic Brake System)+BAS (Brake Assistant System), AEBS (Advance Emergency Braking System), ESP, ситсема удержания на подъемах, LDWS (система контроля пересечения разметки), DAS (Driver Attention Support), ACC (Adaptive Cruise Control).

Комментарии:

Добавить комментарий


код

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

American LaFrance » 500 Series

Крем-воск «ЗДОРОВ» от боли в суставах гарантирует избавление от боли, восстановление тканей и суставов.. http://vip-ro.ru/

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 до 56 / 69 до 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

Advantageous Purchase of credit cards. I recommend, I enjoyed himself, all at the highest level. http://ccstores.su

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 до 56 / 69 до 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

Гороскоп от Камилла, на неделю с 23 по 29 января 2017 года 28 января - новолуние. Прекрасное время для разгадывания желаний. Выпишите их на листе бумаге, сверните его и положите в красный конверт или красную коробку. Через год достаньте этот список и перечитайте. Вы удивитесь, как много пунктов окажутся реализованными. Источник: http://u.to/fX6rDw Гороскоп от Каммила

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 до 56 / 69 до 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

http://espressoman.net/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=712630 Good – I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your website. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs and related info ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, site theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Excellent task.

eng | рус

Iveco has presented the newest Stralis Hi-Way

Iveco has presented the newest Stralis Hi-Way

Iveco company just has presented the new Iveco Stralis Hi-Way. An old cabin received a new grille and fenders, revised headlights with LED daylights and xenon lamps, and an updated interior. External changes have reduced the drag coefficient by 3%. This model will be equipped with new Euro V or VI engines. 6-cylinder engines Cursor FPT Industrial, acceptable for Euro V, will be offered with a working volume of 8, 10 and 13 liters with a capacity from 310 to 560 hp, and also 3 versions running on compressed natural gas CNG with a power from 270 to 330 hp. Euro VI engines use Hi-eSCR (efficiency Selective Catalitic Reduction) system. The range will include 9-, 11- and 13-liter engine with an output of 310-560 hp The new Stralis Hi-Way is available with one of 3 types of transmissions: 9- or 16-speed manual, automated Eurotronic, and 6-speed automatic Allison.

The new trucks are also will be equipped with a variety of systems to reduce fuel consumption. For example, Ecoswitch limits the maximum speed and optimizes work of the transmission according to GCW of a train. Ecofleet prohibits using of automatic transmission in manual mode to avoid the mistakes of a driver. TPMS is a tracking system for tire pressure, it will always be aware of the pressure at each wheel and reduce wear of tires. A system Iveconnect is the latest multi-media block on the dashboard, which includes a navigation system, monitoring of vehicle's systems and driver's driving style correction system. Stralis Hi-Way is also equipped with a wide range of active safety systems - EBS (Electronic Brake System) + BAS (Brake Assistant System), AEBS (Advance Emergency Braking System), ESP, LDWS (intersection control system layout), DAS (Driver Attention Support), ACC (Adaptive Cruise Control).

Комментарии:

Add comment


код

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 to 56 / 69 to 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

would like info on setting timing on 1925 American LaFrance-12. 6 cylinder in line engine. Has Magneto and distributor. Where should the advance lever be positioned for setting timing? How many degree of timing does the engine require 34, 36, 38 degrees Before Top Dead Center. Should the engine be started with any of the compression valves opened? Need this info for a Christmas parade in Titusville, Fl. Thanks for any help. Richard Burns, fire Chief's father in law.

Volvo » FM 3rd generation

The Euro 4-equipped Volvo FM will be manufactured locally in the Philippines during their groundbreaking for build a factory.

DAC » 2.65FAEG

Cine fabrica DAC 2.65 FAEG?

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 to 56 / 69 to 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

Hi! Where I can download the XRumer 12? This URL is not working - http://freecheapxrumer.com/ :(