eng | рус

Дакар 2012 завершен, победил IVECO!

Дакар 2012 завершен, победил IVECO!

Вот уже четвертый раз подряд ралли-марафон Дакар 2012 прошел в январе на территории Южной Америки. 1 января участники стартовали в Мар-дель-Плата (Аргентина), и после 14 этапов в Аргентине, Чили и Перу финишировали 15 января в столице Перу — Лиме. Маршрут ралли-марафона составил более 8300 километров. В отличие от петли предыдущего года в Аргентине и Чили, на атлантическом побережье прошёл только старт, а финиш — в столице Перу. Спецучасток 6-го этапа был отменён из-за снегопада в Андах.

Который год борьба за победу в мотоциклетном зачёте развернулась между Марком Комой и Сирилем Депре на KTM. Плотная борьба продолжалась до предпоследнего этапа, когда Кома снова заблудился и был оштрафован на 45 минут за смену мотора. Третье место в общем зачёте уверенно занял португалец Элдер Родригеш. После полного доминирования в прошлом Дакаре гонку покинул Volkswagen, и инициативу перехватили пилоты Mini. Победу одержал Стефан Петерансель, следом финишировал его партнёр по команде Нани Рома. 

В зачёте грузовиков была прервана гегемония КАМАЗов. Новый лидер команды «КАМАЗ-Мастер» Эдуард Николаев, и так шедший только 7-м, был снят с гонки на 5-м этапе после столкновения с внедорожником, так как ввёл судей в заблуждение насчёт времени, которое те должны были ему компенсировать. В отсутствие действующего победителя Владимира Чагина инициативой владели экипажи на Iveco: Жерар де Рой выиграл гонку, Ханс Стейси стал вторым. Вплотную к ним долгое время шёл их партнёр по команде Мики Биасьон, добравшийся до финиша 7-го этапа с опозданием в 6 часов. Ещё один фаворит Алеш Лопрайс сломал позвоночник, когда его механик уснул за рулём на лиазоне 5-го этапа. Третьим в общем зачёте стал Артур Ардавичус на КАМАЗе из казахстанской «Астаны»; команда «КАМАЗ-Мастер» впервые с 2001 года осталась даже без подиума. В предпоследний день гонки Ардавичус в лицо обвинил де Роя в нарушении регламента (увеличении хода подвески с 30 до 42 сантиметров); тот якобы сознался и заявил о своей безнаказанности.

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( модель O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Please send me tecnical data als mk-4abs

eng | рус

Dakar 2012 has finished, IVECO has won!

Dakar 2012 has finished, IVECO has won!

The fourth time Dakar Rally Marathon 2012 was held in January in South America. January 1, all participants started in Mar del Plata (Argentina), and after 14 stages in Argentina, Chile and Peru finished on January 15 in the capital of Peru - Lima. The route of the rally-marathon was more than 8,300 kilometers. In contrast to the loops of the previous year in Argentina and Chile, on the Atlantic coast was only a start and finish was in Peru. Special stage of the 6th stage was canceled because of snowfall in the Andes.

Again the struggle for victory in the motorcycle standings was between Marc Coma and Cyril Despres. A tight struggle continued until the penultimate stage, when Сoma lost фпфшт and was fined 45 minutes for motor change. The third place overall was taken by Portuguese Helder Rodrigues. After a complete domination in the past Dakar the Volkswagen left the competition. Stephen Peteransel on Mini was first in Cars standings, and his team-mate Nani Roma became second.

First time for the last years KAMAZes haven't won this race. The new leader of the "Kamaz-Master" team, Eduard Nicholaev, which was only 7th in a middle of race, was withdrawn from the race at the 5th stage after the collision with the SUV. In the absence of the current winner Vladimir Chagin the leader was IVECO team: Gerard de Rooy has won the race, Hans Stacey came second. Close to them for a long time was their teammate Miki Biason, who get to the finish of the 7th stage with a delay of 6 hours. Another favorite Ales Loprays broke his spine when his mechanic had felt asleep at the leason of 5th stage. Third overall was Arthur Ardavichus on KAMAZ of Kazakhstan "Astana" team, "Kamaz-Master" for the first time since 2001, has remained without a podium.

Комментарии:

Add comment


код

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 to 56 / 69 to 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

would like info on setting timing on 1925 American LaFrance-12. 6 cylinder in line engine. Has Magneto and distributor. Where should the advance lever be positioned for setting timing? How many degree of timing does the engine require 34, 36, 38 degrees Before Top Dead Center. Should the engine be started with any of the compression valves opened? Need this info for a Christmas parade in Titusville, Fl. Thanks for any help. Richard Burns, fire Chief's father in law.

Volvo » FM 3rd generation

The Euro 4-equipped Volvo FM will be manufactured locally in the Philippines during their groundbreaking for build a factory.

DAC » 2.65FAEG

Cine fabrica DAC 2.65 FAEG?

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 to 56 / 69 to 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

Hi! Where I can download the XRumer 12? This URL is not working - http://freecheapxrumer.com/ :(