eng | рус

Mack Pinnacle получил обновленные аэродинамические элементы

Mack Pinnacle получил обновленные аэродинамические элементы

Mack Trucks представил сегодня на выставке Mid-America Trucking Show некоторые усовершенствования для своих грузовиков - это обновленный верхний обтекатель кабины и обтекатели шасси для Mack Pinnacle, более экономичные исполнения Econodyne двигателей Mack MP и некоторые изменения в интерьере, делающие его более комфортабельным. Новый верхний обтекатель кабины доступен для модели Pinnacle с 70-дюймовым спальным отсеком с высокой крышей, и с 60- и 70-дюймовыми спальниками со средней крышей. Компания также представила более прочные, более легкие, более длинные и дешевые обтекатели шасси, под которыми спрятался топливный бак объемом 530 л. Покупатели, заказывающие Mack Pinnacle с новыми аэродинамическими элементами, получат 6 процентную экономию топлива.

"Новый верхний обтекатель кабины оптимизирован для достижения минимального сопротивления воздушному потоку," сказал Джерри Вормкессел (Jerry Warmkessel), менеджер по маркетингу дальнобойных грузовиков Mack. "Конструкция обтекателей шасси стала проще и эффективнее. Новый аэродинамический кит и проверенные двигатели серии MP с системой ClearTech SCR делают Mack Pinnacle одним из самых экономичных магистральных тягачей."

Mack также представил 4 новых исполнения двигателей MP, отвечающих стандартам EPA 2010 - MP7-405E, MP8-415E, MP8-445E и MP8-505E - оптимизированных для большей топливной экономичности без потери мощности. Система управления крутящим моментом Mack EconoBoost дает лишние 270 Нм крутящего момента.

"Мы обнаружили, что водители могут заметно улучшить топливную экономичность оставаясь на повышенных передачах как можно дольше," говорит Дэвид МакКинна (David McKenna), руководитель по маркетингу и продажам трансмиссий. "EconoBoost включается при 1300 об/мин и дает грузовику дополнительную мощность, позволяя дольше оставаться на повышенных передачах. Крутящий момент возвращается к первоначальному значению, когда он больше не нужен, например, на вершине холма."

Другие усовершенствования Mack Pinnacle заключаются в опционном цельном лобовом стекле и обновленной отделке Grand Touring с виниловыми вставками и  кожаными сиденьями, добавляющими комфорт за ту же цену.

Комментарии:

Добавить комментарий


код

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

Kenworth » K100A / K100C

wh0cd600582 <a href=http://wellbutrin50.top/>wellbutrin</a> <a href=http://voltaren-gel-1.science/>source</a> <a href=http://buyamoxil.club/>buy amoxil</a> <a href=http://seroquel-sleep.party/>seroquel</a> <a href=http://cialis-online.science/>can you buy cialis online from canada</a> <a href=http://ampicillin-500mg.cricket/>ampicillin</a> <a href=http://buy-fluoxetine.pro/>fluoxetine medicine</a>

FAW » 汽柳特 (Special Liute)

viagra generic reviews mark forums read http://viagra-withoutdoctorprescriptions.org - viagra without a doctor prescription viagra pills wiki skin by <a href="http://viagra-withoutdoctorprescriptions.org">viagra without a doctor prescription </a> - i am 30 is viagra beneficial compare viagra professional vs super active

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 до 56 / 69 до 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

wh0cd645689 <a href=http://viagra-soft.pro/>viagra soft</a> <a href=http://buymedrol8.top/>medrol</a> <a href=http://trazodone-online.gdn/>trazodone online</a> <a href=http://viagra-soft-online.trade/>viagra soft</a> <a href=http://crestor-online.us/>crestor</a> <a href=http://cialisprice.review/>daily cialis price</a> <a href=http://amoxicillin-875-mg.party/>amoxicillin</a> <a href=http://glyburidemetformin.site/>glyburide metformin</a>

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 до 56 / 69 до 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

<a href="http://adcreek.ru/%D1%8D%D0%BB-%D1%81%D1%87%D0%B5%D1%82%D1%87%D0%B8%D0%BA-%D1%81%D0%B5-303-%D0%BD%D0%B0-%D0%BB%D0%B8%D0%BF%D0%BE%D0%B2%D0%BE%D0%B9-%D0%B0%D0%BB%D0%BB%D0%B5%D0%B5-%D1%81%D0%BF%D0%B1"&gt;эл счетчик се 303 на липовой аллее спб</a> http://alex-holod.ru/%D0%BA%D0%BE%D0%BD%D1%84%D0%B5%D1%82%D1%8B-%D0%B2-%D1%83%D1%80%D0%B0%D0%BB%D1%8C%D1%81%D0%BA%D0%B5-%D0%BE%D0%BF%D1%82%D0%BE%D0%BC - конфеты в уральске оптом

eng | рус

Mack Pinnacle received updated aerodinamics elements

Mack Pinnacle received updated aerodinamics elements

Mack Trucks, Inc. unveiled an assortment of product enhancements today at the Mid-America Trucking Show (MATS), including new, optimized roof and chassis fairings for the MACK® Pinnacle™ models, additional fuel-efficient Econodyne ratings for its Mack MP engines and interior enhancements to improve driver comfort and productivity. Mack rolled out redesigned roof fairings for its Pinnacle 70-inch high-rise, 70-inch mid-rise and 60-inch mid-rise sleepers. The company also debuted stronger, lighter, longer chassis fairings, covering up to a 140 gallon fuel tank – yet costing considerably less than the previous option. Customers ordering Mack Pinnacle model sleepers with improved aerodynamics can expect up to a six percent fuel efficiency improvement.

“The new roof fairings are optimized for the lowest possible coefficient of drag and a much smoother transfer of air from the truck to the trailer,” Mack highway marketing manager Jerry Warmkessel said. “The design of the new chassis fairings is simpler, and more aerodynamic. The fuel efficiency improvements achievable with these optimized aero aids and the proven performance of our MP engines with ClearTech SCR positions the Mack Pinnacle among the best in highway fuel efficiency.”

Building on the fuel saving performance of its EPA 2010 certified MP engines, Mack also announced the addition of four new Econodyne ratings – MP7-405E, MP8-415E, MP8-445E, MP8-505E – fully optimized for fuel efficiency without sacrificing power. Through an enhanced fuel mapping strategy, Mack’s EconoBoost intelligent torque management system offers an extra 200 lb-ft. of torque seamlessly through the system command.

“We found that drivers can significantly increase fuel efficiency by remaining in the top gear as much as possible,” said David McKenna, Mack director of powertrain sales and marketing. “EconoBoost initiates at 1300 RPM, providing additional power that allows drivers to remain longer in the top two gears. The engine torque reverts back to the lower profile when the engine senses situations with zero torque input, such as cresting a hill.”

Further enhancements to the Mack Pinnacle series include an optional one-piece windshield, and an updated Grand Touring trim package with button-tuck vinyl and ultraleather seats that provides drivers comfort and a welcoming environment, at no extra charge over the previous trim offering.


Add comment


Follow us

Database search




Unknown models:

Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

24V 21 W and 12V 21W

Mercedes-Benz » L / LA / LK / LF / LS heavy range

Mercedes benz 2624

Chevrolet » Apache 3600 / 3800 '58

need info on a 58 , 3600 Apache, but mine has a factory tag stating a GVW of 6900 lbs. truck to my knowledge never has had a bed on it. original engine was a 6 cylinder , with a 4 speed , that's a compound low first gear .

Austin » K2 / K4 Loadstar

Hello. I have 2 truks for sale. 1 austin K2 loadstar (i think is military version) and 1 austin K5 4X4 8 ton; both is tow truck. contact me at Laiu_dorinel@yahoo.com