eng | рус

Hino представляет новые модели в серии 500

Hino представляет новые модели в серии 500

Hino расширила свою самую популярную серию 500 новыми моделями, а также обновила старые для соответствия нормам Euro 5. Новый ряд включает модели FC, FD, FE, GT, FG, GH, FL, FM8J и FM1A. FE - это новая модель, которая пришла на замену модели GD и предлагается в версиях с полной массой 12 или 14 тонн. Она является свидетельством того, как Hino подстраивается под меняющиеся потребности грузоперевозчиков. FE имеет 19,5 дюймовые колеса и низкопрофильную резину для того, чтобы обеспечить минимальную высоту рамы, и сделать процесс погрузки и разгрузки как можно легче. Модель FC (полная масса 10400 кг) получила новую версию с колесной формулой 4650 мм для лучшего удовлетворения местным требованиям по распределению веса по осям.

Популярная модель GH (полная масса 17000 кг) также получила новую версию с короткой базой (3760 мм), которая должна стать идеальным городским седельным тягачом. А вот наиболее тяжелая модель FM8J (полная масса 26000 кг) получила версию с колесной базой 6500 мм и выбор из 9-ступенчатой механической, или 6-ступенчатой автоматической трансмиссии. Модели FG, GH, FL и FM8J с широкой кабиной теперь оснащаются более мощными 6-цилиндровыми двигателями обновленной серии J08E, отвечающие нормам Euro 5, а первые две модели - еще и новой четырехточечной подвеской кабины, повышающей комфорт водителя и пассажира.

"Мощность обновленных двигателей серии J08E возрасла на 22 л.с.", сказал Алекс Стюарт (Alex Stewart) менеджер по развитию Hino Австралия. "На самом деле, грузовики серии 500 претерпели переход на уровень Euro 5 довольно легко. Усовершенствования включают новый блок управления двигателем, а также турбокомпрессор с переменным сечением сопла (VNT) для лучшей топливной экономичности и меньших выбросов вредных веществ. Все новые модели прошли тестирование инженерами компании Hino, которое подтвердило соответствие наших моделей местным экологическим требованиям и климатическим условиям."

Комментарии:

Добавить комментарий

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( модель O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Please send me tecnical data als mk-4abs

eng | рус

Hino introduces new 500 series models

Hino introduces new 500 series models

Hino has expanded its popular 500 Series medium-truck range while also improving performance and fuel economy and meeting tough Euro 5 emission standards. The expanded 500 Series range includes new FC, FD, FE, GT, FG, GH, FL, FM8J and FM1A models. The FE is a new model, replacing the GD, and is offered in both 12,000kg and 14,000kg GVM ratings. It is an example of Hino’s efforts to best meet market demand to transport heavier and more varied loads by establishing new and improved GVM/GCM ratings. This model has 19.5” wheel rims and low-profile tyres to achieve the low chassis frame height many operators require for ease of loading access, and to meet occupational health and safety requirements. The FC (10,400kg GVM) range has a new model with a wheelbase of 4,650mm to better suit local freight applications where there are high demands on weight distribution.

The popular GH (17,000kg GVM) model range also has a new model variant – a short wheelbase (3,760mm) model that will make an ideal lightweight round-town prime mover. At the other end of the spectrum, the heavier-rated FM8J (26,000kg GVM) has a new 6,500mm wheelbase and the choice of nine-speed manual or six-speed automatic transmission. The new Euro 5-compliant Hino wide-cabin FG, GH, FL and FM8J models have more power than their US04-compliant predecessors, thanks to upgrades to Hino’s highly successful six-cylinder J08E engine. The FG and GH models have the new feature of a four-point cabin suspension system, for increased driver comfort and therefore reduced driver fatigue.

“The J08E engine upgrade has seen maximum power increased by 16kW,” said Hino Australia divisional manager, Product Strategy & Development, Alex Stewart. “In fact, the entire 500 Series has undergone the transition to Euro 5 with relative ease,” he said. “Improvements include new engine control units (ECU’s), enhanced fuel mapping and effective variable-nozzle turbochargers (VNT) for improved fuel economy and reduced greenhouse gas emissions. The entire range has gained from an extensive Australian testing and evaluation program carried out by Hino factory engineers in conjunction with local staff. This testing has ensured our models best meet local environmental and climatic conditions, as well as building on the strength of the earlier models and Hino’s reputation for quality, durability and reliability.”

Комментарии:

Add comment


код

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

DAC » 2.65FAEG

Cine fabrica DAC 2.65 FAEG?

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 to 56 / 69 to 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

Hi! Where I can download the XRumer 12? This URL is not working - http://freecheapxrumer.com/ :(

KrAZ presented a new fire chassis 5401NE

The KrAz 5401NE installed a Chinese Shannxi military double cabin, pls see shannxi fire engine web-page below: http://www.xfsb119.com/quote/show.php?itemid=5124

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

pls sent immediately als all oil capacity list