eng | рус

Ралли Дакар - Этап 7. Повторная победа Tatra

Ралли Дакар - Этап 7. Повторная победа Tatra

После дня отдыха гонщиков ждал самый протяженный этап ралли. Этап включил в себя 2 скоростных секции и утренний перегон. Финиш гонки состоялся на берегу океана, после крутого спуска с дюн. Дистанция скоростной секции составила 611 км, плюс 208 км перегонов. Алес Лопраис и его штурман Джозеф Калина - четырехкратный победитель Дакара - рассчитывали на психологическое давление, чтобы принести неприятности хорошо слаженной команде КамАЗ-Мастер. Неизвестно, паникуют ли русские гонщики, но ясно одно - Лопраис едет очень уверенно. Он снова пересек финишную линию победителем, это его вторая победа на Дакаре 2011. По результатам 7 этапов, он переместился на второе место и сейчас на 16'22" отстает от лидера Фирдауса Кабирова и примерно на столько же опережает Владимира Чагина. Похоже, мечта чеха медленно, но уверенно идет к своей реализации...

1ый - Кабиров / Беляев / Мокеев, КамАЗ №502, 26:12:46, 00:00:00.

2ой - Лопраис / Холан / Калина, Tatra №504, 26:28:48, 00:16:22.

3ий - Чагин / Савостин / Шайсултанов, КамАЗ №500, 26:40:48, 00:28:22.

4ый - Николаев / Мизукаев / Рыбаков, КамАЗ №512, 27:56:21, 01:43:55.

5ый - Echter / Ruf / Klein, MAN №507, 28:38:13, 02:25:47.

В зачете мотоциклов и легковых автомобилей лидеры не сменились.

Комментарии:

Добавить комментарий


код

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

Kenworth » K100A / K100C

wh0cd600582 <a href=http://wellbutrin50.top/>wellbutrin</a> <a href=http://voltaren-gel-1.science/>source</a> <a href=http://buyamoxil.club/>buy amoxil</a> <a href=http://seroquel-sleep.party/>seroquel</a> <a href=http://cialis-online.science/>can you buy cialis online from canada</a> <a href=http://ampicillin-500mg.cricket/>ampicillin</a> <a href=http://buy-fluoxetine.pro/>fluoxetine medicine</a>

FAW » 汽柳特 (Special Liute)

viagra generic reviews mark forums read http://viagra-withoutdoctorprescriptions.org - viagra without a doctor prescription viagra pills wiki skin by <a href="http://viagra-withoutdoctorprescriptions.org">viagra without a doctor prescription </a> - i am 30 is viagra beneficial compare viagra professional vs super active

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 до 56 / 69 до 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

wh0cd645689 <a href=http://viagra-soft.pro/>viagra soft</a> <a href=http://buymedrol8.top/>medrol</a> <a href=http://trazodone-online.gdn/>trazodone online</a> <a href=http://viagra-soft-online.trade/>viagra soft</a> <a href=http://crestor-online.us/>crestor</a> <a href=http://cialisprice.review/>daily cialis price</a> <a href=http://amoxicillin-875-mg.party/>amoxicillin</a> <a href=http://glyburidemetformin.site/>glyburide metformin</a>

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 до 56 / 69 до 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

<a href="http://adcreek.ru/%D1%8D%D0%BB-%D1%81%D1%87%D0%B5%D1%82%D1%87%D0%B8%D0%BA-%D1%81%D0%B5-303-%D0%BD%D0%B0-%D0%BB%D0%B8%D0%BF%D0%BE%D0%B2%D0%BE%D0%B9-%D0%B0%D0%BB%D0%BB%D0%B5%D0%B5-%D1%81%D0%BF%D0%B1"&gt;эл счетчик се 303 на липовой аллее спб</a> http://alex-holod.ru/%D0%BA%D0%BE%D0%BD%D1%84%D0%B5%D1%82%D1%8B-%D0%B2-%D1%83%D1%80%D0%B0%D0%BB%D1%8C%D1%81%D0%BA%D0%B5-%D0%BE%D0%BF%D1%82%D0%BE%D0%BC - конфеты в уральске оптом

eng | рус

Rally Raid Dakar - Stage 7. Second win of Tatra

Rally Raid Dakar - Stage 7. Second win of Tatra

The competitors were get back to business with the longest special stage of the rally, which marks the start of a very selective sequence. Two timed sections were on the menu, with a section of two halves for the morning. The finish of this first portion took place on the ocean’s shores, as the vehicles dive down from the dunes along an especially steep slope towards the finish. The special stage distance was 611 km plus 208 km of connections. Ales Loprais and his copilot Josef Kalina – four-time Dakar winner – were counting on a psychological trigger to bring trouble into the well-oiled routine of the Kamaz trucks. No one will ever know if the Russian clan is getting panicky but one thing is sure: Loprais is driving with confidence. He crossed the finish line of the Antofagasta stage a winner; this is his second consecutive stage victory in his Dakar career. In the general standings, he gets closer to the top and is now 16'22'' behind Kabirov, who is still leader, and is now in front of Vladimir Chagin by almost the same time. A Czech dream might slowly but surely be coming true…

1st - Kabirov / Belyaev / Mokeev, Kamaz №502, 26:12:46, 00:00:00.

2rd - Loprais / Holan / Kalina, Tatra №504, 26:28:48, 00:16:22.

3rd - Chagin / Savostin / Shaysultanov, Kamaz №500, 26:40:48, 00:28:22.

4th - Nikolaev / Mizyukaev / Rybakov, Kamaz №512, 27:56:21, 01:43:55.

5th - Echter / Ruf / Klein, MAN №507, 28:38:13, 02:25:47.

Leaders in bike and car sections are still the same.

Комментарии:

Add comment


код

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

Mercedes-Benz » L311 / L312

Путешествия на дачи и в другие страны не интересуют. В гости не хожу, ко мне тоже напрашиваться бессмысленно. В собеседнике ценю вежливость, адекватность, грамотность. Первое условие общения - наличие фото. В игнор попадут:хамы, извращенцы, пары, лица не европейской внешности, живущие далеко от Москвы, виртодрочеры, вымогатели фото. Видео виртом не занимаюсь.

Autocar » Dispatch

http://dapoxetine-onlinepriligy.net/ - dapoxetine-onlinepriligy.net.ankor <a href="http://ventolinsalbutamol-buy.org/">ventolinsalbutamol-buy.org.ankor</a> http://ventolinsalbutamolbuy.org/

Beifang Benchi » ND 2nd series

<a href=http://mototexdom.ru/kvadrotsikly-detskie>купить детский квадроцикл</a>

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 to 56 / 69 to 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

WEBPILOT is one of the leading Digital advertising agency in Dubai UAE, specialised in delivering full-service web solutions and digital marketing campaigns throughout UAE. Some of our most popular services include innovative web design, technical web development, search engine optimisation (SEO), content creation, eCommerce builds and social media strategy.