eng | рус

Albion » FT3 / FT5 / FT7 / FT17 / FT19 / FT21 / FT23

FT3. 1939-1947. Представленная в 1939 г. на замену популярной Модели 127, FT3 была 5-6.5 тонником, оснащенным 6-цилиндровым бензиновым двигателем, 4-ступенчатой КПП, задней осью с верхним червяком и гидравлические тормоза с сервоусилителем. Эта модель даже выпускалась в небольших количествах во время войны для нужд мирных жителей и оставалась в производстве до 1953/54 года, став самой долговыпускающейся моделью компании Albion. В конце 40х все грузовики и автобусы серии FT выглядели одинаково, но FT3 можно узнать по отсутствию картера сразу за передним номерным знаком. Все FT3 оснащались 6-цилиндровыми 4.26 литровыми бензиновыми двигателями EN277.

FT3A. 1947-1954. Примерно в 1947 г. ряд усовершенствований модели FT3 вылился в появление новой модели FT3A, которая получила некоторые модификации двигателя и адаптацию осей от нового модельного ряда Chieftain.

FT3A6W. 1948-1951. Добавлением в модельный ряд FT3 стала легкая трехосная модель FT3A6W призванная заменить Модель 129, а фактически поставляющаяся на экспорт в страны, где нагрузка на оси была ограничена.

FT5/FT21. 1947-1954. FT21 была 3-тонной моделью, представленной в 1949 г. Изначально она появилась как FT5 и была призвана заполнить нишу между AZ9 и FT3, но после адаптации новых передней и задней осей от грузовиков Chieftain, обозначение модели сменилось на FT21. Модели FT5/FT21 базировались на шасси FT3, но оснащались менее мощным 2.8-литровым 4-цилиндровым бензиновым двигателем EN271. Они также получили меньшие по размерам шины и более короткую колесную базу. Оставаясь единственной моделью в 3-тонной категории, она осталась в производстве даже после поглощения Albion компанией Leyland. Грузовики не получили обновление внешности в 1949/1950 году, в виде утопленных фар, которое провели для дизельных грузовиков компании.

FT7/FT23. 1947-1954. Еще одной новинкой 1949 г. стала 4-тонная модель FT23, аналогичная более легкой FT21, но с усиленными пружинами и увеличенными шинами. FT21 заменила модель FT7 после адаптации новых осей от Chieftain.

FT3 / FT5 / FT7 / FT17 / FT19 / FT21 / FT23FT3 / FT5 / FT7 / FT17 / FT19 / FT21 / FT23FT3 / FT5 / FT7 / FT17 / FT19 / FT21 / FT23FT3 / FT5 / FT7 / FT17 / FT19 / FT21 / FT23
Albion FT3L
Источник Albion of Scotstoun
Albion FT3
Источник Albion of Scotstoun
Albion FT3A с нестандартной кабиной
Источник Albion of Scotstoun
Albion FT3A6W
Источник Albion of Scotstoun
FT3 / FT5 / FT7 / FT17 / FT19 / FT21 / FT23FT3 / FT5 / FT7 / FT17 / FT19 / FT21 / FT23FT3 / FT5 / FT7 / FT17 / FT19 / FT21 / FT23FT3 / FT5 / FT7 / FT17 / FT19 / FT21 / FT23
Albion FT3ALAlbion FT21
Источник Albion of Scotstoun
Albion FT23
Источник Albion of Scotstoun
Albion FT3
FT3 / FT5 / FT7 / FT17 / FT19 / FT21 / FT23
Albion FT21

Добавить комментарий

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( модель O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Please send me tecnical data als mk-4abs

eng | рус

Albion » FT3 / FT5 / FT7 / FT17 / FT19 / FT21 / FT23

FT3. 1939-1947. Introduced in 1939 to replace the popular Model 127 range, the FT3 was a 5 to 6.5 tonner fitted with a 6 cylinder side valve petrol engine, 4 speed gearbox, overhead worm rear axle and vacuum servo assisted hydraulic brakes. It continued to be available in small numbers to essential civilian users during the war, and remained in production until 1953/54, making it Albion's longest lived model. In the late 1940s the standard frontal appearance of all FT series lorries and buses, petrol or oil, looked the same, but the GT3 could be readily identified by the absence of a sump immediately behind the number plate. All FT3 lorries had a 6 cylinder 4.26 liter petrol engine designated EN277.

FT3A. 1947-1954. Around 1947 a number of improvements to the FT3 model resulted in the introduction of the FT3A range, which included engine modifications, and the adoption of axles from the newly introduced Chieftain range.

FT3A6W. 1948-1951. An additional model for the FT3 range was the FT3A6W lightweight six wheeler, effectively a successor of the Model 129 of 1936, and primarily intended for overseas markets where axle loadings were critical.

FT5/FT21. 1947-1954. The FT21 was a 3 ton model, introduced in 1949. Originally introduced in 1947 as the FT5 to bridge the gap between the AZ9 and the FT3, the adoption of front and rear axles from the new Chieftain range resulted in the change of model number to FT21 two years later. The FT5/FT21 models were based on the FT3, but with a four cylinder 2.8 litre EN271 petrol engine. Lighter tyre equipment was also specified, and a short wheelbase model was also available. Being the only models in the three ton category, they were kept in production after the Leyland takeover. They did not get the facelifted front with recessed headlamps and flared dash which the oil engined variants in the FT range acquired in 1949/50.

FT7/FT23. 1947-1954. The other new model for 1949 was the FT23 four tonner, similar to the FT21 except for heavier springing and tyre equipment. The FT21 replaced the FT7 after the adoption of Chieftain axles.

FT3 / FT5 / FT7 / FT17 / FT19 / FT21 / FT23FT3 / FT5 / FT7 / FT17 / FT19 / FT21 / FT23FT3 / FT5 / FT7 / FT17 / FT19 / FT21 / FT23FT3 / FT5 / FT7 / FT17 / FT19 / FT21 / FT23
Albion FT3L
From the Albion of Scotstoun book
Albion FT3
From the Albion of Scotstoun book
Albion FT3 with non-standard cab
From the Albion of Scotstoun book
Albion FT3A6W
From the Albion of Scotstoun book
FT3 / FT5 / FT7 / FT17 / FT19 / FT21 / FT23FT3 / FT5 / FT7 / FT17 / FT19 / FT21 / FT23FT3 / FT5 / FT7 / FT17 / FT19 / FT21 / FT23FT3 / FT5 / FT7 / FT17 / FT19 / FT21 / FT23
Albion FT3ALAlbion FT21
From the Albion of Scotstoun book
Albion FT23
From the Albion of Scotstoun book
Albion FT3
FT3 / FT5 / FT7 / FT17 / FT19 / FT21 / FT23
Albion FT21

Add comment


код

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

DAC » 2.65FAEG

Cine fabrica DAC 2.65 FAEG?

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 to 56 / 69 to 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

Hi! Where I can download the XRumer 12? This URL is not working - http://freecheapxrumer.com/ :(

KrAZ presented a new fire chassis 5401NE

The KrAz 5401NE installed a Chinese Shannxi military double cabin, pls see shannxi fire engine web-page below: http://www.xfsb119.com/quote/show.php?itemid=5124

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

pls sent immediately als all oil capacity list