eng | рус

Chevrolet » Серия 20 / 30 '73

Совершенно новый дизайн грузовиков Chevrolet и GMC серий C/K был представлен в 1972 г. для автомобилей 1973 г. Работы над новым третьим по счету поколением начались в 1968 г., за 4 года до начала производства в 1972 г. Многие узлы будущих автомобилей тестировались на компьютерах еще до создания первого натурального образца. Дизайн нового поколения был революционным по тем временам, особенно кабины, отличающийся от типичных американских пикапов того времени. В результате, третье поколение стало известно как "rounded-line" (округлые линии), хотя многие люди называли его "square bodies" (квадратные кузова), что больше подчеркивало угловатую внешность автомобилей. Дизайн грузовиков C/K 3-го поколения оптимизировался в аэродинамической трубе для снижения сопротивления и расхода топлива. Из особенностей внешнего вида - двухуровневая структура, гладкий скульптурный корпус, аэродинамичные кабины с большими дверьми, а также антенна, интегрированная в лобовое стекло.

Все новые пикапы серий C/K 20 и 30 были построены на новых рамах из высокопрочных материалов. Для облегчения управления автомобилем, водитель получил гидроусилитель руля с переменным усилием и гидравлический усилитель тормозов Hydro-Boost на всех 4х колесах. Тормоза дисковые спереди и барабанные сзади. Выбор двигателей изначально состоял из 6- или 8-цилиндровых силовых агрегатов, сочетающихся с механической или автоматической Turbo Hydra-Matic КПП. Колесная база 3/4-тонной модели C20 составляла 3290 или 4180 мм. Двигатель V8 объемом 5 литров входил в стандартное оснащение. Была доступна также полноприводная версия K20. 1-тонный C30 имел колесную базу 3340 или 4050 мм.

В 1975 г. в гамму двигателей добавился 6.6-литровый 185-сильный V8. Из внешних отличий - несколько иная решетка радиатора и белые рассеиватели указателей поворота вместо оранжевых. Базовые модели получили отделку под дерево передней панели с пассажирской стороны и новую обивку сидений. В 1977 г. рисунок решетки радиатора вновь сменился, изменилась также внутренняя обшивка дверей (стало меньше видимого металла), добавилась полноприводная модификация 1-тонного шасси, грузовики получили передние оси Dana 60, а электрический манометр заменил устаревший механический. В 1978 г. в ряд доступных двигателей добавился 125-сильный 5.7-литровый Oldsmobile V8. Все модели получили новую отделку передней панели. Базовые модели получили плоские колпаки из нержавеющей стали. Решетка радиатора моделей 1979 г. вновь обновилась. Указатели поворота теперь были интегрированы в нее. Сиденья обрели новый вид с помощью обивки в клеточку. В 1980 г. некоторые модели стали оснащать новой решеткой радиатора с измененными указателями повротоа, а некоторые остались с прежней.


Серия 20 / 30 '73Серия 20 / 30 '73Серия 20 / 30 '73Серия 20 / 30 '73
1974 Chevrolet C201973 Chevrolet C301973 Chevrolet C301973 Chevrolet C30
Серия 20 / 30 '73Серия 20 / 30 '73Серия 20 / 30 '73Серия 20 / 30 '73
1975 Chevrolet C301975 Chevrolet C301976 Chevrolet C301977 Chevrolet C30
Серия 20 / 30 '73Серия 20 / 30 '73Серия 20 / 30 '73Серия 20 / 30 '73
1977 Chevrolet C301977 Chevrolet C301977 Chevrolet C301978 Chevrolet C30
Серия 20 / 30 '73
1979 Chevrolet C30

Добавить комментарий


код

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 до 56 / 69 до 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

would like info on setting timing on 1925 American LaFrance-12. 6 cylinder in line engine. Has Magneto and distributor. Where should the advance lever be positioned for setting timing? How many degree of timing does the engine require 34, 36, 38 degrees Before Top Dead Center. Should the engine be started with any of the compression valves opened? Need this info for a Christmas parade in Titusville, Fl. Thanks for any help. Richard Burns, fire Chief's father in law.

Volvo » FM 3е поколение

The Euro 4-equipped Volvo FM will be manufactured locally in the Philippines during their groundbreaking for build a factory.

DAC » 2.65FAEG

Cine fabrica DAC 2.65 FAEG?

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 до 56 / 69 до 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

Hi! Where I can download the XRumer 12? This URL is not working - http://freecheapxrumer.com/ :(

eng | рус

Chevrolet » Series 20 / 30 '73

An all-new clean sheet redesign of General Motor’s Chevrolet and GMC brand C/K-Series pickups débuted in 1972 for the 1973 model year. Development of the new third generation trucks began in 1968, four years prior to production in 1972, with vehicle components undergoing simulated testing on computers, before the first prototype pickups were even built for real world testing. The redesign was revolutionary in appearance at the time, particularly the cab, departing from typical American pickup truck designs of the era. As a result, the third generation quickly became known as the "rounded-line" generation; although some people refer to them as "square bodies", given that the trucks appear square-like by more modern standards. GM's design engineers fashioned the "rounded-line" exterior in an effort to improve aerodynamics and fuel efficiency, using wind tunnel technology to help them sculpt the body. Third generation design traits include "double-wall" construction, sleek sculpted body work, flared secondary beltline and a aerodynamic cab which featured rounded doors cutting high into the roof and steeply raked windshield featuring an available hidden radio antenna embedded into the glass.

Third generation rounded-line C/K-Series pickups gained an all-new, high tensile strength carbon steel ladder type frame with "drop center" design. Driver control systems included hydraulic variable power assisted steering and hydraulic Hydro-Boost 4-wheel power assisted brakes, which consisted of front self adjusting disc brakes and rear finned drum brakes. Engines choices initially consisted of six or eight cylinder engines with either manual or Turbo Hydra-Matic transmissions. C20 wheelbases were 129.6 and 164.5 inches. The 307 cubic inch V8 was standard power plant. All wheel drive version K20 was also available. 1-ton C30 model used 131.5 or 159.5 inch wheelbase.

For 1975, the 185 hp 400 cu in (6.6 L) small-block V8 was added to the line and there was a realignment of Chevy trim levels, along with new grilles and clear/white instead of orange front turn signals. Base models gained a passenger-side woodgrain dash accent and a new plaid upholstery pattern. For 1977, there was another round of new grilles, revised inner door panels that left less metal exposed, a four-wheel drive, full one-ton chassis was added to the lineup, and a Dana 60 was used for the front axle, as well as an electric oil pressure gauge replacing the mechanical unit. The addition of the 125 hp 350 cu in (5.7 L) Oldsmobile diesel V8 began in 1978. All models got new, flatter dash trim panels, black on the lower two trims and aluminum-look on the fancier two. Base models received the flatter stainless hubcaps. The 1979 models got a new grille surround that incorporated the turn signals; inside there was a new full-width "houndstooth" seat trim on base models. Some 1980 models had a new grille, others did not; high-trim Chevys had both a new surround that incorporated near-flush square headlights and revised turn signals with a new, squarer grille pattern.


Series 20 / 30 '73Series 20 / 30 '73Series 20 / 30 '73Series 20 / 30 '73
1974 Chevrolet C201973 Chevrolet C301973 Chevrolet C301973 Chevrolet C30
Series 20 / 30 '73Series 20 / 30 '73Series 20 / 30 '73Series 20 / 30 '73
1975 Chevrolet C301975 Chevrolet C301976 Chevrolet C301977 Chevrolet C30
Series 20 / 30 '73Series 20 / 30 '73Series 20 / 30 '73Series 20 / 30 '73
1977 Chevrolet C301977 Chevrolet C301977 Chevrolet C301978 Chevrolet C30
Series 20 / 30 '73
1979 Chevrolet C30

Add comment


код

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Sir, 12 model ALS engine start smoothly and also rpm increase till 2500 but after move the veh rpm decrease something 1200 to 1400 and veh speed only increase 15-20km or poor pick up given fully pedal movement.pl give suggestions

MAN » G (MAN-VW)

[url=http://dapoxetine-onlinepriligy.net/]dapoxetine-onlinepriligy.net.ankor[/url] <a href="http://ventolinsalbutamol-buy.org/">ventolinsalbutamol-buy.org.ankor</a> http://ventolinsalbutamolbuy.org/

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 to 56 / 69 to 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

To turn on the player on the phone, tablets, wearable devices that support the Android operating system (Android) without registration, multiple players, easy to play HTML5 and FLASH. The Accountant completely free of charge and without registration. The largest selection of HD movies on demand - updated daily. ########################################################## ############################################################# ### >> [url=https://exit.sc/?url=http%3A%2F%2Fj.mp%2F2iBDBpU]WATCH The Accountant (2016) [/url] ### OR WATCH The Accountant (2016): https://exit.sc/?url=http%3A%2F%2Fj.mp%2F2iBDBpU ### ### >> [url=https://exit.sc/?url=http%3A%2F%2Fj.mp%2F2iBDBpU]DOWNLOAD The Accountant (2016) [/url] ### OR DOWNLOAD The Accountant (2016): https://exit.sc/?url=http%3A%2F%2Fj.mp%2F2iBDBpU ############################################################# ########################################################## . . . The Accountant: Drama 2016 von Lynette Howell/Mark Williams mit John Lithgow/Jean Smart/Cynthia Addai-Robinson. Jetzt im Kino The,Accountant,Film,Online Download…The…Accountant…Streaming…Full The Accountant Trailer | TrailerSeite FILM.TV The Accountant (2016): Christian Wolff ist ein Mathematik-Fachmann, der mit Zahlen deutlich besser zurechtkommt als mit Menschen. Unter der Tarnung einer Download. The. Accountant. Subtitle Die neusten Infos, Szene-Releases, NFO-Dateien und Rezensionen zu The Accountant und vielen weiteren Filmen, Spielen und TV-Serien The Accountant Kritik / Review | Moviejones The Accountant - Film 2016 - FILMSTARTS In dem Drama „The Accountant“ geht es um den Hochbegabten Christian Wolff (Ben Affleck), der für einige äußerst kriminelle Organisationen die Anzeige Oscar®-Preisträger Ben Affleck ( Argo , Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice ) übernimmt die Titelrolle in The Accountant , inszeniert von The, Accountant, Online, Youtube Christian Wolff ist mit einem besonderen Talent für Mathematik zur Welt gekommen, was ihm schon mal Vergleiche mit Genies wie Albert Einstein einbringt. The.Accountant.HD.English.Full.Movie.Download The Accountant - Oscar®-Preisträger Ben Affleck („Argo“, demnächst „Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice“) übernimmt die Titelrolle in „The The,Accountant,Full,Movie,2016,live,steam:,Watch,online The Accountant | Trailerloop The Accountant Kritik, Trailer, Fotos und Bewertungen. Ein Film von Gavin O'Connor mit J.K. Simmons, Ben Affleck, John Lithgow, Jeffrey Tambor, Anna The Accountant 2016. 16. In der Hauptrolle: Ben Affleck. Blu-ray 4K Ultra HD. EUR 36,49 Prime. Vorbestellbar. Erscheinungstermin: 2. März 2017. Gutschein AV; Ben Affleck in einen Thriller der Sonderklasse, für mich die Höchstzahl 10 Points [IMG] Was haben Batman, der zukünftige Commissioner Gordon, Amanda The Accountant deutscher Trailer (mit Anna Kendrick) Alle Infos zum Film The Accountant (2016) ein Film von Gavin O'Connor mit Anna Kendrick, Ben Affleck. | Filmkritik &amp; Handlung Film in der Filmpassage. Mathematik-Experte Christian Wolff (Ben Affleck) arbeitet als Buchhalter für international tätige Verbrecherorganisationen. The Accountant – Kritik – GIGA The Accountant · Kinoprogramm · KINO The Accountant in Freiburg - Trailer und Tickets für The, Accountant, Online, Hindi, HBO, 2016, Online The Accountant ist ein US-amerikanischer Thriller des Regisseurs Gavin O’Connor aus dem Jahr 2016. In den Hauptrollen sind Ben Affleck, Anna Kendrick, J Watch,The,Accountant,Online,MOJOboxoffice The Accountant Kritik - Wie gut der Film ist, erfahrt ihr in der Review auf Moviejones. - Autor: Moviejones Watch...The...Accountant...Online...s1xe1 The Accountant Stream (2016) Film Stream Deutsch The,Accountant,Online,Hindi,Film,Live,Steaming The Accountant (2016) Ein vermeintlich unbedeutender Buchhalter aus der ländlichen Umgebung von Chicago entpuppt sich als absolut tödliche Killermaschine Download... The... Accountant... Megashare the accountant full movie, the accountant kinox, the accountant soundtrack, the accountant german stream, the accountant streamcloud dopirasten [URL=http://telegra.ph/Quando-Scaricare-Torrent-Underworld-Blood-Wars-2016-Film-completo-Guardare-qui-01-14]http://telegra.ph/Quando-Scaricare-Torrent-Underworld-Blood-Wars-2016-Film-completo-Guardare-qui-01-14[/URL] [URL=http://telegra.ph/Wie-Suicide-Squad-2016-volledig-kijken-downloaden-torrent-nagesynchroniseerde-01-14]http://telegra.ph/Wie-Suicide-Squad-2016-volledig-kijken-downloaden-torrent-nagesynchroniseerde-01-14[/URL] [URL=https://pastelink.net/4o8b]https://pastelink.net/4o8b[/URL]

CNHTC » Howo A7

Привет посетителям форума! Нужна ваша помощь. Дайте пжлст годный сайтик для закачки [url=http://taugal.drayvvverra.ru/sitemap.xml]дровишек на леново[/url]. Ищу старые версии, на раскрученных порталах пусто. Может есть личная сборка? Пока что Очень часто бываю на <a href="http://gavinranius.drayvvverra.ru/">драйвера на материнские платы</a> На просторах интернета стало все нереальнее чет скачать. Cпасибо за любые подсказки!