eng | рус

Alfa Romeo » 800

Production of civilian version of the Alfa Romeo 800 began after the World War II. The civilian trucks got the grille with 5 horizontal bars (but the first civilian truck had the fine mesh or similar to military trucks 800RE grille) and extended cab for better comfort of the driver and passenger. There was a version with sleeper cabin too. Soon, the Model 800 has been replaced by the Model 900 with a more powerful engine.

800800800800
800800800
Alfa Romeo 800 with the first generation grille
  1. davide
    2014-08-05 15:47:20

    Salve dove si trova l'alfa 800 nella foto?rnhello where do yuo find l'alfa romeo in the pictures?

Add comment


код

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

DAF » 2800 / 3300 / 3600

Where could i buy DAf 3300 ATI

Renault Trucks model T enters the market

<a href="http://www.jack-wolfskin.us/Jack-Wolfskin-Shoes-UK-c-6.html">Jack wolfskin Shoes UK</a>

DAC » VFAE / MFEG

Thank you very much for this article. Packers and Movers Bangalore or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/ Packers and Movers Delhi or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/ Packers and Movers Noida or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/ Packers and Movers Ghaziabad or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/ Packers and Movers Faridabad or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/ http://4ad.in/

DAC » VFAE / MFEG

Thank you very much for this article. Packers and Movers Pune or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/ Packers and Movers Mumbai or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/ Packers and Movers Navi Mumbai or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-navi-mumbai/ Packers and Movers Thane or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-thane/ Packers and Movers Gurgaon or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/