eng | рус

Alfa Romeo » 85 / 110

Since 1934 produced an updated version of the licensed Bussing truck with a streamlined cabin and radiator grille in the style of Alfa Romeo. This 5/6-ton truck got an index "85" and was equipped with 11,560 cc engine from the Alfa Romeo “80” Model, which developed 110 hp. In 1935, the gas generator version "85-G" was presented. It won the race on the route of Rome-Brussels-Paris. In 1938, 10-ton tri-axle model "110" was showed. It was equipped with 125 hp engine and became the basis for large city buses.

85 / 11085 / 11085 / 11085 / 110
Alfa Romeo 851938 Alfa Romeo 85Bus on the chassis
of Alfa Romeo 110
1934 Alfa Romeo 85

Add comment


код

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

DAC » VFAE / MFEG

Thank you very much for this article. Packers and Movers Bangalore or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/ Packers and Movers Delhi or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/ Packers and Movers Noida or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/ Packers and Movers Ghaziabad or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/ Packers and Movers Faridabad or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/ http://4ad.in/

DAC » VFAE / MFEG

Thank you very much for this article. Packers and Movers Pune or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/ Packers and Movers Mumbai or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/ Packers and Movers Navi Mumbai or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-navi-mumbai/ Packers and Movers Thane or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-thane/ Packers and Movers Gurgaon or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/

Chevrolet » Series K "PLA-wagen"

Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword....wait there's even more Now what if i told you there was a simple Wordpress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That's right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. <a href="http://www.SEORankingLinks.com">Seo Plugin</a> seo http://www.SEORankingLinks.com/

TATA » Ultra

One of our existing customer is asking Ultra 912 with Air Condititioner facility. I would like to know the status please... Sreenivasu Gaddam Karimnagar