eng | рус

Allianz

Allianz

Корни компании Allianz Sweepers восходят к 1947 г., когда была создана Wayne Sweepers. Затем компания Allianz Sweepers была известна как Johnston Sweeper Company. Но в 2005 г. Johnston Sweeper была продана швейцарской компании Bucher Industries, вместе с европейским и австралийским подразделениями. Именно в это время была создана компания Allianz Sweepers, которая отделилась от проданной Johnston Sweeper. Сейчас Allianz Sweepers одна из лидирующих компаний в области производства специального уборочного оборудования со штаб квартирой, находящейся в Бошервилле, Квебек. Компания располагает тремя производственными площадями в Онтарио Калифорния, Нью Йорке и Квебеке, Канада.

Компания продает и обслуживает свое оборудование через сеть независимых дилеров в 82 странах, и имеет репутацию производителя качественного оборудования. Среди покупателей оборудования Allianz числятся Нью Йорк Сити, Департамент Транспорта Калифорнии, Монреаль, Торонто, а также европейские, средневосточные и дальневосточные страны.

Компания Allianz Sweepers стала первым производителем уборочного оборудования в Северной Америке, который был сертифицирован по стандарту ISO 9001, когда он переместился в Онтарио, Калифорния. В 2015 компания превратилась в Global Enviromental и продолжила выпуск специальных грузовиков под брендом Global.

Список моделей:

Array ( [4] => Специальные модели )

Специальные модели

Ссылки по теме:

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( модель O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Please send me tecnical data als mk-4abs

eng | рус

Allianz

Allianz

The company's origins date back to 1947 with the creation of Wayne Sweepers. Then Allianz Sweeper Company was known as Johnston Sweeper Company. In 2005 Johnston Sweepers was sold to the Swiss company - Bucher Industries, along with Johnston’s European and Australian engineering interests. That moment the company Allianz Sweepers detached from Johnston Sweepers. Now the Allianz Sweeper company is one of the world's leading producers of specialized cleaning equipment. Headquartered in Boucherville, Quebec. The company operates out of three facilities, in Ontario California, New York City New York, USA and Boucherville, Quebec Canada.

The company sells and services its products through a network of independent distributors in over 82 countries worldwide. The company has a reputation of providing quality products in a wide range of applications. Major customers include New York City, California Department of Transportation, City of Montreal, City of Toronto as well as export customers throughout Europe, the Middle East and the Far East.

 The company Allianz Sweepers was the first sweeper company in North America to be ISO 9001 certified when they moved into the Ontario, California facility. The company implemented the same quality standards and processes into their Boucherville and New York operations.

List of models:

Array ( [4] => Special vehicles )

Special vehicles

Links:

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

DAC » 2.65FAEG

Cine fabrica DAC 2.65 FAEG?

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 to 56 / 69 to 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

Hi! Where I can download the XRumer 12? This URL is not working - http://freecheapxrumer.com/ :(

KrAZ presented a new fire chassis 5401NE

The KrAz 5401NE installed a Chinese Shannxi military double cabin, pls see shannxi fire engine web-page below: http://www.xfsb119.com/quote/show.php?itemid=5124

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

pls sent immediately als all oil capacity list