eng | рус

Auto Union

Auto Union

Образованный в 1932 г. в Цвиккау, Германия, автомобильный концерн Auto Union объединил фирмы DKW, Audi, Horch и Wanderer, специализировавшиеся на серийном изготовлении широкой гаммы легковых автомобилей разных классов, оптимизировав экономическое положение этих компаний. Все автомобили носили торговые марки своих изготовителей, а межфирменное обозначение Auto Union присваивалось машинам, созданным совместными усилиями нескольких подразделений концерна Auto Union и выпускавшимся на его различных предприятиях. С 1938 года концерн Auto Union начал проводить регулярные специальные тесты (в том числе, краш-тесты и регулируемые аварии) по поведению автомобилей в авариях, начав, тем самым, эру заботы о «безопасности автомобиля».

Будучи разработчиком и поставщиком армейской техники с середины 1930-х годов, в мае 1940 года Auto Union AG прекращает выпуск «гражданской» техники, полностью перейдя на обслуживание нужд армии Германии. В 1945 году, по распоряжению советского военного коменданта в Германии, заводы Auto Union в Саксонии были демонтированы. Компания по реформированию Auto Union была проведена в 1949 году. Из 4х брендов остался только DKW. Так было до 1958 года, когда бренд Auto Union вернулся. В том же году Daimler-Benz приобрел 87% компании Auto Union, взяв ее под контроль в следующем году.

В 1964 году у Auto Union появился новый владелец - фабрику в Ингольштадте и права на торговую марку выкупил концерн Volkswagen. Часть автомобилей, разработанных под руководством концерна Daimler, стали основой модельного ряда Volkswagen. Новый владелец удалил бренд DKW из своего модельного ряда из-за ассоциации с двухтактовыми двигателями. В 1967 году Auto Union объединился с крупнейшим производителем двухколесной техники NSU, образовав Audi NSU Auto-Union AG, которая превратилась в Audi AG в 1985 г., ознаменовав конец бренда Auto Union.

Список моделей:

Array ( [3] => Военные модели [5] => Концептуальные модели )

Военные модели

Концептуальные модели

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 до 56 / 69 до 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

would like info on setting timing on 1925 American LaFrance-12. 6 cylinder in line engine. Has Magneto and distributor. Where should the advance lever be positioned for setting timing? How many degree of timing does the engine require 34, 36, 38 degrees Before Top Dead Center. Should the engine be started with any of the compression valves opened? Need this info for a Christmas parade in Titusville, Fl. Thanks for any help. Richard Burns, fire Chief's father in law.

Volvo » FM 3е поколение

The Euro 4-equipped Volvo FM will be manufactured locally in the Philippines during their groundbreaking for build a factory.

DAC » 2.65FAEG

Cine fabrica DAC 2.65 FAEG?

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 до 56 / 69 до 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

Hi! Where I can download the XRumer 12? This URL is not working - http://freecheapxrumer.com/ :(

eng | рус

Auto Union

Auto Union

Founded in 1932 in Zwickau, Germany, the automobile concern Auto Union joined the companies DKW, Audi, Horch and Wanderer, specializing in serial production of a wide range of cars of different classes, and optimized the economic situation of these companies. All the cars saved trademarks of their manufacturers, while inter-firm designation Auto Union received cars created jointly by several units of concern Auto Union and produced at its various plants. In 1938 Auto Union group began to do regular special tests (including crash tests and adjustable accident), starting an era of concern about the "safety of cars".

As a developer and supplier of military equipment from the mid-1930s, in May 1940 Auto Union AG ceases production of civilian vehicles are fully going to service needs of the German Army. In 1945, on the orders of the Soviet military commander in the German the factories of Auto Union in Saxony had been dismantled. The reformation of Auto Union was held in 1949. Only DKW brand was saved out of the 4 brands. In 1958 the Auto Union brand got back. The same year, Daimler-Benz acquired 87% of Auto Union, and took it under control in next year.

In 1964, Volkswagen acquired the factory in Ingolstadt and the trademark rights of Auto Union. The vehicles developed under the leadership of Daimler, became the basis of Volkswagen models. The new owner abandoned DKW brand from its lineup because of associations with the two-stroke engines. In 1967 Auto Union merged with the largest manufacturer of two-wheel vehicles NSU and formed Audi NSU Auto-Union AG, which became Audi AG in 1985, marking the end of the Auto Union brand.

List of models:

Array ( [5] => Concept vehicles [3] => Military vehicles )

Concept vehicles

Military vehicles

Follow us

Database search




Unknown models:

Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

24V 21 W and 12V 21W

Mercedes-Benz » L / LA / LK / LF / LS heavy range

Mercedes benz 2624

Chevrolet » Apache 3600 / 3800 '58

need info on a 58 , 3600 Apache, but mine has a factory tag stating a GVW of 6900 lbs. truck to my knowledge never has had a bed on it. original engine was a 6 cylinder , with a 4 speed , that's a compound low first gear .

Austin » K2 / K4 Loadstar

Hello. I have 2 truks for sale. 1 austin K2 loadstar (i think is military version) and 1 austin K5 4X4 8 ton; both is tow truck. contact me at Laiu_dorinel@yahoo.com