eng | рус

BharatBenz

BharatBenz

В 2008 г. Daimler AG начал планирование входа на рынок Индии, организовав совместное предприятие с группой Hero, для производства средних и тяжелых грузовиков. Совместное производство получило название Daimler Hero Commercial Vehicles (DHCV) и сформировалось согласно меморандуму о взаимопонимании (MOU) в июле 2008 г. 60% акций нового предприятия принадлежали Daimler AG, а оставшиеся 40% - группе Hero. Marc Llistosella был выбран генеральным директором компании, а Amit Chaturvedi - его заместителем. Но вскоре, 15 апреля 2009 г., Daimler AG и группа Hero сообщили закрытии Daimler Hero Commercial Vehicles Ltd. из-за экономического спада в Индии. Группа Hero решила сосредоточиться на основной работе и вернула 40% акций предприятия DHCV компании Daimler AG. Владея теперь полным пакетом акций, Damiler AG переименовал DHCV в Daimler India Commercial Vehicles (DICV).

Индийское отделение компании Daimler (Daimler India Commercial Vehicles, или DICV) было организовано 17 февраля 2011 г. Завод по производству новых грузовиков расположен в Орагадаме (Oragadam) возле Ченнай (Chennai) в Индии. Согласно информации от Daimler, "Bharat" означает "Индия" на различных национальных языках. На выбор покупателям предложат широкий спектр моделей грузоподъемностью от 6 до 49 тонн. Первый грузовик был представлен журналистам 4 января 2012 г., а официальная премьера модельного ряда состоялась 2 марта 2012 г.

Список моделей:

Array ( [1] => Коммерческие модели )

Коммерческие модели

Ссылки по теме:

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 до 56 / 69 до 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

would like info on setting timing on 1925 American LaFrance-12. 6 cylinder in line engine. Has Magneto and distributor. Where should the advance lever be positioned for setting timing? How many degree of timing does the engine require 34, 36, 38 degrees Before Top Dead Center. Should the engine be started with any of the compression valves opened? Need this info for a Christmas parade in Titusville, Fl. Thanks for any help. Richard Burns, fire Chief's father in law.

Volvo » FM 3е поколение

The Euro 4-equipped Volvo FM will be manufactured locally in the Philippines during their groundbreaking for build a factory.

DAC » 2.65FAEG

Cine fabrica DAC 2.65 FAEG?

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 до 56 / 69 до 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

Hi! Where I can download the XRumer 12? This URL is not working - http://freecheapxrumer.com/ :(

eng | рус

BharatBenz

BharatBenz

In 2008 Daimler AG planned to enter into Indian market in Joint Venture with Hero group to build medium and heavy commercial vehicles. Joint venture named Daimler Hero Commercial Vehicles (DHCV) formed under memorandum of understanding (MOU) in Jul 2008 with 60% holding of Daimler AG and 40% holding of Hero group. Marc Llistosella was identified as CEO for the company while Amit Chaturvedi as Co-CEO. Daimler AG and Hero Group announced to dissolve the Daimler Hero Commercial Vehicles Ltd. joint venture on April 15, 2009 because of economic downturn in India. Hero group decided to focus on core operation and return back the 40% stake in DHCV joint venture to Daimler AG. With 100% stake Daimler Ag renamed DHCV as Daimler India Commercial Vehicles (DICV).

Daimler’s Indian subsidiary Daimler India Commercial Vehicles (DICV) was formed on 17 February 2011. The new plant is located in Oragadam, near Chennai in Southern India. According to Daimler, the Bharat part of the name means “India” in the various national languages, and has been chosen to reinforce Daimler Trucks’ commitment to serving the local market. There is a wide range of trucks ranging from 6 to 49 tons across various applications. The first truck was presented to journalists on 4th January 2012, while the official presentation of the model range was held on 2nd March.

List of models:

Array ( [1] => Commercial vehicles )

Commercial vehicles

Links:

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 to 56 / 69 to 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

pfb guepkm yhr https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-1348.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-6449.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-9393.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-10158.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-1340.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-5637.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-8121.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-9666.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-2143.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-4298.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-3994.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-10457.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-5016.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-6342.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-855.html

American LaFrance » 500 Series

Крем-воск «ЗДОРОВ» от боли в суставах гарантирует избавление от боли, восстановление тканей и суставов.. http://vip-ro.ru/

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 to 56 / 69 to 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

oxm vfdqtt dmt https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-9234.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-9983.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-4267.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-5724.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-8560.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-2098.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-3404.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-2442.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-3995.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-5020.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-6877.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-4454.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-1697.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-7461.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-48.html

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 to 56 / 69 to 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

Пару минут назад исследовал данные сети интернет, при этом к своему восторгу заметил крутой веб-сайт. Ссылка на него: <a href=http://yaroslavl.nodup.ru/sozdanie-sajtov.html>создание сайта премиум в Ярославле</a> . Для моих близких этот ресурс показался весьма неплохим. Всего доброго!