eng | рус

Богдан » 63172

Разрыв экономических отношений между Россией и Украиной привел к постепенному отказу от использования российской военной техники в армии Украины. Грузовики Урал и ЗИЛ украинцы меняют на белорусские МАЗ, выпуск которых из машинокомплектов наладила компания «Богдан Моторс» из Черкассов. Такие грузовики назвали Богдан-63172.

Этот полноприводный трехосный грузовик является полной копией минского грузовика за исключением иного двигателя: украинцы остановили выбор на китайском Weichai WP10.380E32 рабочим объемом 9.7 литра и мощностью 380 л.с. вместо российского дизеля ЯМЗ.

Грузоподъемность Богдан-63172 составляет 11 тонн, объем кузова — 27,5 м3, на раскладных лавках в нем можно разместить до 48 человек. Максимальная скорость грузовика — 85 км/ч, запас хода на одном баке топлива — 1447 км. В оснащение входит система централизованной подкачки шин, предпусковым подогревателем и лебедкой.

63172631726317263172
6317263172

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( модель O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Please send me tecnical data als mk-4abs

eng | рус

Bogdan » 63172

The severance of economic relations between Russia and Ukraine led to a gradual refusal to use Russian military equipment in the Ukrainian army. Trucks Ural and ZIL Ukrainians are changing to Belarusian MAZ, the release of which from kits has been established by "Bogdan Motors" from Ukraine. These trucks were named as Bogdan-63172.

This all-wheel drive three-axle truck is a full copy of MAZ truck except of a different engine: the Ukrainians chose a Chinese Weichai WP10.380E32 with a working volume of 9.7 liters and a power of 380 hp instead of a Russian YaMZ diesel.

The carrying capacity of Bogdan-63172 is 11 tonnes, the body volume is 27.5 cubic meters, on folding benches it can accommodate up to 48 people. The maximum speed of the truck is 85 km / h, the range is 1447 km. The equipment includes a central tire inflation system, pre-heater and a winch.

63172631726317263172
6317263172

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( model O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Please send me tecnical data als mk-4abs