eng | рус

Atlas Copco » Minetruck MT42

В 2010 г. Atlas Copco представил первую модель нового поколения подземных грузовиков - Minetruck MT42. Этот высокоскоростной 42-тонный сочлененный грузовик обеспечивает большую производительность, безопасность и комфорт специально для подземных работ. Minetruck MT42 оснащается дизельным двигателем Cummins QSX15 мощностью 520 л.с., который удовлетворяет экологическим нормам Tier 3/Stage IIIA. Трансмиссия имеет 8 ступеней вперед и 2 назад, а также функцию самодиагностики.

Новая кабина повышенной комфортности соответствует стандарту ISO ROPS/FOPS. Ее оснащение включает в себя сиденье водителя на пневмоподвеске, понятный многофункциональный дисплей, кондиционер и место помощника. Уровень шума в кабине не превышает 80 Дб. Подвеска передней оси также вносит свой вклад в комфорт водителя и повышает скорость движения по неровным дорогам шахт. Сочлененная конструкция обеспечивает необходимый уровень маневренности для грузовика, а процесс разгрузки занимает всего 13 секунд. Целых три камеры заднего вида значительно улучшают контроль над ситуацией.

Привод тормозов - пружинный, а растормаживание происходит с помощью гидравлики (SAHR). Это самая безопасная конструкция в индустрии подземных перевозок. SAHR заменяют ручной тормоз, имеют низкие эксплуатационные расходы и увеличенный срок службы. Сервисная зона сбоку грузовика позволяет легко обслуживать фильтры, блоки клапанов, а также проводить ежедневное ТО. Для доступа к двигателю кабина может откидываться с помощью гидравлики.

Minetruck MT42Minetruck MT42Minetruck MT42Minetruck MT42
Atlas Copco Minetruck MT42Atlas Copco Minetruck MT42Atlas Copco Minetruck MT42Atlas Copco Minetruck MT42
Minetruck MT42Minetruck MT42Minetruck MT42Minetruck MT42
Atlas Copco Minetruck MT42Atlas Copco Minetruck MT42Atlas Copco Minetruck MT42Atlas Copco Minetruck MT42
Minetruck MT42Minetruck MT42Minetruck MT42Minetruck MT42
Atlas Copco Minetruck MT42Atlas Copco Minetruck MT42Atlas Copco Minetruck MT42Atlas Copco Minetruck MT42

Каталоги/Журналы

Atlas Copco Minetruck MT42Atlas Copco Minetruck MT42
Atlas Copco Minetruck MT42Atlas Copco Minetruck MT42

Добавить комментарий

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( модель O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Please send me tecnical data als mk-4abs

eng | рус

Atlas Copco » Minetruck MT42

In 2010, Atlas Copco presented the next generation of underground trucks with the new model Minetruck MT42. This high-speed 42 tonne articulated truck has been designed to maximize productivity as well as provide increased safety and excellent operator comfort in underground haulage applications. The Minetruck MT42 is powered by a fuel efficient, low-emission Cummins QSX15 520 hp EPA Tier 3/Stage IIIA engine. The transmission has eight forward and two reverse gears and features a self-diagnostic system for rapid troubleshooting.

Operator comforts in the standard ISO ROPS/FOPS certified cabin include an air suspended forward-facing seat, a clear, multifunction display monitor, air conditioning and a trainer’s seat. The operator’s sound exposure is below 80 dB (A) in the cabin. Front axle suspension further contributes to operator comfort, while also allowing greater speeds on mine roadways. The articulated steering increases maneuverability and allows agile cornering, while the dump system can discharge a full load in just 13 seconds. Rear facing cameras, one backup camera and one loading camera covering the box, complement the operator’s view from the cabin.

The truck’s brakes are spring applied, hydraulic released (SAHR) – the safest in the industry. SAHR brakes eliminate the need for a separate parking brake, are low maintenance and provide extended service life. A service bay on the side of the truck allows easy access to filters, valve blocks and service points for daily maintenance and the cabin can be hydraulically tilted to expose the engine bay.

Minetruck MT42Minetruck MT42Minetruck MT42Minetruck MT42
Atlas Copco Minetruck MT42Atlas Copco Minetruck MT42Atlas Copco Minetruck MT42Atlas Copco Minetruck MT42
Minetruck MT42Minetruck MT42Minetruck MT42Minetruck MT42
Atlas Copco Minetruck MT42Atlas Copco Minetruck MT42Atlas Copco Minetruck MT42Atlas Copco Minetruck MT42
Minetruck MT42Minetruck MT42Minetruck MT42Minetruck MT42
Atlas Copco Minetruck MT42Atlas Copco Minetruck MT42Atlas Copco Minetruck MT42Atlas Copco Minetruck MT42

Catalogs/Magazines

Atlas Copco Minetruck MT42Atlas Copco Minetruck MT42
Atlas Copco Minetruck MT42Atlas Copco Minetruck MT42

Add comment

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( model O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Please send me tecnical data als mk-4abs