eng | рус

EV Innovations » Bluebird City

Основные недостатки в замене ДВС на электромотор - это, конечно же, цена и ограниченный пробег без подзарядки. Но одна британская компания, названная EVInnovations, решила исправить это, представив свой легкий электрический грузовик Bluebird City. Компания утверждает, что он будет стоить не дороже своих дизельных аналогов, а пакет его батарей можно будет заменить за 3 минуты. Сейчас несколько прототипов проходят тестирование в Великобритании и серийное производство пока не началось.

Что касается технических данных, то Bluebird City может проехать на одной подзарядке около 65 км (40 миль). Но эта цифра может быть увеличена до 120 км (75 миль) при установке дополнительных батарей. И все-таки, преимуществом этого электрогрузовика является возможность вернуться на базу и быстро поменять севшие батареи на новые. Максимальная скорость варьируется от 65 до 90 км/ч в зависимости от типа установленных батарей. Еще одним преимуществом электромоторов является их потрясающая тяга с нулевых оборотов, поэтому проблем с прицепными грузами не будет. Если компания сдержит свое обещании и сохранит минимальную цену грузовика, то возможно его ждет успех. В противном случае - его никто не будет покупать из-за высокой цены и неудобства эксплуатации.


Bluebird CityBluebird CityBluebird CityBluebird City
Bluebird CityBluebird CityBluebird CityBluebird City
Bluebird CityBluebird City
Bluebird CityBluebird City
Load Boards

Добавить комментарий


код

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

Mack » RS700L - "Конвой"

On our portal, You can find directory affordable housing Spain, where available all detailed information about the whole sold real estate country. <a href=http://albamargroup.com/>buy a house on the coast of spain</a>. We present the pages the cheap and beautiful housing, purchase it can everyone. Townhouses and houses and villas, other housing in our directory presented in rich range. We present to low-cost the property and real estate VIP category. <a href=http://albamargroup.com/home/folder/penthaus>spain penthouse</a>. For every of catalog items attached detailed description sold quality photos.

Autocar » Dispatch

http://dapoxetine-onlinepriligy.net/ - dapoxetine-onlinepriligy.net.ankor <a href="http://ventolinsalbutamol-buy.org/">ventolinsalbutamol-buy.org.ankor</a> http://ventolinsalbutamolbuy.org/

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 до 56 / 69 до 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

Сегодня утром исследовал данные интернет, и к своему восторгу открыл нужный сайт. Вот посмотрите: <a href=http://petrovich.moscow/>петрович магазины</a> . Для меня данный веб-сайт произвел радостное впечатление. Всех благ!

American LaFrance » 500 Series

Крем-воск «ЗДОРОВ» от боли в суставах гарантирует избавление от боли, восстановление тканей и суставов.. http://vip-ro.ru/

eng | рус

EV Innovations » Bluebird City

The main downsides of replacing your diesel-powered light truck were the price premium, as well as the limited range and long charge times of electric vehicles. Well, a British company called EVInnovations has set out to change that, with the Bluebird City, a very versatile all-electric light truck. The company claims it will be as affordable as a comparable diesel-powered alternative, while also allowing its battery pack to be swapped in 3 minutes. Currently, a few examples are undergoing testing in Britain and while no clear launch date has been set, the company behind it seems petty serious.

From a technical standpoint, its range is around 65 km (40 miles) and can be extended to 120 km (75 miles) with an optional battery pack. However, this may not be an issue as the truck can always return to ‘base’ to quckly swap its battery pack for a fresh one. Its top speed varies is either 65 km/h or 90 km/h (40 mph or 56 mph), depending on which battery pack is chosen. Also, with the well-known benefits of electric power (worth mentioning is maximum torque from 0 rpm) it will have no trouble pulling loads around with ease. If the company holds its promise on the low price, then there may just be a market for the Bluebird City, but otherwise, it is doomed to fail, even if it is a competent machine, if it is priced too high, nobody will buy it.

Bluebird CityBluebird CityBluebird CityBluebird City
Bluebird CityBluebird CityBluebird CityBluebird City
Bluebird CityBluebird City
Bluebird CityBluebird City

Add comment


Follow us

Database search




Unknown models:

Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

Mercedes-Benz » MB800

hello, I might say if I sell puden air filter pair 800 mb the truck and the price

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

24V 21 W and 12V 21W

Mercedes-Benz » L / LA / LK / LF / LS heavy range

Mercedes benz 2624

Chevrolet » Apache 3600 / 3800 '58

need info on a 58 , 3600 Apache, but mine has a factory tag stating a GVW of 6900 lbs. truck to my knowledge never has had a bed on it. original engine was a 6 cylinder , with a 4 speed , that's a compound low first gear .