eng | рус

DAF » LF 1е поколение

В 2002 г. на смену малотоннажным DAF серий 45 и 55 пришло новое поколение LF, включившее модели LF45 и LF55. Этот модельный ряд был разработан и производился английской компанией Leyland Trucks, и продавался по всему миру под брендом DAF. Под кабиной у них стоял дизельный двигатель Cummins B4.5 (для LF45) и B6.7 (для LF55), а кабина была позаимствована у грузовиков Renault Midlum, хотя и была сильно модернизирована. Более легкая обозначается индексом LF45 и объединяет автомобили полной массой от 6 до 12 т выпускается только с колесной формулой 4х2. Более тяжелая серия LF55 объединяет машины полной массой от 12 до 21 т с колесной формулой 4х2 и 6х2 с управляемой задней поддерживающей осью. LF55 можно отличить от более легкой версии по большему размеру колес (22.5 дюйма вместо 19.5) и выступающим аркам, вследствии увеличившейся колеи.

На автомобили DAF LF устанавливается один из двух типов кабин, расположенных над двигателем и предназначенных для этой серии - DAF LF Day Cab (с кабиной без спального места) и DAF LF Sleeper Cab (с кабиной со спальным местом размерами 700х2000 мм). Интерьер кабины выполнен в стиле более тяжелых серий CF и XF, что является несомненным плюсом для городского развозного грузовика. LF оказался настолько хорош, что стал победителем международного конкурсе Truck of the Year 2002. Эта модель также стала базой для американских развозных грузовиков Kenworth K260 / K360 и Peterbilt 210 / 220.


LF 1е поколениеLF 1е поколениеLF 1е поколениеLF 1е поколение
DAF LF55DAF LF55DAF LF45DAF LF45
LF 1е поколениеLF 1е поколениеLF 1е поколениеLF 1е поколение
DAF LFDAF LF45DAF LF55DAF LF45
LF 1е поколениеLF 1е поколениеLF 1е поколениеLF 1е поколение
DAF LF45DAF LF45DAF LF45DAF LF45
LF 1е поколениеLF 1е поколениеLF 1е поколениеLF 1е поколение
DAF LF45DAF LF55DAF LF55DAF LF55
LF 1е поколениеLF 1е поколениеLF 1е поколениеLF 1е поколение
DAF LF55DAF LF55DAF LF55DAF LF45
Load Boards

Добавить комментарий


код

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

Beifang Benchi » ND 2-я серия

<a href=http://mototexdom.ru/kvadrotsikly-detskie>купить детский квадроцикл</a>

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 до 56 / 69 до 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

WEBPILOT is one of the leading Digital advertising agency in Dubai UAE, specialised in delivering full-service web solutions and digital marketing campaigns throughout UAE. Some of our most popular services include innovative web design, technical web development, search engine optimisation (SEO), content creation, eCommerce builds and social media strategy.

DAC » VFAE / MFEG

The most talented evidence indicates that considerable blood pressure does not agent headaches or nosebleeds, except in the protection of hypertensive calamity, a medical emergency when blood twist someone's arm is 180/110 mm Hg or higher. If your blood pressure is unusually momentous http://viagrawithoutaprescriptiondoctor.com/ viagra without a doctor prescription you be enduring pain in the arse or nosebleed and are appreciation unwell, hold on five minutes and retest. If your reading remains at 180/110 mm Hg or higher, call 9-1-1.

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

eng | рус

DAF » LF 1st generation

In 2002, a new generation LF came to replace the low-tonnage DAF series 45 and 55. It included LF45 and LF55 models. This range of trucks designed, developed and assembled by Leyland Trucks, and marketed worldwide under the DAF brand name. The LF45 and LF55 are powered by Cummins B4.5 and B6.7 engines respectively, and the LF shares its cab with the Renault Midlum, but was deeply modified. Lighter model LF45 is available with GVW from 6 to 12 tonnes and with 4x2 chassis only. Heavier version LF55 has GVW from 12 to 21 tonnes and can be as 4x2 or 6x2 chassis with liftable rear axle. LF55 can be distinguished by larger wheels (22.5 inches instead of 19.5) and protruding arches, due to the increased track.

DAF LF can be equipped with one of two types of cabins Day Cab and the Sleeper Cab (bunk size is 700x2000 mm). The interior of cabins is designed in a style of medium and heavy duty ranges CF and XF, which is an advantage for urban delivery truck. LF was so good that it won the International Truck of the Year 2002 award. This model is a base for U.S. delivery trucks Kenworth K260 / K360 and Peterbilt 210/220.


LF 1st generationLF 1st generationLF 1st generationLF 1st generation
DAF LF55DAF LF55DAF LF45DAF LF45
LF 1st generationLF 1st generationLF 1st generationLF 1st generation
DAF LFDAF LF45DAF LF55DAF LF45
LF 1st generationLF 1st generationLF 1st generationLF 1st generation
DAF LF45DAF LF45DAF LF45DAF LF45
LF 1st generationLF 1st generationLF 1st generationLF 1st generation
DAF LF45DAF LF55DAF LF55DAF LF55
LF 1st generationLF 1st generationLF 1st generationLF 1st generation
DAF LF55DAF LF55DAF LF55DAF LF45
Load Boards

Add comment


код

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 to 56 / 69 to 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

http://247loanfund.com/torrent_details/17658968/Leopard-Raws-Sailor-Moon-R-34-RAW-BSP-1440x1080-x264-AAC-mp4 - [Leopard-Raws - Sailor Moon R - 34 RAW (BSP 1440x1080 x264 AAC).mp4 The Real World S32E07 HDTV x264-CRiMSON - [SRIGGA - Fetty Wap - Ride Or Die - HipHopEarly t28625 Ink Master Redemption S03E10 HDTV x264-KILLERS[ettv - Far Away Lecrae Official Music Video Japan Relief Mov ????? http://ultimo-segundo.com/supernatural-season-7-episode-22-s07e22_242399 - Season 7 Episode 22 There Will Be Blood http://23bb.info/cops-season-29-episode-26-s29e26_386019 - Cops Season 29 Episode 26 s29e26 http://pro-local.net/torrents/96369/ray-donovan-s04e12-final-french - Ray Donovan S04E12 FINAL FRENCH http://bluences.com/Don-t-Look-Back-Schatten-der-Vergangenheit-online-film-7972069.html - 20:22 ansehen bei Streamcloud Promo Only Mainstream Radio Dec 2016 Um Agente Fora de Serie Dublado Online Um guarda-costas aposentado que se estabeleceu em um canto do mundo onde a China, Russia e Coreia do Norte se encontram sofre de demencia precoce. Em seu novo lar, ele acaba fazendo amizade com uma jovem. Quando a vida da garota e ameacada por uma ligacao de seu pai com um senhor do crime local, o guarda-costas deve invocar suas ... Deadpool 004 (2013) (Digital) (G85-Empire).cbr(- Nem -) Instrumental Hip-Hop Robert Connolly, http://v5705.com/emule-telecharger-1001-pattes-films-dvd-r-13194.html - Voir la fiche http://irobustwealthmanagement.com/torrent/1662706022/King+Crimson+-+Liverpool%2CUniversity+08+may+1981 - King Crimson - Liverpool,University 08 may 1981 http://735526.com/torrent/1662705931/%5BAnimeRG%5D+Dragon+Ball+Super+-+072+%5B1080p%5D+%5BMulti-Sub%5D+%5Bx265%5D+%5Bpseudo%5D+mkv - [AnimeRG - Dragon Ball Super - 072 [1080p - [Multi-Sub - [x265 - [pseudo - mkv Play With Me 4 s3 with Roxy Jezel mp4 ??(36) terminator 4 True Detective ??v

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( model O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles