eng | рус

Renault » Maxity '12

Renault Trucks обновила запущенный еще в 2007 г. Renault Maxity для того, чтобы он соответствовал экологическим нормам Euro 5 для легких коммерческих транспортных средств (полной массой до 3.5 т). Основное изменение - более мощные двигатели. Maxity теперь предлагается с двумя двигателями на выбор, оба с впрыском common rail. Вариантов по мощности три: DXi 2.5 литра 120 л.с. при 3600 об/мин и крутящим моментом 250 Нм при 1600 об/мин; DXi 2.5 литра 140 л.с. при 3600 об/мин и крутящим моментом 270 Нм при 1800 об/мин; DXi 3 литра 150 л.с. при 3400 об/мин и крутящим моментом 350 Нм при 1600 об/мин.

2.5-литровый двигатель обеспечивает прекрасный компромисс между ровным крутящим моментом и низким весом. Расход топлива снижен на 4% по сравнению с предыдущей моделью. Пробег между заменой масла увеличен с 30000 до 40000 км в стандартных условиях, снижая затраты владельца. 3-литровый двигатель, удовлетворяет нормам Euro 5 и, даже, EEV, в первую очередь благодаря сажевому фильтру с автоматической или ручной регенерацией, который входит в стандартное оснащение. Более того, турбокомпрессор с переменной геометрией позволяет достичь максимального крутящего момента уже при 1200 об/мин. Самоблокирующийся дифференциал, который был опцией для 2.5-литровых версий, теперь доступен также для 3-литровых модификаций.

Передаточные числа главной передачи были оптимизированы. В частности, главная передача на 140-сильной 2.5-литровой версии стала длиннее, позволяя снизить расход топлива до 8% по сравнению с предыдущей версией. На 120-сильном варианте диаметр сцепления был увеличен с 240 до 250 мм для большего срока службы.

Что касается дизайна, обновленные Maxity получили новые бампера более агрессивного вида с улучшенной вентиляцией, которые придали внешнему виду ощущение "взрослого грузовика". Комфорт водителя несколько повысили, добавив дополнительные шумоизоляционные панели на задней стенке кабины, моторном тоннеле и дверях. А еще благодаря кое-каким изменениям в панелях, двери стало легче закрывать.

Maxity '12Maxity '12Maxity '12
Renault MaxityRenault MaxityRenault Maxity
Load Boards

Добавить комментарий


код

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 до 56 / 69 до 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

qxs zrcebd lpo https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-10223.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-4075.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-680.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-11990.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-11561.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-12273.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-5798.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-10632.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-4355.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-13521.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-12580.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-6957.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-6270.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-3644.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-12891.html

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 до 56 / 69 до 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

zod veesta qgp https://www.jewelleryflq679.top/ pandora rings http://www.pandoracharmscanada.ca/ pandora essence https://www.jewelryfyku.top/ pandora jewelry http://www.salepandoracharms.ca/ pandora essence https://www.jewelleryf6pq.top/ pandora earrings

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 до 56 / 69 до 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

cip ikszgp vdm https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-9266.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-1652.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-3060.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-5708.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-7113.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-6956.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-1629.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-2419.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-12663.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-9301.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-3117.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-9129.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-9420.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-11054.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-2435.html

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 до 56 / 69 до 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

nqv ycogzp jhf http://www.usjerseyshop.com/ cheap soccer jerseys http://www.bwjerseys.com/ Cheap Jerseys free shipping http://www.cheapsoccerjerseysforsale.com/ cheap jerseys http://www.okcheapjerseys.com/ wholesale nfl jerseys http://www.ccmjerseys.com/ cheap nfl jerseys

eng | рус

Renault » Maxity '12

Launched in 2007, the Renault Maxity has been upgraded to comply with the new Euro 5 standards for light commercial vehicles (under 3.5 t). The main improvement is a higher engine power rating. Maxity is now available with a choice of two engines, both featuring high-pressure common rail injection and three power ratings: DXi 2.5 L 120 hp at 3,600 rpm with a torque of 250 Nm at 1,600 rpm; DXi 2.5 L 140 hp at 3,600 rpm with a torque of 270 Nm at 1,800 rpm; DXi 3 L 150 hp at 3,400 rpm with a torque of 350 Nm at 1,600 rpm.

The DXi 2.5 L engine provides an excellent compromise between a flat torque range and low weight, delivering greater flexibility and mobility. Consumption benefits with a 4% reduction compared with the previous model. Oil drain frequency has been increased from 30,000 to 40,000 km under standard conditions, reducing operating costs for customers. The DXi 3 L engine, which will be homologated Euro V, will also meet EEV standards, particularly because of its automatic or manually regenerated particulate filter which is fitted as standard. Furthermore, this engine will be combined with a variable geometry turbocompressor, reaching its maximum torque at 1,200 rpm. The limited slip differential, already available as an option on the DXi 2.5, is now also available on the DXi 3 to improve the vehicle's pulling power when being used under extreme conditions.

The drive axle carrier ratio offering has been slightly adjusted with, in particular, the introduction of a longer drive axle carrier ratio on the DXi 2.5 (140 hp version), allowing the new engine's fuel consumption to be cut even further, by as much as 8%. On the 120 hp version, clutch diameter has now been increased from 240 mm to 250 mm to even further extend its operational life.

In terms of design, a better ventilated bumper, with a more aggressive design, enhances the Renault Maxity's "real little truck" appearance. Driver comfort has also been improved thanks to new acoustic panels fitted to the rear of the cab, on the engine tunnel and the sides of the doors. These also have a new insulation panel which improves the acoustic insulation while at the same time balancing pressure within the cab to make the doors easier to close.

Maxity '12Maxity '12Maxity '12
Renault MaxityRenault MaxityRenault Maxity

Add comment


Follow us

Database search




Unknown models:

Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

Mercedes-Benz » L / LA / LK / LF / LS heavy range

Mercedes benz 2624

Chevrolet » Apache 3600 / 3800 '58

need info on a 58 , 3600 Apache, but mine has a factory tag stating a GVW of 6900 lbs. truck to my knowledge never has had a bed on it. original engine was a 6 cylinder , with a 4 speed , that's a compound low first gear .

Austin » K2 / K4 Loadstar

Hello. I have 2 truks for sale. 1 austin K2 loadstar (i think is military version) and 1 austin K5 4X4 8 ton; both is tow truck. contact me at Laiu_dorinel@yahoo.com

Austin » K5

Hello. I have 2 austin truck, an k2 loadstar military version and a K5 4x4 8 ton. i want to sell these truks.