eng | рус

A.M.G. » VATT

VATT Buggy может быть использован в различных уголках земного шара - от пустынь и джунглей до болот и холодных зон. Он может оснащаться широким набором оборудования - цистерна для воды, геофизическое оборудование, платформа для кабеля, буровой аппарат, кузов для перевозки людей, записывающая кабина и т.д. Компания предлагала несколько версий модели VATT.

VATT P6 была амфибией, способной плавать без дополнительных поддерживающих баков. Она имела грузоподъемность 1200 кг, а полная масса равнялась 5200 кг. Шины - Good Year Terra-Tires 66x43-25. Двигатель 4-цилиндровый дизельный Deutz F4L 912 мощностью 95 л.с. Могла оснащаться закрытой кабиной в качестве опции.

VATT P8 был разработан для установки бурового аппарата TD500 собственной конструкции. Он может подниматься на холм с крутизной 35 градусов. Грузоподъемность составляет 4400 кг, а полная масса - 8000 кг. Шины - Good Year Power Torque 23x1-26. Двигатель 6-цилиндровый дизель Deutz F6L 912 мощностью 112 л.с. Могла оснащаться закрытой кабиной в качестве опции.

VATT P14 специально разработан для установки буровых аппаратов TD300, TD500 и TD1000 собственной конструкции. Двигатель 8-цилиндровый Deutz F8L 413F мощностью 204 л.с. Грузоподъемность 8000 кг, полная масса - 14000 кг. 4-местная закрытая кабина входила в стандартную комплектацию.

VATT
A.M.G. VATT P8
Источник unusuallocomotion.com

Каталоги/Журналы

A.M.G. VATT P6 / P8A.M.G. VATT P14Instrument Recording Cabin
A.M.G. VATT P6 / P8A.M.G. VATT P14Instrument Recording Cabin

Добавить комментарий

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( модель O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Please send me tecnical data als mk-4abs

eng | рус

A.M.G. » VATT

The VATT buggy could be used in different locations: deserts, marshes, jungles, or cold areas. It can be equipped with watertank, geophones, cables platform, drilling by PTO, personnel carrier body, recording cab and other. There are some versions of VATT were available.

The VATT P6 is amphibious without any flotation tank. It had a payload of 1200 kg, and GVW of 5200 kg. Tires are Good Year Terra-Tire 66x43-25. Engine is Deutz model F4L 912 with an output of 95 hp. Could be equipped with a closed cab as an option.

The VATT P8 were designed for easy mounting of A.M.G.'s TD500 drill and could climbs a forward grade of up to 35 degrees. It had 4400 kg payload and GVW of 8000 kg. Tires are Good Year Power Torque 23x1-26. Engine is 6-cylinder Deutz F6L 912, rated at 112 hp. Could be equipped with a closed cab as an option.

The VATT P14 is specially designed for easy mounting of A.M.G.'s TD300, TD500, TD1000 Drilling Rigs. It had the Deutz F8L 413F diesel engine with a power of 204 hp. Payload is 8000 kg, GVW is 14000 kg. 4-man closed cab is the standard equipment.

VATT
A.M.G. VATT P8
Copyright to unusuallocomotion.com

Catalogs/Magazines

A.M.G. VATT P6 / P8A.M.G. VATT P14Instrument Recording Cabin
A.M.G. VATT P6 / P8A.M.G. VATT P14Instrument Recording Cabin

Add comment


код

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

DAC » 2.65FAEG

Cine fabrica DAC 2.65 FAEG?

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 to 56 / 69 to 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

Hi! Where I can download the XRumer 12? This URL is not working - http://freecheapxrumer.com/ :(

KrAZ presented a new fire chassis 5401NE

The KrAz 5401NE installed a Chinese Shannxi military double cabin, pls see shannxi fire engine web-page below: http://www.xfsb119.com/quote/show.php?itemid=5124

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

pls sent immediately als all oil capacity list