eng | рус

Agrale » 10000 / 14000

Компания Agrale представила на выставке Fenatran 2011 новое поколение грузовиков, которые получили обновленный дизайн кабины, новые двигатели и более совершенную электронику. Новые крылья, бампер и передняя панель кабины изготовлены из ABS пластика для снижения общего веса. Кабины обновились не только внешне, но и внутри. Интерьер стал более комфортным, эргономика водительского места была оптимизирована, а в стандартную комплектацию теперь входит маршрутный компьютер, электропривод стеклоподъемников и зеркал заднего вида, круиз-контроль, новый кондиционер и уникальная подсветка дневного света, которая работает даже в светлое время суток. Новая панель приборов включает на порядок больше сигнализаторов, обеспечивая наиболее полный контроль состояния автомобиля.

Необходимость соответствовать экологическим нормам Proconve P7 (аналог Euro 5) обусловила варианты доступных двигателей для грузовиков нового поколения. Тяжелый модельный ряд предлагается с 4.8-литровым MWM International MaxxFORCE с системой SCR, основанной на применении технологии ARLA 32 (AdBlue). Кстати, новые экологические нормы требуют снижения выбросов вредных частиц на 80% и NOx на 60%, по сравнению с предыдущими нормами CONAPA P5.

Тяжелый модельный ряд включает 3 модели - 10000, 14000 и 14000 6х2. Agrale 10000 грузоподъемностью 6280 кг получила под капот двигатель MWM MaxxForce мощностью 165 л.с. при 2200 об/мин и крутящим моментом 600 Нм при 1200 об/мин. КПП - Eaton, тормоза - пневматические. Доступные колесные базы - 3750 и 4350 мм. Самой тяжелой в новой гамме стала модель 14000 с двигателем MWM MaxxForce мощностью 190 л.с. при 2200 об/мин и крутящим моментом 720 Нм при 1200 об/мин. КПП - 6-ступенчатая механическая Eaton, тормоза пневматические. Колесная база 3560 и 4800 мм. Грузоподъемность - 8940 кг. Эта модель доступна также в трехосном варианте 14000 6х2 полной массой 22000 кг.

В 2015 году в модельный ряд добавились версии со спальной кабиной - 8700 LX.


10000 / 1400010000 / 1400010000 / 1400010000 / 14000
Agrale 14000 (слева) и 6500 (справа)Agrale 14000Agrale 10000Agrale 14000
10000 / 1400010000 / 1400010000 / 1400010000 / 14000
Agrale 14000Agrale 14000Agrale 14000Agrale 14000
10000 / 1400010000 / 14000
Agrale 14000Agrale 14000

Добавить комментарий


код

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 до 56 / 69 до 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

would like info on setting timing on 1925 American LaFrance-12. 6 cylinder in line engine. Has Magneto and distributor. Where should the advance lever be positioned for setting timing? How many degree of timing does the engine require 34, 36, 38 degrees Before Top Dead Center. Should the engine be started with any of the compression valves opened? Need this info for a Christmas parade in Titusville, Fl. Thanks for any help. Richard Burns, fire Chief's father in law.

Volvo » FM 3е поколение

The Euro 4-equipped Volvo FM will be manufactured locally in the Philippines during their groundbreaking for build a factory.

DAC » 2.65FAEG

Cine fabrica DAC 2.65 FAEG?

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 до 56 / 69 до 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

Hi! Where I can download the XRumer 12? This URL is not working - http://freecheapxrumer.com/ :(

eng | рус

Agrale » 10000 / 14000

The Agrale company showcased the new generation of trucks at the Fenatran 2011 show, which received an updated cabins, new engines and more advanced electronics. New fenders, bumper and front end panel is made of ABS plastic to reduce the overall weight. Cabs were updated internally also. The interior is more comfortable, ergonomic driving position has been optimized, and the standard equipment includes trip computer, electric windows and rear mirrors, cruise control, air conditioning and a unique daylight illumination system, which works even in daytime. The new instrument panel includes more sensors, providing the full control of the truck.

The need to comply the new environmental regulations Proconve P7 (analogue of Euro 5) has led to equipping of new engines. The heavy duty models are available with a 4.8-liter MWM International MaxxFORCE. It uses the SCR system, based on ARLA 32 technology (AdBlue). By the way, the new environmental regulations require the reduction of emissions of harmful particles by 80% and NOx by 60% compared to previous standards CONAPA P5.

The heavy duty range includes 3 models - 10000, 14000 and 14000 6x2. Agrale 10000 has a payload of 6280 kg. There is the MWM MaxxForce engine under the hood with a power of 165 hp at 2200 r/min and torque of 600 Nm at 1200 r/min. Gearbox is Eaton, and it used an air brakes. Available wheelbases are 3750 and 4350 mm. The heaviest model in the new range is the Agrale 14000 with the MWM MaxxForce engine rated at 190 hp at 2200 r/min and torque of 720 Nm at 1200 r/min. Gearbox is 6-speed manual Eaton, and air brakes are used. Wheelbase is 3560 or 4800 mm. Payload is 8940 kg. This model is also available as a 3-axle version 14000 6x2 with GVW of 22000 kg.

In 2015 the model range was expanded with extended sleeping cab versions, called LX.


10000 / 1400010000 / 1400010000 / 1400010000 / 14000
Agrale 14000 (left) and 6500 (right)Agrale 14000Agrale 10000Agrale 14000
10000 / 1400010000 / 1400010000 / 1400010000 / 14000
Agrale 14000Agrale 14000Agrale 14000Agrale 14000
10000 / 1400010000 / 14000
Agrale 14000Agrale 14000

Add comment


код

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

DAC » 2.65FAEG

Cine fabrica DAC 2.65 FAEG?

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 to 56 / 69 to 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

Hi! Where I can download the XRumer 12? This URL is not working - http://freecheapxrumer.com/ :(

KrAZ presented a new fire chassis 5401NE

The KrAz 5401NE installed a Chinese Shannxi military double cabin, pls see shannxi fire engine web-page below: http://www.xfsb119.com/quote/show.php?itemid=5124

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

pls sent immediately als all oil capacity list