eng | рус

Caterpillar » 789D

Новый карьерный самосвал Cat 789D отличается от предшественника повышенной производительностью, безопасностью и ремонтопригодностью. 789D сохранил множество технологий, проверенных временем на модели 789C, которую он заменил. Грузоподъемность 789D составляет 200 коротких тонн (или 181 тонна), что на 2.5% больше, чем у 789C. В движение самосвал приводится дизельным двигателем Cat 3516C EUI с 4-мя турбонагнетателями. В случае необходимости, 3516C может соответствовать американским нормам по выбросам вредных веществ EPA. Мощность двигателя 1566 кВт (2100 л.с.), примерно на 10% больше, чем у предшественника. Он способен работать на высотах до 3660 м без потери мощности. Этот двигатель также доступен в дефорсированном до 1417 кВт (1900 л.с.) варианте.

Caterpillar также представил специальный кузов Combination для модели 789D. Он базируется на обычном самосвальном кузове, но предназначен для перевозки материалов с низкой плотностью. Стандартные самосвальные кузова доступны в версиях X, MSD II и Dual Slope для максимально полного удовлетворения задачам покупателя. 789D разрабатывался для использования с большими по размеру колесами 40.00-R57 и 42/90 R57, а в стандарте оснащается шинами размерностью 37.00-R57. Новый самосвал сохранил удачную систему тормозов с масляным охлаждением, которая объединяет рабочий, вспомогательный, парковочный тормоз и ретардер.

789D доступен в конфигурации XQ с пониженным уровнем шума. Он использует специальные шумопоглощающие материалы и приспособления, позволяющие значительно снизить уровень издаваемого шума. Был проведен также ряд изменений в конструкции с целью повышения надежности грузовика. Новый привод насоса обеспечивает непрерывную фильтрацию масла в заднем мосту. Тормозные диски увеличенного срока службы стали стандартным оснащением 789D. Они прослужат практически в 2 раза дольше, чем тормозные диски 789C. А новый воздушный фильтр проще и быстрее заменять.

789D789D789D
Caterpillar 789DCaterpillar 789DCaterpillar 789D
Load Boards
  1. Dave walker
    2015-05-20 03:34:01

    Do you have anymore information on XQ configuration system

Добавить комментарий

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( модель O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Please send me tecnical data als mk-4abs

eng | рус

Caterpillar » 789D

The new Cat 789D Mining Truck incorporates new features to boost performance and productivity and to enhance safety and serviceability. The 789D retains many of the proven technologies of the 789C, which the new model replaces. The 789D nominal payload is 181 metric tons (200 short tons), an increase of 2.5 percent from the previous model. The mechanical drive train is powered by the Cat 3516C EUI quad turbocharged diesel engine as the standard. Where applicable, the 3516C engine is compliant with U.S. EPA emissions regulations. The 3516C delivers 1566 kW (2,100 hp) gross power, about 10 percent more than the previous model, for increased speed on grade. The 3516C standard engine is capable at altitudes up to 3658 meters (12,000 feet) with no derate. The Cat 3516B engine also is available for mines requiring an engine with gross power of 1417 kW (1,900 hp) to match with existing fleets.

Caterpillar also introduces the Combination body for the 789D. Based on the dual slope design, the Combination body is a multi-purpose, high volume body designed to reduce haulage costs of well fragmented, low density material. An updated dual slope body also is available, as are X, MSD II and Dual Slope bodies—enabling mining customers to optimize their trucks for the application. The 789D has been designed to accommodate larger tires, 40.00-R57 and 42/90R57. The standard tires size is 37.00-R57. The 789D retains the proven Cat oil-cooled braking system, which combines the service, secondary, parking brake and retarding functions in the same robust system for optimum braking efficiency.

The 789D is available worldwide in an XQ configuration for reduced sounds levels in the surrounding environment. The configuration uses sound attenuating materials and designs for significantly reduced spectator sound. A number of changes extend reliability and durability. A new pump drive system provides continuous rear axle filtration. Benefits include cleaner oil, less downtime and improved component life. Extended life disc brakes are now standard equipment and may achieve up to double the wear life of the previously used brake material. The brakes are resistant to glazing and deliver consistent braking power and reduced maintenance. New air intake and filters have a new seal, which provides easier servicing and lower maintenance costs.

789D789D789D
Caterpillar 789DCaterpillar 789DCaterpillar 789D
  1. Dave walker
    2015-05-20 03:34:01

    Do you have anymore information on XQ configuration system

Add comment


код

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

DAC » 2.65FAEG

Cine fabrica DAC 2.65 FAEG?

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 to 56 / 69 to 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

Hi! Where I can download the XRumer 12? This URL is not working - http://freecheapxrumer.com/ :(

KrAZ presented a new fire chassis 5401NE

The KrAz 5401NE installed a Chinese Shannxi military double cabin, pls see shannxi fire engine web-page below: http://www.xfsb119.com/quote/show.php?itemid=5124

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

pls sent immediately als all oil capacity list