eng | рус

John Deere » E-series

Долгосрочное сотрудничество инженеров компании John Deere с клиентами, использующими землеройно-погрузочные машины, привело к существенным усовершенствованиям категории шарнирно-сочлененных самосвалов. Результатом этого сотрудничества стала машина 460E – самый крупный и в то же время, как утверждает производитель, наиболее простой в эксплуатации самосвал из когда-либо созданных.

В процессе разработок клиенты настояли на внедрении в новейший самосвал Deere 460Е простых в использовании и увеличивающих производительность работы усовершенствований. Так, например, появились работающие в режиме реального времени весы. Не смотря на тенденцию к минимизации переключений на задний ход, клиенты выразили пожелание увеличить скорость заднего хода на случай, когда такой операции невозможно избежать.

Новый 13.5 литровый дизельный двигатель John Deere, сертифицированный по нормам выхлопов IT4, а также произведенные John Deere мосты довершают действительно мощный набор. Двигатель будет полностью оснащен деталями и компонентами John Deere Reman. Еще одно из предложений клиентов получило свое воплощение в централизованных сервисных отверстиях, с помощью которых можно с легкостью осуществлять техническое обслуживание с уровня земли. 460E также содержит много популярных особенностей самосвалов John Deere D II. Высокая мощность и облегченные материалы обеспечивают идеальное соотношение груза к весу самосвала и эффективность грузовых работ. Регуляторы тяги автоматизированы, чтобы исключить надобность в размышлениях, когда необходимо применить устройства блокировки дифференциала, и тем самым облегчить процесс работы для оператора. Как только поверхность станет слишком мягкой, система автоматически проконтролирует ось устройства блокировки дифференциала и подключит межосевую блокировку дифференциала. Опытный оператор тем не менее может использовать ручное управление системой.

После ошеломительного успеха презентации карьерного самосвала 460E ADT на Conexpo-Con компания John Deere добавила его к моделям 370E и 410E, тем самым сформировав передовую E-серии. . Грузовики ADT оснащены 13.5-литровыми двигателями, разработанными по технологии John Deere PowerTech и доступными в трёх силовых вариациях – 422 л.с. для модели 370Е, 443 л.с. для 410Е, и 481 л.с. для 460Е. В качестве трансмиссии выступает коробка передач от ZF с ретардером с высокой пропускной способностью, восемью скоростями и четырьмя задними скоростями. Вдобавок к этому грузовики оснащены специально спроектированными приводами, которые могут использоваться в тяжёлых условиях благодаря независимой системе смазки для каждого привода.

E-seriesE-seriesE-seriesE-series
John Deere 460EJohn Deere 460EJohn Deere 460EJohn Deere 460E

Добавить комментарий


код

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 до 56 / 69 до 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

would like info on setting timing on 1925 American LaFrance-12. 6 cylinder in line engine. Has Magneto and distributor. Where should the advance lever be positioned for setting timing? How many degree of timing does the engine require 34, 36, 38 degrees Before Top Dead Center. Should the engine be started with any of the compression valves opened? Need this info for a Christmas parade in Titusville, Fl. Thanks for any help. Richard Burns, fire Chief's father in law.

Volvo » FM 3е поколение

The Euro 4-equipped Volvo FM will be manufactured locally in the Philippines during their groundbreaking for build a factory.

DAC » 2.65FAEG

Cine fabrica DAC 2.65 FAEG?

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 до 56 / 69 до 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

Hi! Where I can download the XRumer 12? This URL is not working - http://freecheapxrumer.com/ :(

eng | рус

John Deere » E-series

Deere's longstanding partnership and collaboration between its engineers and earthmoving customers has resulted in a significant ADT category innovation: the 460E ADT, Deere's largest, most operator-friendly truck ever built. The 460E is the first of Deere's new E-Series ADTs, due in 2012.

The 460E's design process included a number of heavy-hauling ADT customers that insisted on easy-to-use, productivity enhancing features like an on-board weighing payload scale that delivers real-time data. While most jobs are set up to minimize reversing distances, customers also told Deere they desired faster reverse speeds when long reverse operation cannot be avoided.

A new John Deere 13.5L, IT4-certified diesel engine and Deere-manufactured axles help round out the powerful package. The Deere engine will be fully supported by John Deere Reman parts and components. The 460E ADT features centralized, ground level service ports for easy and quick serviceability, another customer suggestion. It also retains many of Deere's popular D-Series II ADT features. High-strength, lightweight materials provide the excellent payload-to-weight ratios and hauling efficiencies. The traction controls have been automated to take the guesswork out of when to use the differential locks to simplify operation. When ground conditions get soft and difficult, the system will automatically control the axle differential locks as well as the inter-axle differential lock. An experienced operator can still choose to manually engage the traction controls.

After a successful introduction at Conexpo-Con, the new John Deere 460E ADT joins the 370E and 410E as part of the cutting-edge E-Series. Here we get to the technical filling of the E-Series. ADTs feature a John Deere PowerTech™ 13.5L IT4 engine with three power levels based on the model – 422 hp as for 370E, 443 hp for 410E, and 481 hp for 460E model. The engines are complemented with ZF transmission which includes a high capacity retarder, eight forward gears and four reverse gears. In addition, the new John Deere hauler axles are designed for heavy-duty applications and include on-the-fly differential locks, outboard planetaries and each axle is independently pressure lubed and filtered.

E-seriesE-seriesE-seriesE-series
John Deere 460EJohn Deere 460EJohn Deere 460EJohn Deere 460E

Add comment


код

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 to 56 / 69 to 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

would like info on setting timing on 1925 American LaFrance-12. 6 cylinder in line engine. Has Magneto and distributor. Where should the advance lever be positioned for setting timing? How many degree of timing does the engine require 34, 36, 38 degrees Before Top Dead Center. Should the engine be started with any of the compression valves opened? Need this info for a Christmas parade in Titusville, Fl. Thanks for any help. Richard Burns, fire Chief's father in law.

Volvo » FM 3rd generation

The Euro 4-equipped Volvo FM will be manufactured locally in the Philippines during their groundbreaking for build a factory.

DAC » 2.65FAEG

Cine fabrica DAC 2.65 FAEG?

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 to 56 / 69 to 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

Hi! Where I can download the XRumer 12? This URL is not working - http://freecheapxrumer.com/ :(