eng | рус

Komatsu » HM300-3 / HM400-3

Komatsu America Corp. представила обновленный сочлененный самосвал HM300-3 на выставке CONEXPO-CON/AGG 2011. Двигатель Komatsu SAA6D125E-6 мощностью 242 кВт (325 л.с.) удовлетворяет экологическим нормам EPA Tier 4 Interim и EU Stage 3B. Он использует усовершенствованную электронную систему управления расходом воздуха, впрыском топлива, параметрами процесса сгорания и выброса отработавших газов. Это снижает выбросы вредных веществ, повышает рабочие характеристики и обеспечивает диагностику агрегатов.

Полная масса HM300-3 составляет 52230 кг. Он может перевозить до 28.1 тонны груза с максимальной скоростью 58.6 км/ч. HM300-3 оснащается новой системой Komatsu Traction Control System (K-TCS). Она автоматически обеспечивает максимальное сцепление колес с дорогой на мягких почвах. Как только система обнаруживает пробуксовку одного из колес с помощью датчиков, расположенных непосредственно на колесах, она включает автоматическую блокировку дифференциалов. Если пробуксовывание колес не прекращается, то в дело вступают уже рабочие тормоза, независимые для каждого колеса.

Измененная форма кузова обеспечивает H300-3 большую вместимость и грузоподъемность. Погрузочная высота составляет всего 2820 мм, и идеально подходит 30- и 60-тонным экскаваторам или 3.8-5.7 куб.м колесным погрузчикам. Два гидравлических цилиндра обеспечивают 70-градусный угол подъема кузова. Грузовики также оснащены новой кабиной, которая тише и комфортнее. Она сертифицирована по уровню ROPS/FOPS 2 и обладает округлой передней панелью с удобным расположением органов управления. А новое сиденье оператора с подогревом и пневмоподвеской улучшает комфорт и видимость.

В конце 2011 г. Komatsu показал 40-тонный самосвал HM400-3 с двигателем Komatsu SAA6D140E-6 мощностью 350 кВт (469 л.с.). Полная масса HM400-3 составляет 73740 кг. Являясь лидером в области гидравлических технологий, Komatsu разработал турбонагнетатель с переменной геометрией, управляемый гидравликой (Variable Geometry Turbocharger, KVGT), и клапан системы EGR, что привело к улучшению точности дозировки воздуха и повышению надежности. Противосажевый фильтр (Komatsu Particulate Filter, KDPF) не нуждается в ежедневном обслуживании, но держит оператора в курсе его работы. Новые самосвалы оснащены трансмиссией K-ATOMiCS (Komatsu Advanced Transmission with Optimum Modulation Control System). Полностью автоматическая 6-ступенчатая КПП использует современную электронную систему управления, которая сгладит моменты переключения передач и потерю крутящего момента.

HM300-3 / HM400-3HM300-3 / HM400-3
Komatsu HM300-3Komatsu HM400-3

Каталоги/Журналы

Komatsu HM400-3
Komatsu HM400-3
Load Boards

Добавить комментарий

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( модель O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Please send me tecnical data als mk-4abs

eng | рус

Komatsu » HM300-3 / HM400-3

Komatsu America Corp. at the CONEXPO-CON/AGG the HM300-3 articulated truck. With a flywheel horsepower of 325 hp (242 kW), the HM300-3 is powered by a Komatsu SAA6D125E-6 engine and is EPA Tier 4 Interim and EU Stage 3B emission certified. The Komatsu Tier 4 Interim engine uses an advanced electronic control system to manage air flow rate, fuel injection, combustion parameters, and aftertreatment functions to optimize performance, reduce emissions, and provide advanced diagnostic capability.

The HM300-3 features a maximum gross vehicle weight (GVW) of 115,147 lb (52,230 kg). It can haul up to a 31 ton (28.1 metric ton) payload at its maximum ground speed of 36.4 mph (58.6 kph). The HM300-3 features the new Komatsu Traction Control System (K-TCS). The K-TCS system automatically provides optimum traction when operating in soft ground conditions. As ground conditions worsen and tire slippage is detected by speed sensors located on four wheels, automatic application of the inter-axle differential lock occurs. If tire slippage continues to be detected then four independent brakes can be applied to slipping wheels to regain traction.

Through body design optimization, the HM300-3 features increased body capacity and payload. The low 9’2” (2820mm) loading height easily matches with 30-ton to 60-ton hydraulic excavators or 5 yd³ to 7.5 yd³ wheel loaders. In addition, the two single-staged body lift cylinders provide a 70-degee dump angle. The new cab design provides a comfortable and quiet work environment so operators can maximize their productivity. The ROPS/FOPS Level 2 certified cab features a new rounded front dash panel with easy to reach switches. The dashboard has been redesigned and relocation of the high back, heated air ride seat with point seat belt improves operator visibility.

At the end of 2011, Komatsu presented 40-ton model HM400-3 with Komatsu SAA6D140E-6 engine with an output of 350 kW (469 hp). Its GVW is 73740 kg. As a leader in hydraulic technology, Komatsu has also developed a hydraulically actuated Variable Geometry Turbocharger (KVGT) and Exhaust Gas Recirculation (EGR) valve, resulting in better precision and air management as well as longer component life. The Komatsu Diesel Particulate Filter (KDPF) has an integrated design that will not interfere with daily operation but will keep the operator aware of its status. The HM400-3 is enhanced with K-ATOMiCS—Komatsu Advanced Transmission with Optimum Modulation Control System. K-ATOMiCS offers a six-speed, fully automatic transmission that uses an advanced electronic system to eliminate shift shock and torque cutoff to improve operator and engine efficiency.

HM300-3 / HM400-3HM300-3 / HM400-3
Komatsu HM300-3Komatsu HM400-3

Catalogs/Magazines

Komatsu HM400-3
Komatsu HM400-3

Add comment


код

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 to 56 / 69 to 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

would like info on setting timing on 1925 American LaFrance-12. 6 cylinder in line engine. Has Magneto and distributor. Where should the advance lever be positioned for setting timing? How many degree of timing does the engine require 34, 36, 38 degrees Before Top Dead Center. Should the engine be started with any of the compression valves opened? Need this info for a Christmas parade in Titusville, Fl. Thanks for any help. Richard Burns, fire Chief's father in law.

Volvo » FM 3rd generation

The Euro 4-equipped Volvo FM will be manufactured locally in the Philippines during their groundbreaking for build a factory.

DAC » 2.65FAEG

Cine fabrica DAC 2.65 FAEG?

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 to 56 / 69 to 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

Hi! Where I can download the XRumer 12? This URL is not working - http://freecheapxrumer.com/ :(