eng | рус

Spy photos of the new Volvo FH

Spy photos of the new Volvo FH

And the last article for today. These spy photos show us the new Volvo FH during testing somewhere in Sweden. Presentation of the new truck will be in 2012. The bumper, headlights and radiator mask received a new design, while the cabin is old.

2012 Volvo FH 2012 Volvo FH 2012 Volvo FH

Комментарии:

  1. amir
    2011-07-05 02:47:49

    volvo alwas best
    volvo everlasting

  2. amir bahari
    2011-07-05 02:49:46

    volvo importance of all road

  3. reza
    2011-07-06 13:26:28

    volvo very good

  4. Benjamin R. Kuerschner
    2011-07-07 05:10:15

    Take a good look, the cab is not old, it's a completely new truck & with all the visible styling clues definitely Volvo, it's an all new FH or whatever it may be called!

  5. LUIS VIDAL
    2011-07-16 04:17:20

    volvo its volvo what can i say a ghift of GOD thanks volvo forever

  6. edwin
    2011-12-21 09:39:03

    sorry boys but Mercedes Benz still top of my list check out the new MP4

  7. nsren
    2012-02-18 20:58:31

    ALAA

Add comment


код

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

DAF » 2800 / 3300 / 3600

Where could i buy DAf 3300 ATI

Renault Trucks model T enters the market

<a href="http://www.jack-wolfskin.us/Jack-Wolfskin-Shoes-UK-c-6.html">Jack wolfskin Shoes UK</a>

DAC » VFAE / MFEG

Thank you very much for this article. Packers and Movers Bangalore or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/ Packers and Movers Delhi or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/ Packers and Movers Noida or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/ Packers and Movers Ghaziabad or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/ Packers and Movers Faridabad or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/ http://4ad.in/

DAC » VFAE / MFEG

Thank you very much for this article. Packers and Movers Pune or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/ Packers and Movers Mumbai or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/ Packers and Movers Navi Mumbai or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-navi-mumbai/ Packers and Movers Thane or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-thane/ Packers and Movers Gurgaon or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/