eng | рус

New Foton Auman trucks

New Foton Auman trucks

We continue to review new products of Chinese automotive industry. Here are the first photos of new Foton Auman GTL trucks. Feature of new trucks is a massive front grille with three huge bars. In general, the truck looks pretty modern, but not very memorable. There are some technical details. So, first showed models are truck tractors BJ4189SLFKA (4x2) and BJ4259SMFKB-A (6x4). The first one is equipped with a diesel engine Weichai WP12.336E40 with an output of 336 hp, while the second - with a diesel Cummins ISM11E4 at 385 hp. Gross vehicle weight is 18 tons for biaxial model, and 25 tons for triaxial. The only thing not clear will it be an independent model, or whether it has come to replace the popular long-haul tractors Foton Auman CXT? Does someone have an answer to this question?

Комментарии:

Add comment


код

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

DAC » VFAE / MFEG

Thank you very much for this article. Packers and Movers Bangalore or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/ Packers and Movers Delhi or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/ Packers and Movers Noida or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/ Packers and Movers Ghaziabad or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/ Packers and Movers Faridabad or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/ http://4ad.in/

DAC » VFAE / MFEG

Thank you very much for this article. Packers and Movers Pune or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/ Packers and Movers Mumbai or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/ Packers and Movers Navi Mumbai or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-navi-mumbai/ Packers and Movers Thane or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-thane/ Packers and Movers Gurgaon or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/

Chevrolet » Series K "PLA-wagen"

Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword....wait there's even more Now what if i told you there was a simple Wordpress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That's right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. <a href="http://www.SEORankingLinks.com">Seo Plugin</a> seo http://www.SEORankingLinks.com/

TATA » Ultra

One of our existing customer is asking Ultra 912 with Air Condititioner facility. I would like to know the status please... Sreenivasu Gaddam Karimnagar