eng | рус

Mercedes-Benz Atego - "Грузовик Года 2011"

Mercedes-Benz Atego - "Грузовик Года 2011"

Mercedes-Benz в очередной раз получил престижный титул "Грузовик Года", после того как новый Atego опередил всех конкурентов и получил награду. Новый модельный ряд Atego, который впервые включает и гибридную версию, набрал 127 баллов от жюри, в которое входят ведущие журналисты, представляющие 23 европейских страны. Победа существенная - второе место занял Volvo FMX с 82 баллами, а на третьем расположилась Scania R с самым мощным двигателем V8 (45 баллов). Жюри были впечатлены богатым стандартным оборудованием грузовика, а также наличием "зеленых" гибридных версий.

Вердикт жюри звучал так: "В новом семействе Atego, Mercedes-Benz представил среднетоннажный грузовик с "двойной душой". С одной стороны, водитель развозного фургона получил оборудование, которое было доступно только магистральным тягачам. А с другой стороны, прогрессивный гибридный вариант позволяет сократить выбросы CO2 у коммерческих грузовиков."

Награду получил Хубертус Троска (Hubertus Troska), глава Mercedes-Benz Trucks, на выставке IAA International Commercial Vehicles в Ганновере (Германия). Она сказал: "Мы очень рады, что этой почетной наградой "Грузовик Года" жюри подтвердило наши усилия в двух важных направлениях: во-первых, мы уделяем должное внимание развозным грузовикам, которые играют важную роль в ежедневном обслуживании общества; во-вторых, что правильно продолжать развитие технологий, например таких как гибридный привод, даже в кризисной ситуации. Это сейчас приносит свои плоды."

1е место - Mercedes New Atego - 127 баллов

2е место - Volvo FMX - 82 балла

3е место - Scania R V8 - 45 баллов

Добавить комментарий

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( модель O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Please send me tecnical data als mk-4abs

eng | рус

Mercedes-Benz Atego is "Truck of the Year 2011"

Mercedes-Benz Atego is "Truck of the Year 2011"

Mercedes-Benz has once again lifted the International Truck of the Year title, after its new Atego beat off competitors to win the prestigious award. The new Atego range – which, for the first time, includes a factory-built diesel-electric hybrid version, polled 127 points from the judging panel of top industry journalists, representing 23 European countries. Its victory came by a comfortable margin: the second-placed vehicle (Volvo FMX) scored 82 points. The third place had received Scania R with V8 engine (45 points). On top of its winning performance in all these categories, jury members were particularly impressed by the new Atego’s comprehensive list of standard equipment, and by the presence in the range of a clean, ‘green’ hybrid drive variant.

The judging panel’s verdict stated: “In the new Atego family, Mercedes-Benz presents a versatile medium-duty truck with ‘two souls’. On the one hand, the short- radius distribution driver now gets equipment which not long ago was reserved to long-haul drivers. On the other hand, the progressive parallel hybrid drive promotes the reduction of the CO2 emissions of commercial vehicles.”

The award was received by Hubertus Troska, head of Mercedes-Benz Trucks, at the IAA International Commercial Vehicle Show in Hanover, Germany. He said: “We are pleased that with this high honour the Truck of the Year jury has confirmed our efforts in two significant points: firstly, that we devote to the distributor vehicle the attention it deserves on account of its performance in the daily supply of the needs of our society; secondly, that it was right to continue our investments and developments in technologies of the future, like hybrid drive, even in economic crisis situations. That now pays off.”

1st place - Mercedes New Atego - 127 points

2nd place - Volvo FMX - 82 points

3rd place - Scania R V8 - 45 points

Комментарии:

Add comment


код

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

American LaFrance » 500 Series

Крем-воск «ЗДОРОВ» от боли в суставах гарантирует избавление от боли, восстановление тканей и суставов.. http://vip-ro.ru/

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 to 56 / 69 to 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

Advantageous Purchase of credit cards. I recommend, I enjoyed himself, all at the highest level. http://ccstores.su

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 to 56 / 69 to 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

Гороскоп от Камилла, на неделю с 23 по 29 января 2017 года 28 января - новолуние. Прекрасное время для разгадывания желаний. Выпишите их на листе бумаге, сверните его и положите в красный конверт или красную коробку. Через год достаньте этот список и перечитайте. Вы удивитесь, как много пунктов окажутся реализованными. Источник: http://u.to/fX6rDw Гороскоп от Каммила

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 to 56 / 69 to 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

http://espressoman.net/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=712630 Good – I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your website. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs and related info ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, site theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Excellent task.