eng | рус

Премьера MAN TGX EfficientLine на IAA 2010

Премьера MAN TGX EfficientLine на IAA 2010

На выставке IAA 2010 в Ганновере MAN представляет сверхэффективную модель TGX EfficientLine, которая своими технологиями и набором оборудования показывает, что современные магистральные грузовики еще имеют потенциал к сокращению потребления топлива до 3 л дизельного топлива на 100 км пути. Учитывая большие годовые пробеги магистральных тягачей (около 150 000 км) и цену за литр дизельного топлива (около €1.11), то экономия в 3 литра означает для оператора сохранение €20,000 за 4х летний период эксплуатации. Т.к. уменьшение лобового сопротивления является основным шагом к сокращению расхода топлива, MAN TGX EfficientLine с кабиной XLX не оснащается такими элементами как противосолнечный козырек или выступающие дудки пневмосигнала. Это экономит около 0.3 литра на 100 км. В то же время, стандартное оснащение включает в себя аэродинамический обвес, что экономит еще 0.4 л.

Но MAN TGX EfficientLine идет дальше. Если грузовик движется по дороге с максимальной скоростью 85 км/ч, вместо принятых сейчас в Европе 89 км/ч, это дает значительную экономию топлива при небольших потерях во времени. Потеря времени составит примерно 9 минут на 300 км пробега, но при сегодняшних дорожных условиях - возможно и меньше. Именно поэтому скорость MAN TGX EfficientLine электронно ограничена на уровне 85 км/ч. С помощью этого решения удалось уменьшить расход топлива на 0.6-2.2 л в зависимости от стиля езды. Грузовики могут быть заказаны с двигателями мощностью 400, 440 или 480 л.с. и трансмиссией с прямой передачей. В сочетании с гипоидными осями это значительно уменьшает потери в трансмиссии. Использование прямой передачи позволяет сохранить примерно 2% топлива по сравнению с грузовиком, движущимся на повышающей передаче. Оптимизированный алгоритм переключения передач в КПП MAN TipMatic® обеспечивает наиболее экономичный режим движения и максимальный крутящий момент в случае необходимости. Среднее уменьшение расхода топлива с КПП TipMatic® около 4.5%, что сохранит оператору €2,780. MAN TGX EfficientLine оснащен новым поколением интардера. Он сохраняет еще 0.15 л топлива на 100 км.

Система регулирования давления воздуха (APM - Air-Pressure Management) уменьшает потери на перерасход воздуха в пневмосистеме. Многодисковое сцепление полностью отключает компрессор, когда в нем нет необходимости. Но это еще не все. Сопротивление качению шин имеет очень большое значение. Например, если давление в шинах трехосного тягача снизить на 2 бара, то расход топлива увеличится на 1.2 л/100 км. TGX EfficientLine оснащен особо легкими передней и задней подвесками, которые вместе сохраняют 80 кг. А модернизированная однолистовая передняя подвеска не только сохраняет вес, но еще и улучшает характеристики. Не зря MAN славится своими сверхлегкими двигателями Euro5 - сейчас никто не предлагает тягач с кабиной подобных размеров, который бы весил меньше, чем TGX 18.400 с кабиной XLX. Алюминиевые колесные диски и пневмобаллоны обеспечивают оптимальное распределение веса и максимальную нагрузку. В базовую комплектацию TGX EfficientLine входят алюминиевые колеса Dura-Bright®. Все это повышает грузоподъемность на 110 кг.

Комментарии:

Добавить комментарий

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( модель O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Please send me tecnical data als mk-4abs

eng | рус

MAN TGX EfficientLine premieres at the IAA 2010

MAN TGX EfficientLine premieres at the IAA 2010

In its TGX EfficientLine MAN is launching a vehicle on the market at the IAA 2010 whose specifically developed drive technology and a scope of equipment rigorously designed to save fuel demonstrate that today's long-haul transport has the potential to save up to three litres of diesel per hundred kilometres. Given the high annual mileages of trucks in long-haul transport with an average of 150,000 kilometres, a saving of three litres fuel means nearly €20,000 for the operator, based on the current average price of €1.11 for a litre of diesel in Europe and a four-year period of use. Because drag is the primary cause of fuel consumption in long-haul transport, the TGX EfficientLine only comes without fittings such as sun visors or compressed-air horns on its standard XLX cab. This saves up to 0.3 litres of diesel per 100 kilometres. At the same time, standard equipment includes aerodynamic side cladding, which reduces consumption by another 0.4 litres.

The TGX EfficientLine stands for a further consequence of the laws of aerodynamics: if a vehicle travels along a level road at 85 km/h instead of 89 km/h, it saves an enormous amount of fuel without losing a noticeable amount of time. Purely mathematically it would be a little over nine minutes on a route of 300 kilometres, but in everyday traffic conditions it would very probably be less. For this reason the top speed of the TGX EfficientLine is electronically restricted to 85 km/h. With this measure alone, drivers in field tests were able to reduce consumption by 0.6 to 2.2 litres. The MAN TGX EfficientLine can be ordered with engines delivering 400, 440 and 480 hp, whose power is transmitted through direct-drive gearboxes. In combination with hypoid single axles this keeps friction losses in the power train at a minimum. Direct drive in top gear enables a saving in fuel consumption of around two percent relative to the overdrive version when the vehicle is operated mainly on motorways. The optimised gear-change strategy of the MAN TipMatic® Fleet in the TGX EfficientLine changes to the most economical gear at exactly the right moment and provides maximum torque whenever it's needed. The average saving achievable in long-haul transport with the MAN TipMatic® is around 4.5 percent – that's a potential saving for operators of €2,780. The MAN TGX EfficientLine is fitted with a new Intarder generation. The round 25 percent lower friction losses when idling reduce fuel consumption by approximately 0.15 litres per 100 km.

MAN's air-pressure management (APM) decreases the loss incurred by the TGX EfficientLine when air is compressed. A multi-disc clutch deactivates the compressor completely when the cut-off pressure has been reached in the air tanks. The rolling resistance of the tyres is decisive for economical operation: on a six-wheeler semitrailer tractor, tyre pressure that is too low by a mere 2 bar will increase fuel consumption by 1.2 l/100 km. The TGX EfficientLine is equipped with particularly light front- and rear-axle suspension, together saving around 80 kg: the re-engineered front-axle suspension with its single-leaf spring is not only light, it also improves the handling. It is not for nothing that MAN is known for having the lightest Euro 5 tractor on the market: no current Euro 5 tractor with a comparably sized cab is lighter than the TGX 18.400 with XLX cab. Aluminium wheels and light-alloy compressed-air tanks ensure optimum weight balance and thus maximum payload. The basic TGX EfficientLine package includes Dura-Bright® aluminium wheels. This means a payload advantage of more than 110 kg per vehicle.


Add comment


Follow us

Database search




Unknown models:

Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

Mercedes-Benz » L / LA / LK / LF / LS heavy range

Mercedes benz 2624

Chevrolet » Apache 3600 / 3800 '58

need info on a 58 , 3600 Apache, but mine has a factory tag stating a GVW of 6900 lbs. truck to my knowledge never has had a bed on it. original engine was a 6 cylinder , with a 4 speed , that's a compound low first gear .

Austin » K2 / K4 Loadstar

Hello. I have 2 truks for sale. 1 austin K2 loadstar (i think is military version) and 1 austin K5 4X4 8 ton; both is tow truck. contact me at Laiu_dorinel@yahoo.com

Austin » K5

Hello. I have 2 austin truck, an k2 loadstar military version and a K5 4x4 8 ton. i want to sell these truks.