eng | рус

IAA 2012: Mercedes-Benz Actros становится лучше

IAA 2012: Mercedes-Benz Actros становится лучше

Новый Mercedes-Benz Actros получил ряд новых улучшений, которые были представлены на IAA Commercial Vehicles 2012. Флагман теперь опционно может оснащаться двумя новыми двигателями. Рядный 6-цилиндровый OM 470 рабочим объемом 10.7 литров базируется на более крупном OM 471, который уже устанавливается на Actros, и имеет те же самые уникальные технологические решения - от запатентованной системы впрыска X-Pulse до противосажевого фильтра. Эффективный и легкий, этот компактный двигатель является самым легким силовым агрегатом в классе, который удовлетворяет экологическим нормам Euro 6. Интервал смены масла составляет 150,000 км. Новый Actros будет также доступен с еще более компактным рядным 6-цилиндровым двигателем OM 936 рабочим объемом 7.7 л. В новых двигателях применены ряд технических особенностей, например давление впрыска до 2400 бар или первый в мире серийный дизельный двигатель с регулируемым выпускным распредвалом.

Исполнения Loader и Volumer теперь доступны и для модели Actros. Actros Loader будет настоящим "грузоподъемным гигантом", как его называют производители. При весе примерно в 6500 кг он включает новый двигатель OM 470 максимальной мощностью 315 кВт (428 л.с.), кабину со спальным отсеком ClassicSpace, алюминиевые колеса 315/70 R22.5 и топливный бак емкостью 300 литров. Это один из самых легких седельных тягачей на рынке, отвечающий экологическим нормам Euro 6. Улучшениям подвергся также и Actros Volumer. Благодаря колесам размерностью 315/45 R22.5 и специальным пружинам, удалось добиться рекордно низкой высоты установки седельного утройства - 880 мм.

Система PPC (Predictive Powertrain Control) позволяет снизить расход топлива на 3%. Но новый Actros не только более эффективный, но и более безопасный. Предыдущий Actros уже заслужил титул "Самый безопасный грузовик в мире", на новом Actros применена система 3-го поколения Active Brake Assist. Эта система способна самостоятельно начать экстренное торможение вплоть перед стационарными объектами.

Комментарии:

Добавить комментарий


код

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

DAC » 2.65FAEG

Cine fabrica DAC 2.65 FAEG?

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 до 56 / 69 до 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

Hi! Where I can download the XRumer 12? This URL is not working - http://freecheapxrumer.com/ :(

КрАЗ представил новое шасси 5401НЕ для пожарной надстройки

The KrAz 5401NE installed a Chinese Shannxi military double cabin, pls see shannxi fire engine web-page below: http://www.xfsb119.com/quote/show.php?itemid=5124

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

pls sent immediately als all oil capacity list

eng | рус

IAA 2012: Mercedes-Benz Actros is getting better

IAA 2012: Mercedes-Benz Actros is getting better

The new Mercedes Benz Actros has a number of new features and product enhancements lined up for the IAA Commercial Vehicles 2012. The flagship vehicle for long-haul transport now optionally includes new engines. The new OM 470 with 10.7 litre displacement is based on the larger and more established OM 471 engine series, boasting the same technical features from the unique patented X-Pulse injection system to the particulate filter. Efficient and low in weight, this compact engine is the lightest engine of its class that complies with the Euro VI emissions standard. In combination with FleetBoard, oil change intervals can last up to 150,000 km. The new Mercedes‑Benz Actros is also available with the new and particularly compact inline 6-cylinder Mercedes-Benz OM 936. With 7.7 litre displacement, this engine is noticeably compact and light. This new design also boasts a number of sophisticated technical features, such as a maximum injection pressure of 2400 bar or the world’s first adjustable exhaust camshaft in a standard diesel engine. 

Loader and Volumer options are now also available for Actros. The Actros Loader has turned out to be a payload giant, weighing approx. 6500 kg in a standard package that includes the new OM 470, a maximum power of 315 kW (428 hp), the ClassicSpace long-haul cab, aluminium wheels with 315/70 R 22.5 tyre format and a fuel tank with 300 litre capacity. It is thus one of the lightest long-haul tractor units to meet the Euro VI emissions standard. Further improvements have been made to the Actros Volumer tractor unit. With a 315/45 R 22.5 tyre size format and reduced shock course for the spring, this lowliner achieves a coupling dimension of 880 mm – setting yet another record.

Together with the OM 471 and the new “Predictive Powertrain Control” (PPC), as much as three per cent is saved on fuel. PPC represents an anticipatory cruise control function coupled with the drive system. The new Actros is not only more efficient but also safer. Regarded as the safest truck in the world, the latest version goes one step further with the next generation of the unique Active Brake Assist 3. The emergency braking system is now capable of independently initiating hard braking before stationary obstacles.


Add comment


Follow us

Database search




Unknown models:

Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

24V 21 W and 12V 21W

Mercedes-Benz » L / LA / LK / LF / LS heavy range

Mercedes benz 2624

Chevrolet » Apache 3600 / 3800 '58

need info on a 58 , 3600 Apache, but mine has a factory tag stating a GVW of 6900 lbs. truck to my knowledge never has had a bed on it. original engine was a 6 cylinder , with a 4 speed , that's a compound low first gear .

Austin » K2 / K4 Loadstar

Hello. I have 2 truks for sale. 1 austin K2 loadstar (i think is military version) and 1 austin K5 4X4 8 ton; both is tow truck. contact me at Laiu_dorinel@yahoo.com