eng | рус

Все подробности о новом Volvo FH

Все подробности о новом Volvo FH

Новый Volvo FH отличается инновационным подходом к каждому вопросу. Пассивная и активная безопасность была улучшена благодаря новому каркасу безопасности и новым электронным системам. Была оптимизирована геометрия кабины, изменена конструкция передней и задней подвески, повышен порог переворачиваемости кабины, сбалансированы характеристики амортизаторов подвесок кабины и шасси, и многое другое. Согласно словам Stefan Axelsson, ответственного за ездовые характеристики грузовиков компании Volvo Trucks, сабильность нового FH повысилась на 50%, по сравнению с предыдущим. А теперь обо всем подробнее.

Volvo FH нового поколения - это первый в мире серийный тяжелый грузовик с независимой передней подвеской (IFS), сочетающейся с реечным рулевым управлением. Эти особенности конструкции обеспечивают радикальный эффект в управляемости грузовика на дороге. "IFS означает, что каждое из передних колес имеет свою собственную подвеску - движения одного колеса не влияют на перемещения другого. В результате получаем более стабильное поведение на дороге", сказал Martin Palming, продукт-менеджер компании Volvo Trucks. Независимая передняя подвеска уже давно применяется на легковых автомобилях, и, с недавних пор, даже на автобусах. Реечное рулевое управление также пришло из мира легковых автомобилей. Оно значительно повышает четкость реакций грузовика на поворот рулевого колеса.

Нет ни капли сомнения в том, что топливная экономичность сейчас встала на первое место для всех транспортных компаний. Благодаря системе I-See, расход топлива снижается на 5%. Можно снизить расход топлива еще на дополнительные 5% с помощью нового "топливного пакета". Этот пакет включает тренировки водителей и ежемесячную помощь (Fuel Advice), целью которой является изменить стиль вождения водителя и повысить его знания, чтобы максимально оптимизировать расход топлива грузовика.

А с новой вольвовской системой I-Torque Euro 6, производство которой в Европе начнется осенью 2013 года, экономия топлива еще больше. "Система I-Torque снижает расход топлива на 4%. Вместе с системой I-See и другими нововведениями, расход топлива в сумме снижается на 10%. А это означает до 4100 литров топлива в год для каждого грузовика", комментирует Claes Nilsson, президент Volvo Truck Corporation.

I-Torque - это совокупность двигателя D13 Euro 6 мощностью 460 л.с. и 2800 Нм, и новой автоматизированной коробки передач I-Shift с двойным сцеплением (вспоминаем "фольксвагеновскую" DSG). Высокоэффективная система турбокомпаунда, common rail и система рециркуляции выхлопных газов EGR - лишь некоторые из новых систем, которые сделают работу двигателя более эффективной и снизят воздействие на окружающую среду. Новая коробка передач называется I-Shift 2. Таким образом, Volvo Trucks - это первый производитель, который установил на грузовик коробку передач с двойным сцеплением.

Теперь о кабине. Она на 1 кубометр стала больше благодаря более вертикальным передним стойкам, которые и дали эту прибавку. Это дает дополнительные 300 литров вещевых отсеков, а также больший комфорт для экипажа. С обновленного кресла, водитель теперь лучше видит дорогу, не в последнюю очередь, благодаря увеличенной площади остекления и инновационным зеркалам заднего вида. Органы управления теперь расположены в порядке приоритета - самые нужные ближе, остальные дальше от водителя. Новая система регулировки угла наклона рулевой колонки дает дополнительные 20 градусов, по сравнению с предыдущим FH. А большинство самых важных функций теперь управляются кнопками с рулевого колеса - в том числе телефон и навигационная система. Новая приборная панель стала более гладкой и выполнена одним элементом на всю ширину кабины. Ну а встроенный парковочный кондиционер обеспечит необходимую температуру внутри кабины.

Комментарии:

  1. Ralph Sims
    2012-09-14 04:11:41

    That's one ugly looking truck. What was Volvo thinking?

  2. Thelis
    2012-09-14 20:33:47

    I thinks it's the new standard. All others will be judged against the new FH. What will new future FM's and FMX's look like?

  3. Trucksplanet
    2012-09-15 10:56:32

    Actually, I have to agree with Ralph. The truck is really ugly. The front mask is absolutely terrible, and looks as alien detail.

Добавить комментарий

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( модель O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Please send me tecnical data als mk-4abs

eng | рус

All details about the new Volvo FH

All details about the new Volvo FH

The new Volvo FH is characterised by innovative thinking in every respect. Passive safety and active safety have been increased with a new safety cage and new warning systems. Optimisation of geometry, improved front and rear suspension design, enhanced cab anti-roll properties and well-balanced damping for cab and chassis alike. These are the factors behind the 50 percent improvement in roll stability compared with the previous FH series, according to Stefan Axelsson, manager of handling and ride at Volvo Trucks.

The new Volvo FH series is the world's first heavy truck with individual front suspension, IFS, coupled with rack and pinion steering - two new features that have a radical effect on ride and handling. "IFS means that the front wheels have individual suspension - one wheel's movements will not affect the other. The result is steadier, more stable progress on the road," says Martin Palming, product manager at Volvo Trucks. Individual front suspension has long been fitted to passenger cars and, for some time now, even to buses. Rack and pinion steering is also a technology brought over from the world of passenger cars. A steering shaft equipped with gears transmits the driver's steering wheel input more directly to the wheels than with a conventional steering gear. The benefit for the driver is crisper road feel.

There is no doubt that fuel economy is one of the highest priorities for haulage firms today. Thanks to I-See the haulage firm can cut fuel consumption by up to 5 percent per vehicle. An additional fuel saving of up to 5 percent is possible with Volvo Trucks' new Fuel Package. This package encompasses training and monthly assistance - Fuel Advice - and its aim is to cut fuel costs by changing driving styles and increasing knowledge of how to drive for maximum fuel-efficiency.

With Volvo Trucks' new I-Torque Euro 6 driveline - production of which for the European market will get under way in autumn 2013 - the savings are even greater. "Volvo I-Torque reduces fuel consumption by up to 4 percent. Together with I-See and other minor improvements, the result is that fuel consumption drops by up to 10 percent. This corresponds to 4100 litres of fuel a year for the average truck," comments Claes Nilsson, President Volvo Truck Corporation.

The I-Torque system's high power output is developed thanks to two key components - the new D13 Euro 6 engine producing 460 hp/2800 Nm, and a new dual-clutch version of the automated I-Shift transmission (like VW's DSG). A highly efficient Turbocompound system, new software, Common Rail technology and exhaust gas recirculation (EGR) are some of the new features that make the engine more efficient and reduce its environmental impact. The new gearbox is called I-Shift 2. With this unit, Volvo Trucks is the first manufacturer to install a dual-clutch automated transmission in a heavy duty truck.

The cab is now up to one cubic metre bigger. More upright A-pillars have given the cab an additional one cubic metre of interior space. This means an extra 300 litres of storage capacity, as well as greater comfort on board. From the improved driver's seat, the driver has a better view of the road, not least owing to the increase in the cab's usable window area and to the innovative rear-view mirror design. Stalks and controls are arranged in priority so that the most important ones are closest to the driver. Thanks to the new steering wheel adjustment system, the steering wheel can be angled a further 20 degrees compared to the previous version. Many of the functions in the new truck can be operated via buttons in the steering wheel - including the phone and navigator. The instrument panel is smooth and is in one piece all the way from one side of the cab to the other. An integrated parking cooler gives the driver a pleasant in-cab temperature round the clock.


  1. Ralph Sims
    2012-09-14 04:11:41

    That's one ugly looking truck. What was Volvo thinking?

  2. Thelis
    2012-09-14 20:33:47

    I thinks it's the new standard. All others will be judged against the new FH. What will new future FM's and FMX's look like?

  3. Trucksplanet
    2012-09-15 10:56:32

    Actually, I have to agree with Ralph. The truck is really ugly. The front mask is absolutely terrible, and looks as alien detail.

Add comment


Follow us

Database search




Unknown models:

Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

Mercedes-Benz » MB800

hello, I might say if I sell puden air filter pair 800 mb the truck and the price

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

24V 21 W and 12V 21W

Mercedes-Benz » L / LA / LK / LF / LS heavy range

Mercedes benz 2624

Chevrolet » Apache 3600 / 3800 '58

need info on a 58 , 3600 Apache, but mine has a factory tag stating a GVW of 6900 lbs. truck to my knowledge never has had a bed on it. original engine was a 6 cylinder , with a 4 speed , that's a compound low first gear .