eng | рус

DefExpo 2012: Tata показала свои новинки на выставке

DefExpo 2012: Tata показала свои новинки на выставке

Прежде всего, Tata Motors показала высокомобильное полноприводное шасси Tata LPTA 5252-12x12, разработанное специально для комплекса запуска ракет, например Prahar, BrahMos и Nirbhay Missiles. Шасси имеет в своем арсенале такие системы, как ABS, система централизованной подкачки шин (CTIS), раздаточная коробка с повышающей и понижающей передачами, а также блокировку дифференциалов. Шасси в нормальных условиях имеет колесную формулу 12х8, но может легко превращаться в 12х10 и даже в 12х12 в сложных дорожных условиях. Грузовик оснащается 525-сильным силовым агрегатом и автоматической 7-ступенчатой трансмиссией. Максимальная скорость составляет 80 км/ч, при этом он может перевозить до 33 тонн груза и оборудования.

Другие модели из модельного ряда LPTA, которые были показаны на выставке, это топливозаправщик на шасси Tata LPTA 2038 6x6 с 7000-литровой цистерной, специально разработанный для армии Индии, военизированной государственной полиции, правительственных и муниципальных органов, и авиационной индустрии; а также транспортер ракет на шасси Tata LPTA 3138 8x8 с системой Pinaka.

Tata LPTA 2036 Tata LPTA 3138 Tata LPTA 3138

Впервые на выставке компания показала Tata Mobile Bunker, новую концепцию военного автобуса на полноприводном шасси Tata LPA 713. Кузов имеет защиту от обстрела уровня NIJ Level III. Этот автомобиль может применяться не только для переброски войск, но и как медицинский автомобиль и военный автобус. Tata Mobile Bunker предназначен в первую очередь для безопасной переброски войск через неблагоприятные районы. Автобус приводится в движение 155-сильным (всего!!!) двигателем, который выдает 550 Нм крутящего момента. Он имеет окна для стрельбы, люк в крыше, кондиционер и отличается высоким дорожным просветом и превосходной проходимостью. Максимальная скорость составляет 80 км/ч, а грузоподъемность - 1 тонна.

Tata Mobile Bunker Tata Mobile Bunker Tata Mobile Bunker

Еще одной новинкой на стенде компании был Light Armoured Vehicle для операций по борьбе с повстанцами, а также для патрулирования районов. В связи с этим, Tata Light Armoured Vehicle проектировался, чтобы значительно превзойти своих конкурентов в ходовых качествах, безопасности и удобстве. Кроме этого, автомобиль будет сертифицирован по правилам CMVR, необходимым для всех бронированных транспортных средств, перемещающимся по дорогам общего пользования в Индии. Грузовик оснащен 3-литровым дизельным двигателем с системой common rail и турбонаддувом, который выдает мощность 115 л.с. и максимальный крутящий момент 300 Нм. Он получил простую бронированную кабину, вмещающую 2 человека.

Tata Light Armoured Vehicle Tata Light Armoured Vehicle

Tata также показала на выставке новый военный грузовик LPTA 3138 8x8 с кабиной от новейшего грузовика Tata Prima. Он был показан в виде мобильной системы обеззараживания воды. Эта технология может очищать даже самые грязные воды с помощью процесса Reverse Osmosis (обратный осмос).

Tata LPTA 3138 8x8

Ну а самым забавным и необычным автомобилем Tata стал Micro Bullet-Proof Vehicle (MBPV) - маленькое транспортное средство, разработанное компаниями VRDE-DRDO и Tata Motors, в ответ на новые требования, установленные индийскими элитными вооруженными силами. Он обеспечит защиту группе захвата при операциях в помещениях!

Micro Bullet-Proof Vehicle

Комментарии:

Добавить комментарий


код

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

DAC » 2.65FAEG

Cine fabrica DAC 2.65 FAEG?

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 до 56 / 69 до 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

Hi! Where I can download the XRumer 12? This URL is not working - http://freecheapxrumer.com/ :(

КрАЗ представил новое шасси 5401НЕ для пожарной надстройки

The KrAz 5401NE installed a Chinese Shannxi military double cabin, pls see shannxi fire engine web-page below: http://www.xfsb119.com/quote/show.php?itemid=5124

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

pls sent immediately als all oil capacity list

eng | рус

DefExpo 2012: Tata presented its new models at the show

DefExpo 2012: Tata presented its new models at the show

First of all Tata Motors Ltd has developed an indigenous high mobility, all-terrain and all-wheel drive, Tata LPTA 5252-12x12 vehicle, specifically for missile launcher cum carrier applications like integration of Prahar, BrahMos and Nirbhay Missiles, in close coordination with R&DE – DRDO. The vehicle has high mobility features like Anti-Locking Braking System (ABS), Central Tyre Inflation System (CTIS), Auxiliary Gear box with High and low speed mode and differential locks system. The vehicle is operable normally in 12x8 mode and can be driven in 12x10 and 12x12 modes as per terrain requirements. It is equipped with 525 Hp engine and automatic transmission system with 7 forward and one reverse gear. Its max speed is 80 kmph in top gear and it can carry up to 33 tonnes.

Another new models from the military LPTA range are Tata LPTA 2038 6x6 Refueller vehicle with 7000 litres tank, specifically designed for the Indian Armed forces, Paramilitary, State police, DPSUs, State Government & Municipal Agencies and the Aviation industry; and Tata LPTA 3138 8x8 missle carrier with Pinaka missile system.

Tata LPTA 2036 Tata LPTA 3138 Tata LPTA 3138

Tata Motors also presents the Tata Mobile Bunker, a new concept of armoured personnel carrier based on the Tata LPA 713, 4-wheel drive platform. The vehicle is protected against gunfire, corresponding to ballistic protection of NIJ Level III. The Tata Mobile Bunker is a highly mobile platform and can be used as a base for various protected applications like troop carriers, ambulances and buses. The Tata Mobile Bunker vehicle can be used to carry military personnel through naxal infested parts of the country safely. The Tata Mobile Bunker is powered by a 155 bhp , 550 Nm engine. It features firing ports and roof hatch for retaliatory action , excellent gradeability and high ground clearance for all terrain usage , AC unit provided for better ventilation inside the vehicle and is CMVR certified. It is capable of a top speed of 80 kmph and has a payload capacity of 1 tonne.

Tata Mobile Bunker Tata Mobile Bunker Tata Mobile Bunker

Tata Motors Ltd. has developed the Tata Light Armoured Vehicle, to aid the troops in Counter Insurgency Operations as well as for patrolling the hinterland. In line with this, the Tata Light Armoured Vehicle has been engineered to be far superior to its competitors, in terms of performance, safety, and convenience. Also, the vehicle would be certified by CMVR regulations post armouring, which is a mandatory requirement to ply legally on Indian roads. It has Tata 3 L Direct injection common rail Turbocharged Intercooled Diesel Engine with output of 115 bhp and maximum torque of 300 Nm. It is equipped with a simplified protected cabin for 2 person.

Tata Light Armoured Vehicle Tata Light Armoured Vehicle

Tata also unveiled at the show new LPTA 3138 8x8 all wheel drive chassis, with the cab from the newest model Tata Prima. It was showed as a Mobile Water decontamination system. This water decontamination system is capable of purifying the most impure forms of water and make it portable through Reverse Osmosis (RO) process.

Tata LPTA 3138 8x8

The funniest and the most strange Tata's vehicle on the show is the Micro Bullet-Proof Vehicle (MBPV), a small vehicle jointly developed by VRDE-DRDO and Tata
Motors, responding to new requirements set by the Indian elite commando forces (NSG, Marine Commandos, Para Battalions & Force One). The vehicle provides assault teams with protected mobility solutions, assisting operations indoors.

Micro Bullet-Proof Vehicle

Комментарии:

Add comment


код

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

Beifang Benchi » ND 2nd series

<a href=http://mototexdom.ru/kvadrotsikly-detskie>купить детский квадроцикл</a>

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 to 56 / 69 to 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

WEBPILOT is one of the leading Digital advertising agency in Dubai UAE, specialised in delivering full-service web solutions and digital marketing campaigns throughout UAE. Some of our most popular services include innovative web design, technical web development, search engine optimisation (SEO), content creation, eCommerce builds and social media strategy.

DAC » VFAE / MFEG

The most talented evidence indicates that considerable blood pressure does not agent headaches or nosebleeds, except in the protection of hypertensive calamity, a medical emergency when blood twist someone's arm is 180/110 mm Hg or higher. If your blood pressure is unusually momentous http://viagrawithoutaprescriptiondoctor.com/ viagra without a doctor prescription you be enduring pain in the arse or nosebleed and are appreciation unwell, hold on five minutes and retest. If your reading remains at 180/110 mm Hg or higher, call 9-1-1.

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20