eng | рус

DefExpo 2012: Ashok Leyland расширяет военный модельный ряд Stallion

DefExpo 2012: Ashok Leyland расширяет военный модельный ряд Stallion

Лидер корпорации Hinduja, компания Ashok Leyland, сегодня представил модель Super Stallion 8x8 High Mobility Vehicle (HMV), а вместе с ней и расширение спектра логистических транспортных средств. Также, на выставке впервые представили обновленную версию популярного Stallion 6x6 с новым высокомощным двигателем и автоматической трансмиссией.

Super Stallion HMV 8x8 новый флагман военного модельного ряда Ashok Leyland. Он был специально разработан для удовлетворения специальным требованиям армии и обладает высокой мобильностью и большой мощностью для работы в сложных пустынных территориях. Он приводится в движение современным 360-сильным (265 кВт) двигателем Neptune, который выдает крутящий момент 1400 Нм. Ступичные редукторы обеспечивают необходимый дорожный просвет и приводят все 8 колес. Система централизованной подкачки шин (CITS) будет очень полезна при движении по сыпучим грунтам. Комфорт экипажу обеспечивает кондиционер, ковшеобразные сиденья в эргономичной кабине и подвеска на параболических листах спереди для большей плавности хода. Super Stallion обладает той же универсальностью, что и модель Stallion и предлагается в виде различных модификаций, например грузовик пехоты или передвижная гаубица.

Stallion 6x6 претерпел значительные модификации и улучшения по сравнению с ранней версией. Он получил более мощный дизель Common Rail мощностью 165 кВт, который выдает 800 Нм крутящего момента. Удобство управления обеспечивает автоматическая коробка передач. Stallion 6x6 также оснащен обновленной кабиной с кондиционером и ковшеобразными сиденьями. Параболические рессоры передней подвески улучшают плавность хода. Грузовики оснащены резервным усилителем рулевого управления и системой централизованной подкачки шин. Stallion 6x6 может использоваться для переброски войск, топливных и водяных цистерн, а также как командный и связной автомобиль. Эти грузовики уже используются Королевской Армией Таиланда, а также действуют в Гондурасе и Южной Африке.

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( модель O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Please send me tecnical data als mk-4abs

eng | рус

DefExpo 2012: Ashok Leyland expands military model range Stallion

DefExpo 2012: Ashok Leyland expands military model range Stallion

The Hinduja flagship, Ashok Leyland, today unveiled the SUPER STALLION 8x8 High Mobility Vehicle (HMV) and with that, the expansion of their range of logistics vehicles. Also being displayed for the first time is a new face-lifted version of the very popular Stallion in 6x6 configuration with a new high power engine and auto transmission.

The SUPER STALLION HMV 8x8 is the new flagship of Ashok Leyland’s range of logistics vehicles. It has been specially configured to meet the army’s emerging requirement for vehicles with higher mobility and greater power to operate in challenging desert terrains. It is propelled by a state-of-the-art powerful 360 hp (265 kW) Neptune engine, that can crank up a torque of 1400 Nm. Hub reduction axles ensure better ground clearance and grip for its 8 wheels in sand and the Central Tyre Inflation System (CITS) enables inflating or deflating tyres even when on the move. Driver comfort is been addressed through air-conditioning, bucket seats in the ergonomic cab and parabolic suspension in front for a better ride. The SUPER STALLION platform promises the same versatility of the STALLION platform and can be offered for a variety of applications like Field Artillery Tractor and Mounted Gun with different transmission and driveline configurations.

STALLION 6x6 is significantly upgraded in form and function compared to its earlier version. It has a more powerful 165 kW Common Rail Diesel engine that is capable of 800 Nm of torque to operate in demanding, mountainous terrain. Ease of use is addressed by the Automatic Transmission that is matched to the new engine. The STALLION 6x6 is also equipped with a modern, face-lifted cabin that is ergonomic, air-conditioned with bucket seats and fitted with a driver-friendly information display cluster panel. The parabolic spring suspensions in front improve ride comfort. The back-up Emergency Power Steering comes in most handy in treacherous conditions while the Semi-Automatic Tyre Inflation System helps when traversing across different kinds of terrains. The STALLION 6x6 can be used as Troop Carriers, Water and Fuel Bowsers, LRV and as the base vehicle to mount communication equipment and command control posts. This vehicle is already performing with the Royal Thai Army and is also operational in Honduras and South Africa.

Комментарии:

Add comment


код

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

DAC » 2.65FAEG

Cine fabrica DAC 2.65 FAEG?

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 to 56 / 69 to 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

Hi! Where I can download the XRumer 12? This URL is not working - http://freecheapxrumer.com/ :(

KrAZ presented a new fire chassis 5401NE

The KrAz 5401NE installed a Chinese Shannxi military double cabin, pls see shannxi fire engine web-page below: http://www.xfsb119.com/quote/show.php?itemid=5124

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

pls sent immediately als all oil capacity list