eng | рус

Шасси 8x4*4 от компании Renault Trucks

Шасси 8x4*4 от компании Renault Trucks

Renault Trucks на выставке Intermat (выставка оборудования и техники для строительства) покажет новый вариант Premium Lander с колесной формулой 8х4*4. Новое шасси предназначено для выполнения ряда строительных задач, в которых существуют определенные ограничения. Строительным грузовикам часто приходится перевозить очень тяжелые грузы и маневрировать в ограниченном пространстве. При всем этом, не последнюю роль сейчас играет топливная экономичность на шоссе. Именно для решения этих проблем и создавался Renault Premium Lander Tridem 8x4*4.

Построенный на базе легкого шасси 6х4, Tridem отличается дополнительной подъемной поворотной задней осью. Она помогает маневрированию в стесненных условиях, часто встречающихся при строительстве в черте города. По сравнению со стандартным шасси 8х4, радиус поворота сокращается на 10-15% в зависимости от колесной базы. При движении по шоссе, водитель может поднять заднюю ось для снижения расхода топлива и уменьшения износа шин. Premium Lander Tridem 8x4*4 единственный грузовик на рынке с грузоподъемностью задней оси до 10 т. Это стало возможно благодаря сотрудничеству между Renault Trucks и шинными производителями Michelin и Goodyear, которые разработали специальные шины размерностью 385/65 для передней и задней осей. Эта характеристика позволяет устанавливать на Renault Premium Lander Tridem 8x4*4 любой вид оборудования, даже такие тяжелые как гидравлические подъемные краны, канализационные насосы, кузова для доставки объемных продуктов питания, а также индустриальные вакуумные насосы.

Renault Premium Lander Tridem 8x4*4 Renault Premium Lander Tridem 8x4*4 Renault Premium Lander Tridem 8x4*4

Комментарии:

Добавить комментарий


код

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

Mack » RS700L - "Конвой"

On our portal, You can find directory affordable housing Spain, where available all detailed information about the whole sold real estate country. <a href=http://albamargroup.com/>buy a house on the coast of spain</a>. We present the pages the cheap and beautiful housing, purchase it can everyone. Townhouses and houses and villas, other housing in our directory presented in rich range. We present to low-cost the property and real estate VIP category. <a href=http://albamargroup.com/home/folder/penthaus>spain penthouse</a>. For every of catalog items attached detailed description sold quality photos.

Autocar » Dispatch

http://dapoxetine-onlinepriligy.net/ - dapoxetine-onlinepriligy.net.ankor <a href="http://ventolinsalbutamol-buy.org/">ventolinsalbutamol-buy.org.ankor</a> http://ventolinsalbutamolbuy.org/

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 до 56 / 69 до 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

Сегодня утром исследовал данные интернет, и к своему восторгу открыл нужный сайт. Вот посмотрите: <a href=http://petrovich.moscow/>петрович магазины</a> . Для меня данный веб-сайт произвел радостное впечатление. Всех благ!

American LaFrance » 500 Series

Крем-воск «ЗДОРОВ» от боли в суставах гарантирует избавление от боли, восстановление тканей и суставов.. http://vip-ro.ru/

eng | рус

8x4*4 configuration chassis by Renault Trucks

8x4*4 configuration chassis by Renault Trucks

Renault Trucks will be taking advantage of the Intermat exhibition (focused on Equipment and Techniques for the Construction and Materials Industries) to present a new 8x4*4 configuration of its Premium Lander vehicle. It is designed to meet the needs of some worksite supply applications which have to cope with specific restrictions. For there is often a need to carry very heavy loads of equipment or materials to worksites where space for manoeuvring is limited, while at the same time optimising on-road fuel consumption. The Premium Lander Tridem, a new 8x4*4 rigid sold in France by Renault Trucks, is the ideal tool for this kind of operation.

Built on a particularly light 6x4 chassis, the Tridem also features a third, retractable, rear steering axle. This makes reverse manoeuvring, often required to access building sites in urban areas for example, much easier. Compared with a conventional 8x4 vehicle, the turning radius is reduced by 10 to 15%, depending on the wheelbase. Once the vehicle is back on the road, the driver can raise the third axle to reduce tyre wear and the vehicle's fuel consumption. The Premium Lander 8x4*4 Tridem is the only vehicle on the market with a rear axle capable of carrying a 10 t load. This has been made possible by close collaboration between Renault Trucks and the Michelin and Goodyear tyre manufacturers who have developed specific 385/65 tyres that can be fitted to both front and rear axles. This characteristic allows the Premium Lander 8x4*4 Tridem to carry all kinds of equipment, even the heaviest such as hydraulic cranes, sewer flushers, bodies for delivering bulk foodstuffs, as well as industrial vacuum units or cranes positioned on the rear overhang.

Renault Premium Lander Tridem 8x4*4 Renault Premium Lander Tridem 8x4*4 Renault Premium Lander Tridem 8x4*4

Комментарии:

Add comment


код

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

Kenworth » K100A / K100C

wh0cd600582 <a href=http://wellbutrin50.top/>wellbutrin</a> <a href=http://voltaren-gel-1.science/>source</a> <a href=http://buyamoxil.club/>buy amoxil</a> <a href=http://seroquel-sleep.party/>seroquel</a> <a href=http://cialis-online.science/>can you buy cialis online from canada</a> <a href=http://ampicillin-500mg.cricket/>ampicillin</a> <a href=http://buy-fluoxetine.pro/>fluoxetine medicine</a>

FAW » 汽柳特 (Special Liute)

viagra generic reviews mark forums read http://viagra-withoutdoctorprescriptions.org - viagra without a doctor prescription viagra pills wiki skin by <a href="http://viagra-withoutdoctorprescriptions.org">viagra without a doctor prescription </a> - i am 30 is viagra beneficial compare viagra professional vs super active

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 to 56 / 69 to 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

wh0cd645689 <a href=http://viagra-soft.pro/>viagra soft</a> <a href=http://buymedrol8.top/>medrol</a> <a href=http://trazodone-online.gdn/>trazodone online</a> <a href=http://viagra-soft-online.trade/>viagra soft</a> <a href=http://crestor-online.us/>crestor</a> <a href=http://cialisprice.review/>daily cialis price</a> <a href=http://amoxicillin-875-mg.party/>amoxicillin</a> <a href=http://glyburidemetformin.site/>glyburide metformin</a>

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 to 56 / 69 to 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

<a href="http://adcreek.ru/%D1%8D%D0%BB-%D1%81%D1%87%D0%B5%D1%82%D1%87%D0%B8%D0%BA-%D1%81%D0%B5-303-%D0%BD%D0%B0-%D0%BB%D0%B8%D0%BF%D0%BE%D0%B2%D0%BE%D0%B9-%D0%B0%D0%BB%D0%BB%D0%B5%D0%B5-%D1%81%D0%BF%D0%B1"&gt;эл счетчик се 303 на липовой аллее спб</a> http://alex-holod.ru/%D0%BA%D0%BE%D0%BD%D1%84%D0%B5%D1%82%D1%8B-%D0%B2-%D1%83%D1%80%D0%B0%D0%BB%D1%8C%D1%81%D0%BA%D0%B5-%D0%BE%D0%BF%D1%82%D0%BE%D0%BC - конфеты в уральске оптом