eng | рус

BharatBenz официально представил свой модельный ряд

BharatBenz официально представил свой модельный ряд

Индийское отделение компании Daimler (Daimler India Commercial Vehicles, или DICV) 2 марта официально представило свой новый модельный ряд. Как уже сообщалось ранее, он будет включать грузовики полной массой от 9 до 49 т, которые созданы на базе Mitsubishi Fuso Canter (легкие и средние модели) и Mercedes-Benz Axor (тяжелые модели). Формирование модельного ряда из 17 грузовиков будет завершено к 2014 г. Вся продукция будет выпускаться на новом заводе в Oragadam около Chennai (Южная Индия). 160-гектарный завод заработает через несколько недель, а производство трансмиссий уже запущено.

А теперь более подробно о самих грузовиках. Легкий и средний модельный ряд пока представлен моделями 914 полной массой 9600 кг и 1214 полной массой 11990 кг. Обе созданы на базе Mitsubishi Fuso Canter и оснащаются двигателем мощностью 100 кВт (140 л.с.) и 6-ступенчатой механической КПП. Третьей моделью в этом ряду стал самосвал 1217 полной массой 13000 кг. Он получил более мощный 170-сильный двигатель. Интересной и несколько убогой особенностью этих моделей является передний противоподкатный брус, не прикрытый бампером, а торчащий ниже него. И если на более легкой модели из-за меньших колес это практически незаметно, то на моделях 1214 и 1217 этот брус выглядит как отбойник у железнодорожного локомотива!

Модельный ряд, созданный на шасси Mercedes-Benz Axor, выглядит гораздо более гармонично, хотя имеет такой же дурацкий противоподкатный брус под передним бампером. Модельный ряд включает 3-осное шасси или самосвал 2523 полной массой 25000 кг, 4-осное шасси 3123 полной массой 31000 кг, 4-осный самосвал 3128 полной массой 31000 кг и 3-осный седельный тягач 4928 с полной массой автопоезда до 49 т. Первые 2 модели оснащаются двигателем мощностью 170 кВт (230 л.с.) и 6-ступенчатой КПП, а две последних - двигателем мощностью 205 кВт (280 л.с.) и 9-ступенчатой КПП.

Галереи:

914 / 1214 / 1217

2523 / 3123 / 3128 / 4928

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( модель O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Please send me tecnical data als mk-4abs

eng | рус

BharatBenz has presented officially its model range

BharatBenz has presented officially its model range

Daimler’s Indian subsidiary Daimler India Commercial Vehicles (DICV) on March 2nd has officially presented its new range. As previously was reported, it will include trucks with GVW from 9 to 49 tons, which are based on Mitsubishi Fuso Canter (light and medium models) and Mercedes-Benz Axor (heavy models). The model range of 17 trucks will be completed by 2014. The 160-hectare site will be put into operation in a few weeks, and production trials of engines and transmissions have already begun.

And now, let's talk about the new trucks. Light and medium range is presented by the model 914 with GVW of 9600 kg and 1214 with GVW of 11,990 kg. Both are based on Mitsubishi Fuso Canter truck and equipped with 100 kW (140 hp) engine and 6-speed manual gearbox. The third model in this range is the 1217 tipper with GVW of 13000 kg. It received a more powerful 170-hp engine. An interesting and ugly feature of these models is the front underride guard, which is not covered with a bumper, and sticking out beneath of it. And if the lighter models thanks to the smaller wheel is almost imperceptibly, then the models 1214 and 1217 looks like a railroad locomotive with a bump!

The heavy range created on the chassis of Mercedes-Benz Axor looks much more harmoniously, although it has the same wacky underride guard under the front bumper. The range includes 3-axle chassis and tipper 2523 with GVW of 25,000 kg, 4-axle chassis 3123 with GVW of 31,000 kg, 4-axle tipper 3128 with GVW of 31,000 kg and 3-axle tractor 4928 with a GCW of 49 tonnes. The first two models are equipped with an engine capacity of 170 kW (230 hp) and six-speed gearbox, and the last two with an engine capacity of 205 kW (280 hp) and 9-speed gearbox.


914 / 1214 / 1217

2523 / 3123 / 3128 / 4928


Add comment


Follow us

Database search




Unknown models:

Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

Mercedes-Benz » L / LA / LK / LF / LS heavy range

Mercedes benz 2624

Chevrolet » Apache 3600 / 3800 '58

need info on a 58 , 3600 Apache, but mine has a factory tag stating a GVW of 6900 lbs. truck to my knowledge never has had a bed on it. original engine was a 6 cylinder , with a 4 speed , that's a compound low first gear .

Austin » K2 / K4 Loadstar

Hello. I have 2 truks for sale. 1 austin K2 loadstar (i think is military version) and 1 austin K5 4X4 8 ton; both is tow truck. contact me at Laiu_dorinel@yahoo.com

Austin » K5

Hello. I have 2 austin truck, an k2 loadstar military version and a K5 4x4 8 ton. i want to sell these truks.