eng | рус

IDET 2011 - BAE Systems показал бронеавтомобиль для Канады

IDET 2011 - BAE Systems показал бронеавтомобиль для Канады

Южно-Африканское отделение BAE Systems разработало специальный бронетранспортер RG35 RPU, который представляет собой идеальный баланс между огневой мощью, проверенной бронезащитой и мобильностью. RG35 RPU - современное надежное транспортное средство на полноприводном шасси, созданное для многоцелевого использования. На крыше можно установить не только легкий или средний пулемет, но и более тяжелое вооружение, чтобы бронеавтомобиль смог доставить свою команду туда, куда этого требует боевая задача. Транспортер может быть легко переоборудован в грузовой автомобиль, патрульное транспортное средство, или наблюдательный автомобиль с множеством отслеживающей аппаратуры.

"В конструкции RG35 RPU мы применили уникальную бронекапсулу, создание которой основывалось на наш 10-летний опыт. Мы называем ее "крепость для экипажа". Она защищает экипаж от подрыва на минах, придорожных бомб и обстрела, гарантируя успешное выполнение миссии," сказал Крис Чамберс (Chris Chambers), вице-президент и генеральный менеджер направления тактических колесных транспортных средств компании BAE Systems.

RG35 подходит для широкого круга задач, и на данный момент адаптирован для канадской программы TAPV (Tactican Armoured Patrol Vehicle). Для представления модели был придуман слоган "Миссия выполнена!", которая и станет визитной карточкой нового бронетранспортера. RG35 RPU имеет длину около 5,2 м, ширину 2.6 м и высоту 2.5 м. Дорожный просвет составляет 414 мм. Полная масса бронетранспортера составляет 21 т и может перевозить 10 чел, включая водителя.

Комментарии:

Добавить комментарий

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( модель O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Please send me tecnical data als mk-4abs

eng | рус

IDET 2011 - BAE Systems has showed armored vehicle for Canada

IDET 2011 - BAE Systems has showed armored vehicle for Canada

The BAE Systems business in South Africa has developed a purpose built RG35 RPU vehicle that delivers the crucial balance between firepower, proven survivability and tactical mobility troops currently need and will require in the future. The RG35 RPU is a modern, yet ruggedly dependable tactical 4X4 wheeled vehicle that is truly purpose built for multiple missions. Not only can the reconnaissance variant be equipped with light and medium turrets, as well as direct and indirect-fire weapons, it can power its way through the toughest terrain, taking troops to wherever the mission is. The vehicle can easily be modified a number of ways to transport cargo, conduct routine patrols, or be outfitted with cameras and other electronics for surveillance missions.

“With the RG35 RPU, we’ve developed a unique armour protected capsule, integrating decades of expertise and experience that we call the ‘crew citadel.’ It is designed to shield troops inside the vehicle from mine blasts, road side bombs and gunfire while ensuring they can fulfill their missions effectively,” said Chris Chambers, Vice President and General Manager of BAE Systems’ Tactical Wheeled Vehicles business.

The RG35 is an open architecture fit for many applications and is currently being adapted to suit the Canadian Tactical Armoured Patrol Vehicle (TAPV) program. As the business moves forward submitting its formal proposal with the proven hardware in response to the TAPV RFP, the team has coined the tagline “mission complete” to succinctly and simply describe the RG35 RPU’s value proposition. The RG35 RPU measures approximately 5.2 meters in length, 2.6 meters in width, and 2.5 meters in height, with a ground clearance of 414 millimeters. The RG35 RGU’s gross vehicle mass is 21,000kg and seats driver plus 9 crew members.

Комментарии:

Add comment


код

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

Mack » RS700L - "Convoy"

On our portal, You can find directory affordable housing Spain, where available all detailed information about the whole sold real estate country. <a href=http://albamargroup.com/>buy a house on the coast of spain</a>. We present the pages the cheap and beautiful housing, purchase it can everyone. Townhouses and houses and villas, other housing in our directory presented in rich range. We present to low-cost the property and real estate VIP category. <a href=http://albamargroup.com/home/folder/penthaus>spain penthouse</a>. For every of catalog items attached detailed description sold quality photos.

Autocar » Dispatch

http://dapoxetine-onlinepriligy.net/ - dapoxetine-onlinepriligy.net.ankor <a href="http://ventolinsalbutamol-buy.org/">ventolinsalbutamol-buy.org.ankor</a> http://ventolinsalbutamolbuy.org/

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 to 56 / 69 to 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

Сегодня утром исследовал данные интернет, и к своему восторгу открыл нужный сайт. Вот посмотрите: <a href=http://petrovich.moscow/>петрович магазины</a> . Для меня данный веб-сайт произвел радостное впечатление. Всех благ!

American LaFrance » 500 Series

Крем-воск «ЗДОРОВ» от боли в суставах гарантирует избавление от боли, восстановление тканей и суставов.. http://vip-ro.ru/