eng | рус

Краз показал самосвал С18.1 нового перспективного семейства

Краз показал самосвал С18.1 нового перспективного семейства

Холдинговая Компания «АвтоКрАЗ» разработала конструкцию нового перспективного автомобиля-самосвала КрАЗ С 18.1 колесной формулы 6х4. 28 апреля 2011 года первый экспериментальный автомобиль нового семейства приступил к использованию. Главной особенностью этого автомобиля является 360-сильный 6-цилиндровый рядный двигатель жидкостного охлаждения ЯМЗ-6511, соответствующий экологическому классу Евро 4. Новый силовой агрегат, выпускаемый Ярославским моторным заводом по лицензии фирмы «Renault», оборудован системой рециркуляции отработавших газов, однодисковым сцеплением MFZ 430 и механической двухдиапазонной коробкой передач 9JS200ТА.

На самосвале КрАЗ С18.1 впервые в истории Кременчугского автомобильного завода применен пластиковый интегральный капот. Новая панель приборов, рулевой механизм интегрального типа и другие конструктивные нововведения практически полностью изменили дизайн интерьера кабины. Выпуск нового самосвал предусмотрен в различных модификациях и исполнениях с самосвальными платформами объемом 12 и 16 куб. м. Автомобиль КрАЗ С18.1 оборудован усиленной балансирной подвеской задних мостов и бескамерными шинами повышенной грузоподъемности.

Создание нового автомобиля КрАЗ С18.1 - важный шаг кременчугских автомобилестроителей в рамках реализации программы по созданию нового модельного ряда автомобилей КрАЗ, приведение его к соответствию современным требованиям. Автомобиль перспективного поколения отличается от предшественников повышенной эффективностью в работе, топливной экономичностью, пониженным уровнем шума и вибрации. Новая перспективная модель пятого семейства капотных грузовых автомобилей КрАЗ будет представлена российскому потребителю на 12-й Международной специализированной выставке "Строительная Техника и Технологии – 2011», которая будет проходить в Москве с 31 мая по 4 июня.

Добавить комментарий

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( модель O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Please send me tecnical data als mk-4abs

eng | рус

Kraz showed dump truck S18.1 of a new perspective family

Kraz showed dump truck S18.1 of a new perspective family

AutoKraz Holding Company from Ukraine has showed a new perspective dump truck KrAZ 18.01 6x4. April 28, 2011 the company began testing of the first prototype of a new truck. The main feature of this model is a 360-horsepower 6-cylinder in-line liquid-cooled engine YMZ-6511, which meats Euro 4 environmental standard. The new engine made by Yaroslavl Motor Factory under the license from Renault company, and is equipped with an exhaust gas recirculation, single-plate clutch MFZ 430, and a manual dual-band transmission 9JS200TA. 

The new KrAZ S18.1 uses a plastic integral hood for the first time in history of the factory. The new dashboard, the steering mechanism of the integral type, and other design innovations almost completely redesigned interior of the cabin. There will be different models of dump trucks with 12 and 16 cubic meters dump bodies. KrAZ S18.1 is equipped with reinforced boogie rear suspension and tires with increased capacity. 

Developing of the new KrAZ S18.1 is an important step for AutoKraz Company as the next step of creating a new model range, bringing it to conformity with modern requirements. The new generation truck differs from its predecessors by increased working efficiency, fuel efficiency, reduced noise and vibrations. The new model belongs to the fifth generation of conventional KrAZ trucks. It will be presented to Russian consumers at the 12th International exhibition "Construction Equipment and Technologies - 2011" taking place in Moscow from May 31 to June 4.

Комментарии:

Add comment


код

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 to 56 / 69 to 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

would like info on setting timing on 1925 American LaFrance-12. 6 cylinder in line engine. Has Magneto and distributor. Where should the advance lever be positioned for setting timing? How many degree of timing does the engine require 34, 36, 38 degrees Before Top Dead Center. Should the engine be started with any of the compression valves opened? Need this info for a Christmas parade in Titusville, Fl. Thanks for any help. Richard Burns, fire Chief's father in law.

Volvo » FM 3rd generation

The Euro 4-equipped Volvo FM will be manufactured locally in the Philippines during their groundbreaking for build a factory.

DAC » 2.65FAEG

Cine fabrica DAC 2.65 FAEG?

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 to 56 / 69 to 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

Hi! Where I can download the XRumer 12? This URL is not working - http://freecheapxrumer.com/ :(