eng | рус

Volkswagen Caddy готов выйти на старт

Volkswagen Caddy готов выйти на старт

На выставке Commercial Vehicle Show в Бирмингеме Volkswagen представил нового участника своего чемпионата 2011 Volkswagen Racing Cup. Фургончик Volkswagen Caddy присоединится к борьбе за чемпионский титул с руководителем Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles Симоном Эллиотом (Simon Elliott) за рулем. Первый гоночный фургончик Caddy был представлен в 2004 году и доставил уйму удовольствия зрителям. С тех пор Caddy постоянный участник чемпионата, за рулем которого сначала был Питер Вайханни (Peter Wyhinny), а потом Симон Эллиот. Новый фургончик, безусловно, будет самым запоминающимся автомобилем в первой гонке сезона в Оултон Парке 25го апреля.

Кроме обновленного дизайна, представленного в конце 2010 г., спортивный Caddy получил ряд усовершенствований по сравнению со своим предшественником. Самое главное отличие - новый 2-литровый бензиновый двигатель мощностью 270 л.с., который соединен с передними ведущими колесами через спортивную 6-ступенчатую коробку передач. В дополнение, задняя подвеска стала многорычажной, как у автомобиля Golf.

Volkswagen Racing Cup стартует 25го апреля в Оултон Парке (Oulton Park), а затем посетит несколько наиболее известных гоночных треков в Великобритании, включая Snetterton, Brands Hatch, и Doningtin Park. Закончится сезон в Silverstone в октябре.

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( модель O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Please send me tecnical data als mk-4abs

eng | рус

Volkswagen Caddy ready to take the track

Volkswagen Caddy ready to take the track

The latest addition to the 2011 Volkswagen Racing Cup grid has been unveiled today at the Commercial Vehicle Show at Birmingham's NEC. The new Caddy Racer will join the highly competitive championship with Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles' director Simon Elliott once again behind the wheel. Since its introduction to the championship in 2004, the Caddy Racer has proved to be a true crowd-pleaser, gaining its own group of loyal followers while at the hands of both Elliott and his predecessor, Peter Wyhinny. This latest model will surely be one of the most recognisable vehicles on the grid when they line-up at Oulton Park on 25 April.

Beneath the stylish new exterior of the new Caddy which was launched at the end of 2010, a number of key upgrades have been made to improve performance, handling and the dynamics of the new Caddy Racer over its predecessor. The most significant change over the previous model is the installation of a 2.0-litre petrol engine which develops 270 PS, channelled through the front wheels via a six-speed Volkswagen Racing quick shift gearbox. In addition to this, the rear axle has been uprated to the multi-link system found in the road-going Golf.

The Volkswagen Racing Cup starts over the Easter weekend (25 April) at Oulton Park, and will visit some of the most famous circuits around the UK, including Snetterton, Brands Hatch, and Donington Park, plus it incorporates a trip to Zandvoort in the Netherlands, before the season finale at Silverstone in October.

Комментарии:

Add comment


код

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

DAC » 2.65FAEG

Cine fabrica DAC 2.65 FAEG?

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 to 56 / 69 to 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

Hi! Where I can download the XRumer 12? This URL is not working - http://freecheapxrumer.com/ :(

KrAZ presented a new fire chassis 5401NE

The KrAz 5401NE installed a Chinese Shannxi military double cabin, pls see shannxi fire engine web-page below: http://www.xfsb119.com/quote/show.php?itemid=5124

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

pls sent immediately als all oil capacity list