eng | рус

Auto Shanghai 2011: MAN + Sinotruk = SITRAK

Auto Shanghai 2011: MAN + Sinotruk = SITRAK

На выставке Auto Shanghai 2011 в Китае председатель совета компании Sinotruk Чунжи Ма (Chunji Ma) и руководитель MAN SE г-н Dr. Georg Pachta-Reyhofen представили новый грузовой бренд для Китая и других стран Азии, Ближнего Востока, Африки и Восточной Европы. Новый бренд будет известен как SITRAK, а в Китае получит имя Shandeka (汕德卡). В качестве логотипа были выбраны три стилизованных листочка китайского растения Гинкго, которые символизируют выносливость и живучесть в Азии. Продажи новых грузовиков в Китае будут осуществляться через сеть Sinotruck, а экспортными продажами и обслуживанием будут заниматься сети MAN и Sinotruk. По заявлению компаний, к 2018 г. объем продаж поднимется на уровень 200 тыс. грузовиков, 160 тыс. из которых будут проданы на местном рынке.

В ходе презентации нового бренда в Шанхае, компании также представили первый грузовик нового бренда - SITRAK T7H, базирующийся на Sinotruk A7. T7H сочетает компоненты Sinotruk с технологиями компании MAN. Его производство начнется в декабре 2011 г. в провинции Jinan, а покупатели получат первые грузовики в начале 2012 г. Экспорт начнется во второй половине 2012 г.

Компании Sinotruk и MAN сотрудничают по двум направлениям: денежные инвестиции и предоставление технологий. MAN уже инвестировал 560 миллионов евро в компанию Sinotruk в 2009 г. и имеет 25% акций этого производителя. Предоставление технологий и опыта управления осуществляется на основе контракта, подписанного обеими сторонами. А сотрудничество MAN и CNHTC (сейчас Sinotruk) началось еще в 1983 г. с лицензионного производства грузовиков Steyr.

Комментарии:

Добавить комментарий


код

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 до 56 / 69 до 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

oxm vfdqtt dmt https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-9234.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-9983.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-4267.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-5724.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-8560.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-2098.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-3404.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-2442.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-3995.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-5020.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-6877.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-4454.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-1697.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-7461.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-48.html

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 до 56 / 69 до 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

Пару минут назад исследовал данные сети интернет, при этом к своему восторгу заметил крутой веб-сайт. Ссылка на него: <a href=http://yaroslavl.nodup.ru/sozdanie-sajtov.html>создание сайта премиум в Ярославле</a> . Для моих близких этот ресурс показался весьма неплохим. Всего доброго!

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 до 56 / 69 до 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

avt bmcjlm uec https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-7516.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-2043.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-3854.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-5476.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-8754.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-1091.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-11377.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-2072.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-1028.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-194.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-417.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-8783.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-3807.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-4693.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-619.html

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 до 56 / 69 до 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

jmt yvowkb smi https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-8633.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-7144.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-7257.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-3219.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-10653.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-4505.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-3157.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-9137.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-9111.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-10840.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-9763.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-612.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-494.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-4680.html https://www.snapbackneweracap.com/Hats-p-5346.html

eng | рус

Auto Shanghai 2011: MAN + Sinotruk = SITRAK

Auto Shanghai 2011: MAN + Sinotruk = SITRAK

The Auto Shanghai 2011 motor show saw Chunji Ma, Supervisory Board Chairman of Sinotruk, and Dr. Georg Pachta-Reyhofen, CEO of MAN SE, unveil a new joint truck brand for China and other growth markets in Asia, the Middle East, Africa, and the Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS). The new truck brand will be known internationally as SITRAK but will be marketed under the Chinese name Shandeka (汕德卡) in its home market of China. Three stylized ginkgo leaves, which symbolize endurance and vitality in Asia, act as the logo. While sales in China will be exclusively via Sinotruk, export markets will be served by the existing sales networks of MAN and Sinotruk. MAN will also participate in the sales in China as a result of its direct interest in Sinotruk. The companies expect yearly sales to total 200.000 trucks by 2018, thereof 160.000 for the Chinese market.

Sinotruk and MAN showcased the new brand’s first product, the SITRAK T7H, at their joint trade fair stand in Shanghai. It based on the Sinotruk A7 model. The heavy-duty T7H truck combines Sinotruk’s components and MAN technology. The T7H is due to go into production at the Jinan site in China in December 2011. Chinese customers will already be able to order the new truck in the first six months of 2012, while the sale of exports is slated for the second half of 2012.

Sinotruk and MAN are cooperating on two levels: provision of capital and transfer of technology and management expertise. MAN invested €560 million in Sinotruk in 2009 and has a direct interest in the Chinese manufacturer with a 25% stake plus one share. The transfer of technology and management expertise is based on a contract signed by both partners regarding the granting of technology licenses. MAN went into partnership with the Heavy Duty Truck Corporation (today Sinotruk) back in 1983 for the construction and licensing of Steyr trucks.


Add comment


Follow us

Database search




Unknown models:

Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

24V 21 W and 12V 21W

Mercedes-Benz » L / LA / LK / LF / LS heavy range

Mercedes benz 2624

Chevrolet » Apache 3600 / 3800 '58

need info on a 58 , 3600 Apache, but mine has a factory tag stating a GVW of 6900 lbs. truck to my knowledge never has had a bed on it. original engine was a 6 cylinder , with a 4 speed , that's a compound low first gear .

Austin » K2 / K4 Loadstar

Hello. I have 2 truks for sale. 1 austin K2 loadstar (i think is military version) and 1 austin K5 4X4 8 ton; both is tow truck. contact me at Laiu_dorinel@yahoo.com