eng | рус

МЗКТ » 700650 / 740400 / 750100

Минский завод колесных тягачей в середине 2010 года презентовал новейшее шасси МЗКТ-700650, предназначенное под монтаж мощного 52-метрового бетононасоса корейской компании Everdigm. Это первое пятиосное шасси с колесной формулой 10х4, которое было изготовлено на заводе. Новая двухместная кабина была спроектирована и изготовлена компанией "Белкарпластик", которая в свое время делала аналогичную разработку для грузовиков "Яровит". В перспективе весь модельный ряд МЗКТ, оснащавшийся ранее кабинами МАЗ, будет переориентирован на кабину собственного изготовления. Новое шасси оснащают 6-цилиндровым двигателем, механической трансмиссией Mercedes-Benz, сцеплением FMZ-430 и лонжеронной рамой. Колесная база между осями (1-2-3-4) распределена следующим образом: 2100-4000-1400-1400 мм. Габаритные размеры шасси: 11.870х2500х2880 мм. Конструкция первой и второй осей - балки двутаврового сечения с поворотными кулаками, пятая аналогична им, но дооснащена самоустанавливающимся механизмом блокировки колес при движении задним ходом. Ведущие мосты комплектуются межколесными дифференциалами с принудительной блокировкой. Подвеска передняя - рессорная, зависимая, с амортизаторами телескопического типа и стабилизаторами поперечной устойчивости. Подвеска задней тележки рессорно-балансирная, со стабилизаторами поперечной устойчивости. А подвеска 5-й оси пневматическая, зависимая, с амортизаторами телескопического типа. Шины имеют размерность 315/80 R22,5. Снаряженная масса шасси составляет 12.850 кг, а полная масса автобетононасоса достигает 47.100 кг. Минимальный габаритный радиус поворота не превышает 12,5 м. Максимальный преодолеваемый подъем - 20%, максимальная скорость движения - 70 км/ч.

На выставке вооружений MILEX 2011 компания МЗКТ представила второго представителя семейства - балластный тягач нового поколения с колесной формулой 8х4. Заявленная масса перевозимого груза действительно впечатляет - 73500 кг, а полная масса автопоезда может достигать 115 т. Тягач оснастили двигателем Mercedes-Benz OM 502 LA мощностью 600 л.с.

Третьего представителя нового семейства - 4х-осный самосвал МЗКТ 750100 - показали летом 2012 года на выставке Строительная Техника и Технологии 2012. Грузоподъемность автомобиля - 32 тонны, а полная масса - 48.7 т. Под новой кабиной разместился 6-цилиндровый дизельный двигатель ЯМЗ-651 мощностью 303 кВт (412 л.с.). Коробка передач - механическая, 9-ступенчатая.

700650 / 740400 / 750100700650 / 740400 / 750100700650 / 740400 / 750100700650 / 740400 / 750100
МЗКТ 700650
Автор В.Чехута
МЗКТ 700650
Автор В.Чехута
МЗКТ 700650МЗКТ 740400
700650 / 740400 / 750100700650 / 740400 / 750100
МЗКТ 740400МЗКТ 750100
Load Boards

Добавить комментарий

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( модель O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Please send me tecnical data als mk-4abs

eng | рус

MZKT » 700650 / 740400 / 750100

In 2010, The Factory of Wheel Tractors from Minsk presented new chassis MZKT-700650, which was designed for mounting a powerful 52-meter concrete pump made by Korean company Everdigm. This is the first 5-axles chassis made by MZKT with wheel arrangement 10х4. A new 2 place cab was designed and produced by "Belkarplastik" company, which before was made design for another Russian truck company - Yarovit. In future, the MZKT range, which now is equipped with MAZ cabs, will be used this new cabin. The new chassis is equipped with a 6-cylinder engine, manual transmission Mercedes-Benz, friction FMZ-430 and spar frame. Wheelbase between the axles (1-2-3-4) is: 2100-4000-1400-1400 mm. Dimensions of the chassis: 11.870x2500x2880 mm. Construction of the first and second axes - I-beam section with a swivel, fifth analogous to it, but expanded with self-aligning mechanism for locking the wheels when reversing. Axles are equipped with lockable differentials. Front suspension is leaf spring, dependent. Rear suspension is a leaf-spring-balance, with stabilizers. But suspension of 5th axis is pneumatic type, with telescopic shock absorbers. Tires have dimensions 315/80 R22,5. Curb weight of the chassis is 12,850 kg, and the total mass of concrete pump reaches 47,100 kg. Minimum turning radius is 12.5 m. The maximum gradeability - 20%, the maximum speed - 70 km/h.

At the MILEX 2011 military exhibition, the MZKT company introduced the second model of the new generation - the ballast tractor with 8x4 wheel configuration. The claimed load capacity is really impressive - 73,500 kg, and a GCW can reach 115 tonnes. The tractor truck is equipped with Mercedes-Benz OM 502 LA engine with an output of 600 hp.

The third member of the new family was presented in the summer 2012 at the Construction show in Moscow. Payload is 32 tonnes, and the GVW is 48.7 tonnes. Under the new cabin is located a 6-cylinder diesel engine JAMZ-651 with a capacity of 303 kW (412 hp). Transmission is manual, 9-speed.

700650 / 740400 / 750100700650 / 740400 / 750100700650 / 740400 / 750100700650 / 740400 / 750100
MZKT 700650
Author Chehuta
MZKT 700650
Author Chehuta
MZKT 700650MZKT 740400
700650 / 740400 / 750100700650 / 740400 / 750100
MZKT 740400MZKT 750100

Add comment


Follow us

Database search




Unknown models:

Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

Chevrolet » Apache 3600 / 3800 '58

need info on a 58 , 3600 Apache, but mine has a factory tag stating a GVW of 6900 lbs. truck to my knowledge never has had a bed on it. original engine was a 6 cylinder , with a 4 speed , that's a compound low first gear .

Austin » K2 / K4 Loadstar

Hello. I have 2 truks for sale. 1 austin K2 loadstar (i think is military version) and 1 austin K5 4X4 8 ton; both is tow truck. contact me at Laiu_dorinel@yahoo.com

Austin » K5

Hello. I have 2 austin truck, an k2 loadstar military version and a K5 4x4 8 ton. i want to sell these truks.

Chevrolet » Series 3000 Forward Control / Step-Van '58

Do you know what the windshield measurements are for your 1959/60 Chevrolet Task Force Step Van Model 3545? I'm searching for a windshield for my 72 Dodge Southwood (1 of only 6 built) and it looks like this might be the same windshield that is in my unit!!! I've been searching just to try and figure out what windshields they used. Once I can sort that out, hopefully I can finally source a replacement for my motorhome:)