eng | рус

Autocar » DC-100 Set back axle

Along with the DC-100 diesel trucks with a set forward front axle, in 1940 another models was presented with a shifted back front axle. This configuration of the chassis can not only improve the maneuverability of the truck, but also to optimize weight distribution, which as a result will increase capacity. Shifted back front axle received tractors DC-100T, dumpers DC-100D with huge tires 12.00x24 and 14.00x24 with wheelbase of 158 or 164 in, as well as three-axle chassis DC-10064S.

DC-100 Set back axleDC-100 Set back axleDC-100 Set back axleDC-100 Set back axle
Autocar DC-10064SAutocar DC-100TNAutocar DC-100TAutocar DC-100T/DC-100D
DC-100 Set back axleDC-100 Set back axleDC-100 Set back axleDC-100 Set back axle
Autocar DC-10064SAutocar DC-100TNAutocar DC-10064SN
DC-100 Set back axle
Autocar DC-10064SNT

Add comment


код

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

DAF » 2800 / 3300 / 3600

Where could i buy DAf 3300 ATI

Renault Trucks model T enters the market

<a href="http://www.jack-wolfskin.us/Jack-Wolfskin-Shoes-UK-c-6.html">Jack wolfskin Shoes UK</a>

DAC » VFAE / MFEG

Thank you very much for this article. Packers and Movers Bangalore or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/ Packers and Movers Delhi or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/ Packers and Movers Noida or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/ Packers and Movers Ghaziabad or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/ Packers and Movers Faridabad or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/ http://4ad.in/

DAC » VFAE / MFEG

Thank you very much for this article. Packers and Movers Pune or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/ Packers and Movers Mumbai or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/ Packers and Movers Navi Mumbai or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-navi-mumbai/ Packers and Movers Thane or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-thane/ Packers and Movers Gurgaon or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/